Photos: Head of Service sworn into office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Head of Service sworn into office

The acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Winifred Ekanem Oyo-Ita has been made the substantive Head of Service and was sworn into office by President Buhari today January 6th. Another pic after the cut.

73 comments:

1. Nwanyi Okpa gi tokwalu ogologo
      Congratulations 2 her
      Beta do a gd job
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

2. just mk good use of ur office

3. Congrats to her #vikkiloveslinda

4. Congratulations ma'am hope u save ur country in truth. #Isalrite

5. Buhari has refused to pay civil servants their salaries

1. Are u a civil servant? I'm not sure bcos most of us were paid shortly before new year. We appreciate Mr President.

6. Haaaaaah good for for shaaaa. She is beautiful, congratulation.

7. "Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all." (1 Chronicles 29:11)

HALLELUYAH, AM WALKING INTO GREAT SUCCESS AND OVERWHELMING FAVOUR IN JESUS NAME. Shalom

8. Congratulations madam

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

9. Very big congrat to her #Abi#

10. Congrats to her
    I wish her to good luck in your new office.

11. Lindaikeji's boo6 January 2016 at 13:58

Which one is head of service again... The positions in the govt of Nigeria is just too much. No wonder corruption is high. Some person even want to be the head of lindaikeji's blog. Smh

12. Enter your comment...congrat

13. Congrats woman.... Let's go Linda

14. At last, congratulations for being the first female head of service

15. Congratulations to her. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

16. Finally....Now she should start her duties...ASAP

17. Enter your comment...congratulobian to her! Ya ga mebibe ego ndi nigeria. Its guinness malt all d way

18. Auntie making us proud(calabar-efik) more blessings

19. With hardworking is what brought her to be substantive HCS

20. CONGRATS MA. JUST DON'T ABUSE YOUR POWER. PMB TAKES NO NONSENSE

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Go and chop money.....

22. Hope she functions well

23. Observed with open eyes, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

24. Later they will say Buhari does not shake women

25. I thought they said that Buhari does not shake women.....rubbish talk

26. congrats ma...we pray u live above expectations

27. Congrats to her. Do the work well o

28. Congrats. so back to work immediately oooo

Prophet Baal typing............

29. See how happy she looks

30. Congrats to her woman in power I love it

31. taught this lunatic does not shake women, indecisive mallam

1. Are you for real??? Calling an elderly man "lunatic"!! What background did you have? You need to ask for forgiveness and learn to be civil please.

32. Congrats to her * Fightingcoruption *

33. Congratulation Ma! God bless you and your new crown, may favour and mercy of GOD continue to knock on your door; God grant you the serenity to know the things you can't change, courage to change them and wisdom to know the difference.

34. Congratulation Ma! God bless you and your new crown, may favour and mercy of GOD continue to knock on your door; God grant you the serenity to know the things you can't change, courage to change them and wisdom to know the difference.

35. Congratulation Ma! God bless you and your new crown, may favour and mercy of GOD continue to knock on your door; God grant you the serenity to know the things you can't change, courage to change them and wisdom to know the difference.

36. women empowerment. please represent us well oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

37. May it b more prosperous during ur tenure

38. Madam just serve us don't do like Alison n ko

39. Congratulations madam, do ur work well, do not take bribe,

40. But Buhari didnt shake hands with the female ministers after they were sworn in..... why is this one different?

41. Na diff.Grace..lolz..congtats jare

42. Congratulations my Honorable HOS. keep the flag flying

43. Women are taking over . kudus and congratulations

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

44. Well...congratulations is In order