The Authority Newspaper Today - January 25, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

The Authority Newspaper Today - January 25, 2016

This is a sponsored post.
You're a despot, Cardinal Okogie tells Buhari - http://goo.gl/bRPBEL
Anambra Central: Ex-Gov Obi, Chidoka gun for PDP ticket - http://goo.gl/tJ4CvC
Appeal Court Verdict: INEC insists Gov. Ikpeazu won Abia poll - http://goo.gl/vYx4ga
Herdsmen kill DPO, 48 others in Adamawa - http://goo.gl/IsmURU
Associates to Buhari: Probe Obasanjo now - http://goo.gl/TGu1F7

FC Ifeanyi Ubah records first win of the preseason against Mountain of Fire FC - http://goo.gl/OXYzyq

Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Justice Umaru Faruk Abdullahi, CON - http://goo.gl/dIfA4p

See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:

Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com

Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

38 comments:

seen

Noted

Dave Mide said...

Oh boi , this ppl are paying Linda o! lemme go check em out sef

Appeal Court Verdict: INEC insists Gov. Ikpeazu won Abia poll! Like seriously? ok.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I'll stick with LIB

Mufliat said...

Nigeria is beginning to seem like a movie to me,everything isn't working fine at all.
I hope Allah touches the heart of our leaders and make things right. Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

Ok... Seen

Ok...

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Ok rushing to Street vendor to get one

K

chidi akachukwu said...

Issokay...Believe

Pesin Pikin said...

Still at its peak...nice tabloid

Headline news!!!

I need this great paper were can i buy it oooooooo.
Buhari is a disaster only time will tells.
Nigeria must collapse soon watch and see.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Abu Dhabi said...

Hmmm Linda tell us how much u were paid to always publish this new paper ok ooo I no go talk too much sha.

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

Kk

Nice Newspaper

#WhoshouldItell

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Buhari is a calamity waiting to happen. He doesn't understand our complexity as a nation and he love being a Fulani than being a Nigeria

Thanks for the info miss!

Francissub said...

seen

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok na wich kind paper b dis

Irikefe said...

Igbos want everything.
Igbo owned newspaper spewing Igbo hatred since Igbos can't have everything.

At least, we get to read newspaper headlines

Thanks for the update

Nice one...

Seen...

Authority and Linda awesome collabo .