The Authority Newspaper on Sunday - January 24, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

The Authority Newspaper on Sunday - January 24, 2016

This is a sponsored post.
Oil Pipelines Vandalism: Count us out - http://goo.gl/TfKnSo
Ekweremadu: Democracy can't survive without rule of law - http://goo.gl/H2ShgB
Fayose: Buhari should be wary of me - http://goo.gl/HWM5Z0
Boko Haram: Defence Minister, COAS go arms shopping in Russia - http://goo.gl/nsVYg9

Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is ARCHBISHOP SAMA AMAGA - http://goo.gl/KfHvQv

See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

25 comments:

Pesin Pikin said...

On top of their game still,..nice tabloid

read

Linda mkn money snc 2000
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginald

We Don hear

Ok linnnda,guess yu doing a promo for dem..nice 1

Kk, seen

Where was rule of law, when the senate was hijacked, while others were at the villa?

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Desmond Lamore said...

Authority newspaper is the best newspaper in Nigeria at the moment. Covering every aspect of political, social and sports events.

Seen...#LindaConfirm

I love this fayose man. Very courageous. Wat he says of buhari is notin but the truth.

Dan said...

By the time the Rule of law takes hold,so people in the senate will be answering questions at the ICC.

Thanks for the update

Noted

Golda Awosika said...

Headline news!!!

Ujay said...

FIRST..TIME..ONLIB..
Hope it has a penchant for honesty and sincere unbias reportage.

kings computers limited said...

Linda your money don enter acct, sharp sharp advert.

Ifeanyi well done. Your paper carries excellent content. This might just become one of the best dailies in Nigeria. Pls allow your people also carry unbiased news about you. Well done.

Hmm

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.