Stop sending your CV's to us - Fed Min. of Labor tells Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Stop sending your CV's to us - Fed Min. of Labor tells Nigerians

The Federal Ministry of Labor and Productivity has issued a circular asking Nigerians to stop sending their Curriculum Vitae to their ministry as they are not employing anyone presently. Read the statement above and the rest after the cut...

79 comments:

1. Wicked evil people. I know BUHARI is the mastermind of such info. I'm even seeing his name already

2. So it's fake. I've sent my CV already.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahha....people will know now that its all a lie. Its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahha....people will know now that its all a lie. Its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

5. Heheheh wetin be d name of una ministry?????? Labour so wht d heck!! Give them job joor lol...

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

1. After school no work , no money ! This isn't change , its worse !!

6. Choi! See scam from people oooo
    Me I heard it too oo. Thank God I never help in spreading the rumour.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. At least they are now aware that unemployed folks are much in nigeria and they need to start working to reduce it

8. They should calm down...like when they are recruiting they will let people know. They should archive the CVs when they want to recruit they can bring them out and use them.....ProudlyDeltan

9. Tor! Dere is no job nw! Wht do dey xpect frm nigerians

10. This employment scam is currently trending on Facebook
    I think d authorities should investigate d owners of that account

11. U must employ them oo cus ur govt promised to give jobs to unemployed youths

12. Imagine na. Its just for them to knw †Ñ’ξ number of unemployed ppl in this country...its alarming. They shld just do something about it biko, not passing warning

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. Heheheheheeh you guys must employ them #I need a boyfriends liber inbox me

1. U need a boy frn or a customer? That's how one blessing advertised her email n ended up traveling around to sleep wit LIB guys including me.

2. What exactly do you need?

14. No be their fault na, dem need job that's why

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

15. What do you guys expect? you must employ cos you guys promised jobs... useless pple

16. And who should we send it to,loi #Abi#

17. Dis shld challenge dem to do something abt d rate of unemployment in Nigeria

18. Lol....connieohams@yahoo.com

19. But una pro!use us work

20. hmmmm

100 commentaires

21. Na wa o they have to do something about it

22. Lol, u dnt joke with such things in naija, una neva begin receive emails. I will advice they look in to d issue nd make something reasonable out of it

23. We need jobs honestly

MZ EUEU

24. CHAI! SEE GOBE.

25. High rate of unemployment causing all these try your luck

26. I just knew it was a rumour,this should show them how full their plate is,unemployment in naija is out of hand

27. We need job, ministry help, we cannot continue sitting down at home folding our hands doing noting,

28. Njuzikwanu! Lol***

29. Nigerians always in haste.........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

30. you guys could just keep them ..for keeps .

31. They shouldn't have said such.. Its their duty to employ the individuals who has no job in this country. What a shame.

#WhoshouldItell

32. Nigerians sef. Linda come see que for Federal Secretariat today

33. Nigerians sef. Linda come see que for Federal Secretariat today

34. Nna, make i go send my own.....

35. Imagine. God help this country,Nigeria it is well with U

36. Na wa o! Naija guys nor dey smile at all

37. thank God, i was just about to send my cv

38. At least they have come out with some clarification. Nigerians are desperate for jobs while others are busy coming up with schemes to take away the little cash the unemployed have left.

See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
    www.naijagraphy.com

39. Pls continue, its a reminder to them that they are not doing anything!

1. Truth....they re not doing anything, unemployment rate is very high..

40. let us kill these fools with our cv's mtcheeew! u beta start creating job opportunities as u promised or your wife will soon give birth to a pile of cv's

41. Are they tired ni?

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

42. Who should they then send it to.

43. Haha una Neva see anything sef stop send cv for what!

44. there is no smoke without fire, Linda it is very possible dey were giving jobs buh under ground parols trust Naija na den God kuku open their nyansh. Dey shuld better start giving d jobs oh we r tired of waiting biko. Dnt stop sending the cvs oh lets torment dem till dey ansa us, wicked leaders.

obianuju215@gmail.com

45. Hian! See gobe o! Linda take note!

46. So why were d zonal offices collecting d Cvs if dere is no intention. 4 d 5k or employment

47. See gbedu...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

48. See what too much unemployment has caused...

49. They better don't dash our hopes. And why wont we be in haste? They made a promise and they got to fulfil that promise quick

It is well

50. provide jobs and they will stop...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

51. LOL, The previously submitted CVs would have been burnt. We need jobs!!

Wild flowers!

52. Need a job? Click here
    Receive daily openings and how to apply, plus how to pass the job interview. Hurry its free for now.

53. Set of confuse people...

My view not urs!!!!

54. But they re ministry of labour,,,I will send my CV there becos I need Govt Job. They must provide job for us.

55. LOL. U GUYS ARE IN TROUBLE. U DUNNO NOKHUN. MORE CV COMING

56. They shld do sth abt job creation in nigeria.
    Shikina!
    Ogechi.A

57. They shld do sth abt job creation in nigeria.
    Shikina!
    Ogechi.A

58. They never see anything, when the refuse to provide jobs for graduate.