15 year old questioned over the death of her mum and mum's bf who raped her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

15 year old questioned over the death of her mum and mum's bf who raped her

A teenage girl is being questioned over the murders of her mum and mother's boyfriend after their decomposing bodies were found at their home, it was reported. The remains of Rosie Sanchez, 38, and Anderson Nunez, 40, were discovered at their Brooklyn apartment around 8pm on Sunday.

Sanchez's 15-year-old daughter is being quizzed by police after allegedly confessing to a cousin that she killed them because her mum's boyfriend repeatedly raped her, police said.
The cousin is believed to have called police, who found the decomposing bodies after conducting a welfare check, Pix11 reported.
Sanchez was found dead in a bedroom chair while the body of Nunez was discovered on the kitchen floor.

Both had been stabbed repeatedly, a police source said. A knife was also found in the kitchen, the Daily News reported.
A shell casing is also believed to have been found at the scene in Sheepshead Bay Houses apartment on Batchelder St.

According to the Daily News, the teenager allegedly confessed to killing the pair on December 27. She allegedly accused her mother of ignoring her claims that Nunez had repeatedly raped her, the paper reported.

The girl reportedly went to stay with her father for a few days following the incident, before staying with her cousin.

She allegedly confessed after her cousin became concerned that she hadn't heard from Sanchez for several days.
The teenager was taken into custody and is being questioned by police, the Daily News reported.

74 comments:

1. Its not her fault shaa.. She was sexually abused and harassed by her mum bf, so she may have done this out of anger and hatred.

#WhoshouldItell

2. Sad, dey need 2get 2d root of d mata

3. Thorough investigation should be made.

4. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. so sad hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

5. even if you wanna say ur mum's bf deserved it, what about your mum?

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

1. A mother's duty is to protect her child but some women are so desperate to have a man in their lives that they overlook so much!

6. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END...15YEAR OLD?

7. Choi! Things we read everyday. May God help us. I fear for our future generation o.

#GLORY2GLORY#

8. Choi! Things we read everyday. May God help us. I fear for our future generation o.

#GLORY2GLORY#

9. Choi! Things we read everyday. May God help us. I fear for our future generation o.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. Does she have to go that far....and probably the mother has not given her d attention and she was depressed..now loook at the result

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. Too bad!

#linda find ur boy 1bo#

12. Too bad!

#linda find ur boy 1bo#

13. The justice system. .linda show us your boyfriend

14. No matter what, dnt take laws into ur hand. Guess u gonna face d music now

15. Hmm, if it's eventually true that she committed the crime then it's a kudos to her. #IRepLIB

16. That's part of investigation

17. What a cruel world..linda observe carefully

18. It's very bad allowing any boy friends into your home while you're living with your kids. The woman could've listen to her daughter they might be alive now. May their soul rest in peace.

19. White teens with liver. Taking decisions and damning the consequences.

20. wow
    Evil born evil...... on a good day

21. If only her mum had listened to her this couldn't have happened.

22. OMG,15years? Wat is dis woorld turning into?

23. Nawaooo! The world leaves us with no option as to what people are cable of doing irrespective of age.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

24. Nobody should condemn d girl ooo dis is rape case We r talking about

25. This World nawa oo.....connieohams@yahoo.com

26. Nobody should condemn d girl ooo dis is rape case We r talking about

27. Rubish! D devil in her at wrk

28. So sad! Apparently, she had been bitter for a very long time n she bottled it up

29. Had it been her mum listened to her

MZ EUEU

30. Wow there is nothing like a small children again. The devil is some children is bigger than something I can not even explain.

31. She shouldn't hv killed them,she for report them to police

32. Wickedness everywhere.... God mercy will surely prevail

33. I don't blame the gal for dis act she was raped and mum did do anything about it

34. Hmmm don't just throw stones cos she felt she did d right thing.

35. It is well.Just hope it goes well with her.

36. Nobody should arrest dat innocent girl oooo

37. Oga o

aunty linda Enter your comment...

38. Oh dear!she must have really suffered and had no one to confide in,its a sad situation...

39. She didn't have to go that far....

40. Eyaaaaaa...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

41. they should carry out their investigations very well to avoid punishing the innocent one...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

42. hmmmmmmmmmmm so a 15 years old GIRL kill 2 fully grown adult. God help us.

43. Why didn't she report to the police, instead her cousin? Two wrongs don't equal 1right.

Wild flowers!

44. femobafem@gmail.com5 January 2016 at 15:19

If the rape story is true, then they both deserve what they got.

45. WHY IS SHE ON THE CENTER STAGE. COPS NEED TO DO THEIR JIB AND LET THE INNOCENT GIRL HEAL