Cute throwback photo of Femi Kuti & ex Funke when they just had their son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Cute throwback photo of Femi Kuti & ex Funke when they just had their son

This was the year Femi Kuti and his ex-wife Funke Kuti welcomed their son, Made, who is 19 now! The couple is flanked by Funke's parents.

58 comments:

1. Wow.. Lovely.

2. Broken marriage everywhr u go.. #TAKES A LOT TO BE A HUSBAND MATERIAL#

3. Femi has always been a very good looking man!

4. Cute family.

#linda give me 1bo#

5. OK, funke's mum is beautiful

6. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

7. Cute pics ...

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

8. They are meant for each other. This was so cute, still is.

#GLORY2GLORY#

9. They are meant for each other. This was so cute, still is.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. Lovely couples, don't like d way they are now

11. Funke's mum is a beauty

12. Alright we have seen....ProudlyDeltan

13. Failed marriage

14. They looked good back then

#WhoshouldItell

15. It's alright.**

16. Femi kuti had such a pretty wife in Funke.

See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
    www.naijagraphy.com

17. Lovely

aunty linda Enter your comment...

18. Linda I'm not a prophet o, i just had a random dream about you where you were married and your first child was a cute baby girl...

19. Linda pls u mst marry dis year in jesus mighty name AMEN

20. Issorite...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

21. LOVELY. THEY BETTER GET BACK TOGETHER

22. and on his 18th birthday, he found out he wasn't his???? *kanye west voice *