Reno Omokri kisses wife passionately as they celebrate his birthday together (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Reno Omokri kisses wife passionately as they celebrate his birthday together (photos)

Author and pastor, Reno Omokri, celebrated his 42nd birthday with his wife at Yosemite National Park in California over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

Wow, dis is lovely.

Kiss of life.. so sweet.. enjoy old ppl showing love

Happy birthday to him

Mufliat said...

HBD
LLNP

#Hajia Mufliat

so romantic.... hbd

#she'sunique#

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok na

Noted

HBD.... Let's go Linda

chidi akachukwu said...

Pastor with swag...Believe

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

#WhoshouldItell

DBANJ CRUSH said...

The are cool,,wishin dem many more years 2geda

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Asshole.
We gon get ur thieving Rat ass.

OK

So happy for him. He had a life before Government, now he has gone back to it. A really good guy. Like my late friend Oronto, these were true friends and supporters of GEJ. These are the real friends.

Beautiful couple

Luciana Chinda said...

Hbd

HBD to Her!

Pesin Pikin said...

Lovely photoshoot

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

If he was still in Aso rock na, e for use arm deal money

Demmy said...

Cute pic, hbd to him

I expect APC to release a press statement concerning this public kiss

Imagine how i meet HIM

Remo is a real man

Imagine how i meet HIM

NICE ONE... HBD RENO

Awww see love

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Happy birthday pastor reno.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Long stick

Soji pastor. Hbd

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Love wantintin. All the best to them.

Lol weyrey

Awwww very romantic. HBD. * it's well*

HBD dear Reno.

Nor b only pastor......kissing and frolicking in public like diz...fake pastors everywhere

Love nwantintin! Linda take note!

love in the air...

Anyways, if you would like to learn how to completely reverse diabetes naturally without
any form of side effect whatsoever,
Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

Fine couple

Read The Surprising Health Benefits of Papaya Seeds

All the best sir

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Beautiful couple.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Keep hoping n wishing! Someday it will become "a reality " Linda take Note!!!!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Love as fresh as??????@@

Where is the frolicking you hypocrite?

Andy sneh said...

So?

Working for GEJ govt that steal the country dry, only to run abroad after. Why not stay in nigeria and enjoyed your claimed GEJ infrastructures revolution.

Happy birthday

Golda Awosika said...

Me likey

I love it when a man is so romantic,

Happy Birthday.

Bros, this one wey you don sharply relocate go California, when will you return your own share of the $2.1 Billion loot.

pretty face said...

Awwww, soooo sweet

Happy Birthday.

Hbd

Mo said...

Never knew it snowed in calif. sha..maybe on d mountain top?? I dunno

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

BD PASTOR. KISSING PUBLICLY? PASTOR !