Pics: Iara Oshiomhole lovely at Edo state children's Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Pics: Iara Oshiomhole lovely at Edo state children's Christmas party

The Edo state first lady threw a Christmas party for kids in the state. See more photos after the cut..

87 comments:

moss said...

Lovely. Asap

Since last yr

Fine woman

PEPSI ADDICT

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLIB

Blaq Pearl said...

Next!! #speechless

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Crayice said...

Nice one.

Crayice7@gmail.com

So nice of her.....lovely.....

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

Nice.

#Perfect Gentleman

Nice.

#Perfect Gentleman

Good of her,hmmmmm is like her tummy is getting big oh.

#Abi linda#

Wife of a noise maker. I wonder what this beautiful lady see in oshomole shaaaa.
I suspect jazz cos Edo people are good at that.

anyway it is lovely parrry

good for her,, let the kids enjoy biko..

Question (1) Beautiful lady but Adams go adulterate u with his........... fill the space for yourself. 10marks

#commonsense

Fine woman

Beautiful woman.

Okbye.

AMIJEZ said...

Na that small cake them dey pull all these muscles.

Oshiomole is a lucky man.Can't see any synonym between him & his wife.But the antonyms are dancing skelewu lol

madam 1st lady, i salute ooooooo

Hunger go dey this party

i salute madam first lady of edo state

i salute u madam first lady of edo state

Emerald Akrah said...

Preetty lady wt a kind heart . #waytogo#

Amarachi said...

Good on her

Good of her ooo
@least she no stingy with our "national cake

She is cute. but this lady is too beautiful for oshomole na. na people like us fit am.

TODAY PROPHECY: I saw aunty Linda wit triplet baby oooo. congrats in advance. don't worry I can help you dey carry one.

Good of her ooo
@least she no stingy with our "national cake

nice move, ur excellency

If she knows she loves oshiomhole she should have children for him...no be all this fronting abeg...

very good one. tnx

Okay weldone ma. http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 you too can make it

Life in christ is d best#seen!

nice one. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Sir benkord said...

That very nice of her.....

Ethel said...

Ok!

Nice one madam

nice of her..

#XENO-FABIAN

See as all these old mama just dey follow her. #Whatmoneycando

starshine said...

Lovely lady. But why was the cake that small

starshine said...

Lovely lady. But why was the cake that small

She always seem so unhappy even when she is smiling.

Trust me this kind of party ain't no fun @all.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Dis small cake for all dese children who go chop who go remain

Pesin Pikin said...

She killed the red dress...cool

She looked cute as always.

SEEN, NEXT PLEASE

#frosh

Nice one lara

I'm loving this woman. She fits into everything

L I B R O C K S!!!!

See as she dey shine..choppIng money

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

this is so damn pretty

Mo said...

Abi oooo. It's too small.

Mo said...

This woman is preggers! Linda, I deserve something for telling u first! Salami_modupe@yahoo.com

She as she dey fresh from choping Edo state money.. Chai!

#WhoshouldItell

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good.

Oshiomhole didn't make any mistake picking this lady as his wife. She's so elegant and classy.

Wild flowers!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

So thoughtful of her

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Nne! Weldone ó

Na wah ooo dat small cake from a wife governor, too bad abeg....I wonder how d meat for rice go be like! Anyways, she tried, datz what matters.....THE BLUNT BEING!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good of her.

Good...seen!

I see you Lara.... Let's go Linda

Oluwadusi Segun said...

look at how different she looks... still not impressed with LIB

mudi X said...

Dis party is Fake, she nor c d kids of d less priviledge, IDP camps, motherless baby home, c all d ladies thier, all well dressed, Linda, U C em na, this is not called 4. Impact d ghetto not d gangsters

tosisochukwu said...

God own her reward 4 dis kind hearted

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

minnie hook mickey said...

if you like minnie and mickey you can follow this blog
http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/

foyem said...

if you like minnie and mickey. you'll like this too
http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow. Bless her

Fine woman! Nigeria dey good for ur body too.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

HONESTLY I LOVE HW DIS BABE SHOWS LOVE WITH THE POSITION SHE'S IN. SHE'LL DEFINITELY DO WELL FOR CHARITY

For kids in the state???? Like seriously, is it all the kids in Edo state??? Abi kids of some selected "posh" children in the state,
Hmmmmm

Eranola Adelani said...

Good one!

Fine woman

Is she preggers??? Looks like it to me o.

Eranola Adelani said...

Was successful, just this once on LINDA!

Nice!!

Nice of her but wait oh, all these children for just that tiny cake? issorite!! weldone sha

cutting down cost cake

GOOD

She definitely is

nice....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

So Linda this Oshiomwhole's acquisition is not yet pregnant upon all the viagra Oshiomwhole has been consuming. A lot is definitely wrong in many places.

Mizz Taygah said...

So that came is suppose to be for all the kids in edo state???? Hmmmn..

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

Celebrating Xmas on the 8th of Jan