Pics: Iara Oshiomhole lovely at Edo state children's Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Pics: Iara Oshiomhole lovely at Edo state children's Christmas party

The Edo state first lady threw a Christmas party for kids in the state. See more photos after the cut..

87 comments:

1. Oshiomhole didn't make any mistake picking this lady as his wife. She's so elegant and classy.

Wild flowers!

2. I see you Lara.... Let's go Linda

3. Fine woman

4. Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

5. So that came is suppose to be for all the kids in edo state???? Hmmmn..

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Next!! #speechless

3. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

4. So nice of her.....lovely.....

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

5. Good of her,hmmmmm is like her tummy is getting big oh.

#Abi linda#

6. Wife of a noise maker. I wonder what this beautiful lady see in oshomole shaaaa.
    I suspect jazz cos Edo people are good at that.

anyway it is lovely parrry

7. good for her,, let the kids enjoy biko..

8. Question (1) Beautiful lady but Adams go adulterate u with his........... fill the space for yourself. 10marks

#commonsense

9. Na that small cake them dey pull all these muscles.

10. Oshiomole is a lucky man.Can't see any synonym between him & his wife.But the antonyms are dancing skelewu lol

11. madam 1st lady, i salute ooooooo

12. i salute madam first lady of edo state

13. i salute u madam first lady of edo state

14. Preetty lady wt a kind heart . #waytogo#

15. Good of her ooo
    @least she no stingy with our "national cake

16. She is cute. but this lady is too beautiful for oshomole na. na people like us fit am.

TODAY PROPHECY: I saw aunty Linda wit triplet baby oooo. congrats in advance. don't worry I can help you dey carry one.

17. Good of her ooo
    @least she no stingy with our "national cake

18. If she knows she loves oshiomhole she should have children for him...no be all this fronting abeg...

19. Okay weldone ma. http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 you too can make it

20. Life in christ is d best#seen!

21. nice one. shantel5050@yahoo.com

22. See as all these old mama just dey follow her. #Whatmoneycando

23. Lovely lady. But why was the cake that small

24. Lovely lady. But why was the cake that small

25. She always seem so unhappy even when she is smiling.

26. Trust me this kind of party ain't no fun @all.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

27. Dis small cake for all dese children who go chop who go remain

28. She killed the red dress...cool

29. She looked cute as always.

30. SEEN, NEXT PLEASE

31. I'm loving this woman. She fits into everything

L I B R O C K S!!!!

32. See as she dey shine..choppIng money

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

33. This woman is preggers! Linda, I deserve something for telling u first! Salami_modupe@yahoo.com

34. She as she dey fresh from choping Edo state money.. Chai!

#WhoshouldItell

35. funkecrown05@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 12:27

So thoughtful of her

36. Na wah ooo dat small cake from a wife governor, too bad abeg....I wonder how d meat for rice go be like! Anyways, she tried, datz what matters.....THE BLUNT BEING!

37. look at how different she looks... still not impressed with LIB

38. Dis party is Fake, she nor c d kids of d less priviledge, IDP camps, motherless baby home, c all d ladies thier, all well dressed, Linda, U C em na, this is not called 4. Impact d ghetto not d gangsters

39. God own her reward 4 dis kind hearted

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

40. minnie hook mickey8 January 2016 at 14:24

if you like minnie and mickey you can follow this blog
    http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/

41. if you like minnie and mickey. you'll like this too
    http://minniehookmickey.blogspot.com.ng/

42. Wow. Bless her

43. Fine woman! Nigeria dey good for ur body too.

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

44. HONESTLY I LOVE HW DIS BABE SHOWS LOVE WITH THE POSITION SHE'S IN. SHE'LL DEFINITELY DO WELL FOR CHARITY

45. For kids in the state???? Like seriously, is it all the kids in Edo state??? Abi kids of some selected "posh" children in the state,
    Hmmmmm

46. Is she preggers??? Looks like it to me o.

47. Was successful, just this once on LINDA!

48. Nice of her but wait oh, all these children for just that tiny cake? issorite!! weldone sha

49. She definitely is

50. nice....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

51. So Linda this Oshiomwhole's acquisition is not yet pregnant upon all the viagra Oshiomwhole has been consuming. A lot is definitely wrong in many places.

52. Celebrating Xmas on the 8th of Jan