Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards

The rapper was performing on stage alongside Victoria Kimani at the Headies awards happening still when her boyfriend Ceaser came on stage and popped the question. A shocked Eva accepted and they kissed on stage. Big congrats to them.

155 comments:

1. Wow and I use to think she was a lesbian....

2. Awwww! Big congrats to her.
      ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

3. Shocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..

4. I thought Caesar was dating Simi of cool tv

5. Congratulations to them

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

6. Congrats to them.. Missed that

OKORO UPGRADED

7. Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital...
      Visit the website below for details and Registration.
      www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm

8. Congratulations Eva!
      Tot it was a stunt..

9. Wow! I can imagine. Congratulations to her

10. So romantic, nice one. Wish them a HML without any divorce or controversy.

Wild flowers!

11. congratulation eva, it ws a cute proposal

12. I just hope he doesn't break her heart

13. That's quite a show @ the headies..

14. Stunts ke??? Lol congrats oooo

2. Congrats to them. She and kimani should find a different career path though.

3. Replies
    1. are you sure it wasn't planned???....attention seekers every where..award show turned romantic.

4. Awww! That's lovely I pray it's true. She's beautiful no doubt.

1. I didn't see any engagement,no ring,Na da....

Anyway....una eyes fit be 4 e dey...

Congrats still if its true.

5. Hehehehehehehhehehehehe
    Data cool
    Happy 4 her oo

-Linda's Boyfriend wannabe!!

6. femobafem@gmail.com2 January 2016 at 00:48

I watched it, really happy for them

7. congrats girl.mine is next.Linda start packaging my wedding gift o.

8. 2016 sis lindy we are waiting ooo ..eva now so u gats b next
    how u take they cope with culate matters asin panshing

9. Awwwwww! Ig congrats to her.
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

10. Yes o,but it looked as if it was part of d performance. Congratulations to her.

11. Oh my God i was watching it, and it was so romantic

12. Good for them.
    I READ MORE THAN I COMMENT

13. wow!congratulations babe

new comer

14. Aww how sweet, congrats to you both

15. Aww how sweet, congrats to you both

16. Congratulations to her

17. Congratulations to her

18. Awon Stephen Oshi2 January 2016 at 00:53

A year from now we'd start hearing stories of how she smokes weed while breastfeeding and how the baby better stay with the father.

19. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

20. Nice one. It's one of the best place to propose jare

21. God bless her. More good news friend.. she' s nice to me...

22. 1st football pitch, now stage? C'mon urs bera b spectacular*talkingtoself

23. Wow, what a way to propose. Congrats to her

Chincobee’s Blog

24. Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com?
    Her address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com

1. I just noticed....congratulations Linda.Way to start the new year...anon very observant.

25. I thought she was gay.

26. She's been on her non blogspot url for a minute. Lol. Wake up from your deep slumber, boo.

27. Congrats Eva! What a pleasant surprise for the new year.

28. Mshades Affairs
    Your online store for:
    Accessories
    Kiddies
    Makeup products and services
    Call/Whatsapp :08020969886
    BBM Channel pin:C002CAB80

29. Congrats....

princehayz.wordpress.com

30. This headies is dry sha.......

31. Mehn the two are cute. Congrats to them

32. Lmao at oyinbolistic

33. She always has this stoned look around her. Congrats though.

34. Congrats Eva, I had screamed my lungs out and cried also...it was such a surprise. Wishing you a blessed home.

35. Now that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

36. Congrats to Eva.....also visit djesudue.blogspot.com

37. That Kimani of a girl should change career. If not for that proposal eh, that performance was wacked, wacko...anyway congrats to them

38. Celebs and their dramatic life style. Wish her well and congratulations.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

39. Eva you have collected Simi's boyfriend. SIMI is the cute girl that works in coolfm. Ah casper GOD will surely punish you!

40. Caesar is a bastard. After fucking the life out of that coolfm girl. That girl is a good girl Caesar. You are hopeless

1. Good girls don't fornicate! They wait till they get married. .

41. This headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind

1. Is it not a naija thing? What were u expecting? BET or grammy standard?

42. Ok julius ceaser ko Michael ceaser ni.All na show off.scripted and acted out out.Congrats anyways

43. Wow...well done

#yourcrush
    http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

44. Wow new year of Joy, congrats to her

45. Congratulations dear. Wish you both the very best.

46. earn money just by viewing adverts...http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130

47. That's so cool, am really happy for her though, they look good together

48. wow that's lovely

aunty linda Enter your comment...

49. Gud for them ,headies next rated award flop the whole show .lil kesh sneh sorry OK

50. Very romantic, our naija guys are really trying these days.. Big ups to her

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

51. Ifeoma, no be small thing.. My cozn will just faints wen he finds out dat she is engaged... Congrts 2 her

52. Lol that was real?and nobody cared lmao

53. Publicity Sh**t. Just looking.

54. Congrate

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

55. congrat Eva alordiah dis year na good year for u oooo...(God bless nigeria)

56. Hmmmmm

Just passing sha

57. My mum kept on asking if it was part of the show.Congratulations to her.It made sense abeg.Shows you what a fun relationship looks like.God bless them

58. Congrats my girl.she get sense hml in advance.click my name and be shocked. Linda my inspiration.

59. Not just popn d Q ooooo bt treatin her right.

60. Oya olamide rant.why must he be d one to propose to her.Lil kesh should have done so instead

61. Replies
    1. Congrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!

62. awwwwwwwwww. my crush taken. its super romantic. #lindaitsurboy

63. They look good together, congrats to em.

64. Am I invisible or what @Linda

65. Rubbish.. It was all staged. Didn't anyone notice Eva wore a wedding gown to the stage to perform?! And you're telling it's a shocker. LOL!

66. Congrats dear. Wish you two the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

67. Congrats to her. Wish them the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

68. I watched it live!!! It was just too cute. She was smiling through out, twas beautiful

69. Congrats to them tho
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

70. Congrats but it was really funny, stealing the show from kmani, I don't think that was right.

71. Wow!!! Big congrats to her. #IamMe

72. congrats she go soon delete for the industry be that i don't it hard for female rappers to get marred and still doing the rap thing

73. i been thing say na MAT MAX be her guy now

74. Congrats girl.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

75. She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.

76. Awwwwww jes imagining her surprise

Toni'Fresh West

77. Nice

Congrats to you.

Lykech......

78. Girls ain't joking this 2016 crossover prayer point answered gbam congrats

79. hope this no be film trick. waiting for the real thing.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

80. Wether rehased or not, its still a shocker!!!

.....just saying.....

81. My dear they should stop this rubbish they had already proposed and she don accept make se JST rest

82. Caesar's a fine man. Congrats to them.

83. REALLY LOVELY. ONE BABE ON HER GRIND. NOT DEPENDING ON ANY MAN

84. They need kissing tutorials,see nose jam