Lilian Esoro Franklin debuts baby bumb at Headies (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Lilian Esoro Franklin debuts baby bumb at Headies (photos)

Actress Lilian Esoro is expecting her first child with husband, Made Men Music CEO, Ubi Franklin. She debuted her baby bump at the Headies awards tonight. Screen-grabbed from my TV. Congrats to them...

130 comments:

1. Big congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Datz gud I wish her safe delivery..............

~PICK UP D CALL~

3. Linda, I know you can't be sleeping now,when the headie2015 is on fire

4. Headies 2015/2016 is a sorry show. From the long intervals of no movement on stage to Olamide throwing tantrums on stage to Don Jazzy replying him to Olamide walking out on the show & not recieving his Artist of the year award to Kaffy being the one that announced the song of the year whereas they were guests on stage to do that.Wizkid was not even there to pick his award. To Don Jazzy saying he didnt want his special recognition award.... na wa o. Headies 2015 was a lame low budget show. I wasted my beauty sleep on it.

5. Olamide is drunk o
      See as he throw away mic. And for u the don u shdnt av called his name cos he didn't mention u he was just angry d award didn't go his own boy. Show don spoil for Ayo animashaun

6. Congrats to her...

7. So fast? Well, congratulations to dem

8. Congratulations dear. Wish you safe delivery.

Wild flowers!

9. She's added o. Chai pregnancy can change ppl

10. Congrats to them
      I missed the headies chai, hope highlights dey sha. Linda help with that.

#NaStarboyWizkeed

11. Ubi franklin we see your handwork ooo..its not bad at all

12. its a pity linda doesn't want to give us the full list of winners,guess i gat to surf that out myself.

13. Just the other day in calabar carnival she was flat. How come.

2. So she was already pregnant even before the wedding?.. Odiegwu o! Congrats to her

1. What is d "odiegwu" for? Aporoko...

2. So what? Because say you don flush your own down the closet makes you a saint abi? Ashawo bastard. Jealous bitch.

3. You calling Nnenne names yet you don't want her airing her opinion? Rili? Come on!

4. Haa! Soo soon?? Was she pregnant b4 getting married to him? Hmmm, anyway, I wish her the best, atleast no be baby mama things. Congrats girl.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

3. So she was already pregnant even before the wedding?.. Odiegwu o!(lips sealed).. Congrats to her

1. U live by ur name. Miss perfect.

2. Mm hmm?
      He wifed Her.
      She is his wife.
      Leave negativity alone this 2016.
      Oversabi

3. Home service Ph and anonymous, he wifed her makes it right to get pregnant b4 wedding? So, d problem isn't the fornication? You guys need to wake up!

4. Home service Ph and anonymous, he wifed her makes it right to get pregnant b4 wedding? So, d problem isn't the fornication? You guys need to wake up!

4. Yeah linda I saw it also, congratulations

5. It was peeking at the wedding, but she now looks like she'll go into labor next week!

6. So she was preggy b4 dem got married
    Dat one dey kwa,
    And biko Linda try and sleep biko

-Linda's Boyfriend wannabe

7. Linda u get eyes oo.. she doesnt look pregnant to me while presenting d award.. u be real aproko.. lol

1. Then u really need to see an Oncologist to get your eyes checked. I mean, isn't it super obvious that she is??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

8. Ok cool...wish her safe delivery

Enter your comment...

9. Linda why didn't you attend now ?

10. Is that why she had to look like omotola or what

11. I thought so exactly as soon as she appeared on stage,navel protuding and all that.she looks fabulous!ubi no dey waste time at all

12. Congratulations to her

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

13. Nurse abigail congratz and safe delivering #sneh

14. wishing her a safe delivery. shantel5050@yahoo.com

15. Am gonna be a great anonymous on LIB......SPANKINGSLIM

16. mhen see y some groups fall over time y didnt anyone accompany korede bello and dija sat beside him na jealousy go kill dem... dts y olamide ia growing see how he got all his team together and gave d award out let marvin be forming jealousy class clan..

1. Its not jealousy....
      Koredo won..let him bask in the euphoria of winning..
      Its his moment.

It's called giving space....in my own parlance that is.

So u expect don jazzy and tiwa to join him there?
      Even Dr sid that joined you no see as e take go?

2. Bcos u r blind,didnt u see Dr sid wf him?i can bet u dnt even av light to watch d live show.na pple like u dey cause problem for person family!make sure u know wat u r saying next time bfr coming here to say nonsense bcos dem dash u free mb!

3. Olodo is Dr sid korede set.i know u r blind that's y u didn't notice diva sat beside him and reekado but de couldn't support didn't u c d way Olamide supported adekunle..u get eyes but u no de see..cobhams get hope pass u

4. @ peace akpan and so rocking wat?which one be is Dr sid korede set?so na according to set dem take dey support person abi?if u get ear u go hear wen don jazzy say reekado banks dey anoda show and dey just called him to come n take d award for next rated...im happy u compared me to cobhams but as for u,u r so hopeless dat I cnt even find d least of hopeless person/specie to compare u wf!

17. I noticed it too. Congrats to her...

18. Liiiinnnnndddddaaaaa go n sleep eh.......sha me to I see the bump. Please hu saw Bovi(B-band) in his towel....people get mind eh...

19. Boring headies

20. aunty linda ur face sharp frm ur tv indeed

21. Most people take in before working down the aisle. Guess men are making sure their fruitful first. Congratulations to them both. Wish the mum strength.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

22. Congratulations to her...

princehayz.wordpress.com

23. Sharp shooter Ubi. Lolzzzz y dem buy monkey???? Congrats to my nurse lilian.

24. Linda r u sleeping???Beef of d moment(olamide v don jazzy)02/01/016...olamide u nor try @ all.enough respect don jazzy(matured mind)

25. Linda you dry sleep. You no see olamide and Don jazz

26. Make brain....

#yourcrush
    http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

27. earn money by clicking on adverts.100% real..http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130

28. click to get paid http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130

29. Hmmm I saw it too ooh!

30. I never noticed am sha...linda,linda, thumbs up

31. Linda dis headies award is so boring' wetin dey do olamide nd don jazzy" dey jst scarta d award" make dem enter ring na' bt serzly rekado banks dos nt deserve next rated.dullest award so far' uni award nyt sef try pass dis 1' naija too bad

32. she's looking good
    Aunty linda Enter your comment...

33. she's looking good
    Aunty linda Enter your comment...

34. She looked lovely; congrats to them. That drama Olamide just displayed wasn't necessary @ all.

35. Old news... Hahahaha YBNL vs MAVINS Over reekado banks next rated artists award...

36. Congrats to her is not easy. Beautiful woman

37. Don Jazzy gave it to olamide very hot. Much love for baddosneh though he was so out of place on dt stage.

38. My lady u dey sleep, fire on the headies oh between ybln and mavins, I no fit laugh.

39. Congrats to her but Linda this your TV is sha big oooooh

...anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

40. Linda u don go sleep,ok ooo, se u no go carry olamide's unruly behaviour and oga mavins reply to him

41. Linda pls say something about what happened between Olamide and Don jazzy. Am now ur P.A baby. Kemi

42. oh why... So she has finally taken Ubi from me..

2 all those haters wetin concern una if d belle enter b4 or after marriage. dey dia dey drink panadol 4 anoda persin headache..

congrats 2 her jare...

43. Congrate to her......

44. Ubi shape shooter

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

45. Lovely...

46. Linda visit my blog.... www.shettimasblog.blogspot.com thnk you

47. NICE AND SOFT

48. She was already expecting b4 the wedding. Congrats to them.

49. Congrats to them.it's raining babies this year my two cousins are expecting also.for pineapple skirt click my name.linda my inspiration

50. Was Lilian tying her tummy all along? Her pictures on the Calabar Carnival, her tummy was just normal. I know she was pregnant but I didn't know it was this big. Wonder how she does it especially fitting herself into the dinner gown she wore for the all black dinner party in Calabar. If naa Kim, Linda for say she forced herself into a tight fitting dress.

51. Wow!!! Guess she was pregnant before she got married...

52. Lovely...I wish her safe delivery!

53. Good one. Safe delivery.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

54. Awwwww, was so busy looking at her face that I didn't notice the belly. Congrats

55. OK seen
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

56. Enter your comment...I ws thinkin u (linda)attend occasions(headies) like dat

57. Congrats to her and I wish her safe delivery.

58. Congrats lilian. Lovely lady. #IamMe

59. Nice.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

60. Chaii She will now born "Nurse Abigail" the second. Really happy for her. Congrats nne

61. did he marry her because she was pregnant for him. wish them the best of luck and congrats to them.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

62. Wao! Safe delivery

63. Erm that's bump not bumb. Wow you're such an illiterate. Money can't buy pedigree, brains or proof reading ability.

64. AWWW THE GUY DON PUMP HER WELL. CONGRATS