Jason Derulo seen frolicking with 50 Cents baby mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Jason Derulo seen frolicking with 50 Cents baby mama

Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's Baby Mama Daphne Joy are dating despite her protestations to the contrary. The two met in the UK and had been hooking up but Daphne initially strongly denied it. Now she has accepted it because she shared photos of them together on her page and both were seen in Miami spending time together.
Jason Derulo shared a photo of 2 of them together wishing everyone a Happy New year. More photos after the cut..

82 comments:

1. Two cuties..

1. Rotflmfaoooo@ munachi's comment. But seriously though why do these Hollywood artist like industry recycled pussy. So he left jordin sparks for this!? People usually fuck up they don't fuck down but he decided to fuck under

2. Nice pic, but her boobs look artificial.

Wild flowers!

3. He'd be baby papa soon. Desperate baby mamas

4. Like 50 cent said previously "the only fucks I give are in bed". In the words of Olamide Badoo Sneh "leave trash for lawma"

5. Luks like wt he deserves....nt Jordin

6. so now 50 cents know she won't go hungry when he stops the child support scheme.

2. Get ready 4 the drum of war u re beating

1. Tell him!!! He can't fight the war with 50.

2. Will 50 be hitting current and ex at the same time?
      His Genitals must need deliverance. Mtcheew
      ...Mama J...

3. Linda how can you post this without confirming the info with me. Anyway I'm not dating jason derulo. *50cent's baby mama

1. Lmaooo.... let 50cent catch Jason..... strolls away

4. Yes she does..The way u kill it.

5. See her yeye yansh...mschew, oyinbo and their nudity. Why not go naked then...

6. See her yeye yansh...mschew, oyinbo and their nudity. Why not go naked then...

7. Lol.
    Fuck am well o.
    Will Prolly wife Jordin Sparks this Year.

8. So he left jordin for this one! Okoooo

9. Hollywood and the recycle bin project.

10. She is SMOKING HOT... With her beautiful bossom nd behind #justSaying.

11. She is hot ooo
    Damn!!!!!!

-Lindas Boyfriend wannabe

12. Linda No Repentance.
    You and Nudies !!!
    I pity your daughters cos they are going to be complete nudists

1. Asshole.
      1st Dumb Fuck of the Year.
      Congratulations Scum.

13. I thought she was unclad, that her underwear ehn. Jason hope say ur muscles no be for decoration, u might need it...sooner than u think

14. 50 naira, I'm waiting for your comment

new comer

15. My love for jason! Non stop!

Lady presh says so!

16. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh see show of body anyway 50cents too bad u no quick hook ur baby mama dem don collect am Pele chikena hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
    @linda ikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

17. Dude b lukin like Joseph Yobo @derulo

18. American Stars with Shit sha.. I beg Woman yapa 4 Naija now. Y 50cent babymama. Iranu Abasha.

19. He's so annoying. He left jordin for a baby mama? Smh

20. And he left Jordin for DAFTne... Sori juz don't like dis chic

21. All these baby mama dem kpakpa...Must it b celebrities always

22. Nice body...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

23. And the guy covered up very well.

24. This guy is trying to switch on a button that he cant turn off and by the way, those boobs are sooooooo silicon.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

25. Hollywood is recycling

26. Get mind.

#yourcrush
    http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

27. Pls jason go bck 2 jordin sparks.

28. I started to dislike him wen he left my baby @ jordin

29. HI Jason please don't pass your boundary o

aunty linda Enter your comment...

30. She is fine and they look good together but twill not pass another pregnancy!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

31. Sexy body he got

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

32. Is it just me or does she look like Chrissy tiegen?

33. Free for all

Oyibo people sha and their shallow brains

34. No wonder most of them are having ingredients made with baby mama. #IRepLIB

35. hmmmm!! Waiting for part2 *Jason vs 50 cent!*

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 January 2016 at 06:43

Omo see bombom

37. She looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo

38. He. Looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo

39. She looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo

40. Damm she's hot...whatever happened btwn him and Jordon sparks...

41. Hope it goes well.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

42. 50cent might decide to now say something childish

43. 50cent might decide to now say something childish

44. So he left jordin for this one! Okoooo

45. Cute couple shaaa

46. Cute couple shaa

47. Hmmm. Trouble alert. The babe carry front sha. #IamMe

48. lovely....two hot peepz...some idiot will still beef thoo

49. Jason continuing from where 50 cent stopped...smh I taught he know better

50. she look like John Legend wife

51. when him no want her and the guy want am no problem there as far say him no go the take pic with him son or dey carry d son waka for street like future baby mama guy dey do no P.

52. The look good together.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

53. ds derulo sef , so u left new chasis for left over...ooookwa

MISSVEE

54. whites and nudity.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

55. My dear he should release a new song

56. Nice 1
    Dey should enjoy while it last

57. I just finished eba just now. Is it not a news too?

58. THAT'S WHAT THEY ALL DO NAH. PASS H*ES AROUND