Photos: Scott Disick buys new luxurious bachelor pad for $5.96m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photos: Scott Disick buys new luxurious bachelor pad for $5.96m

Kourtney Kardashian's baby Daddy, Scott Disick appeared to have spent much of the past few months trying to win back Kourtney, his former partner of nine years and the mother of his three children. However it seems that Scott Disick is now well and truly moving on - and accepting that his relationship is over. The 32-year-old spent $5.96million on a bachelor pad close to where Kourtney Kardashian lives.

According to Trulia, the seven-bedroom, seven-bathroom home was initially listed for $6.495million, so Scott saved about half-million dollars on the property.
Nestled in the posh Hidden Hills area of Los Angeles, the huge house - which was built in 1975 - also features a pool and a large wine cellar.
What's more, there is plenty of room for when Mason, six, Penelope, three, and 12-month-old Reign come to stay, thanks to family rooms and two children's wings.
In a recent episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Disick apologized to Kourtney and the rest of the Kardashian family. He also opened up about his “addiction issues” with the family. 

138 comments:

Wow!

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaise

Congrat

He palaver oooo

Who he help?

He palaver oooo

Who he help?

Same old shit, just a different day.

Wild flowers!

Money is good

wooow!!!

Good for him...

They said hez broke but he keeps buying bachelor pad abi menstral pad... *straight face*

Okogba said...

Yea, move on and leave them Kardashians alone before you end up like Lamar Odom

Carry on Man..... Let's go Linda

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Scott is bailling. I don't like that kourtney for him

Teddy said...

Being a reality TV star truly pays..
#my2cents

princess Stella said...

Good 4 him.

danex said...

money is good oh. move on my dear.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Scot b proving to them Kardash say he's a big boy. Stupid drunkard!

Hannie said...

Money is meant for spending. What else do you need it for

How nice.

princess Stella said...

Good 4 him.

Built 197... wat? Anyway Congrats Scott

Son of a bitch. He can never change.

Donjazzycrush said...

apart from Scott being a drukard, kourtney has been mean to that guy from on set, I don't even like two of them together.

Don~jazzycrush

doraDora said...

In wizkid'z voice: I will show u d money o//come dance for me o. #investingForNextGiveaway

Donjazzycrush said...

apart from Scott being a drukard, kourtney has been mean to that guy from on set, I don't even like two of them together.

Don~jazzycrush

Good for his lifestyle

Anon said...

Money Money Money....thou art good!

Money is seeking here. Just passing though

He should move on then. Life doesn't end der

tosisochukwu said...

My dear money is everything oh

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Seen.. KUWTK really paid him well!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Beautiful home

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

Shows he plans to be a bachelor for a long time yo

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Forget her like a bad habit Scott

Northern Princess 7 said...

Its their problem, International Problem

Hmmmm....nice....
A bit cheaper than mine*...
*sips OriJin#

Beautiful home

Don't Miss 14 health tips for the new year 2016

Chomsy said...

Hmmmm congrats to him. ehh is Al this buying of houses that attracted Linda lol...

Nice house #sneh

This watz up, mehn. ...

The view looks great to me. It doesn't have the appearance of a home built in the 70's. Money when spent properly extends it's value to the future.

Good for him!!!

Cinnamon Apple said...

Beautiful house he got. Him and Chris Brown will have enough space to themselves

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

This is money speaking, @LIB I like your house more. But then mine is on the way by the grace of God. We will get there. It's well with our souls.

Karlsson said...

Nice pad, life must go on either way

Ubanagum

Too much money, nice one though

O boy, d house is beautiful

Ife di mma liem ego....

Lekan Festus said...

This is awesome. My own is on the way. AMEN

Wow dis is mighty

Wow!!! So happy for him

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Ok seen next....ProudlyDeltan

Miss Ferragamo said...

Maybe I don't understand what a bachelor pad means

Choi...money

For fixed matches for This Saturday
100%
guaranteed!!!!
whatsap us 08079156791
heavy stakers only
matured minded only!!!

I wonder why he never married kourtney
naija girl talks

Get the very best of clothing @ affordable rates, shop at omagclothier online clothing store.
Facebook omagclothier
Instagram omagclothier
whatsapp 08067306093
bbm 752748ED

June said...

It's as big as yours Linda, Congrats to him

his own cup of tea....if ge likes let him pay for a mansion in Sambisa Forest

fine house

cheltreacy said...

With Money, you can anything.

OMG!

Oh not this again in 2016.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

money money money where u @?

Congrats to him.

Who cares about what he buys or not buy. Next plzzz!!!

Who cares about what he buys or didn't buy?.. Next plzzz!!!

Chai, I will live in one of dis houses someday.

Amazing...

dats billions of naira oooo...money talks..but sure it cant buy love

Bachelor Pad??? No, I think he nids a Wife Material in a house lik dat

le'femme said...

Linda u n kardashians sef...

*blessed child*

nekkymighty said...

Very nice home,GOD please I want one like dis tooo...Happy for him!

Anonymous Personified said...

Good for him.
These people keep doing money.
God I wait upon you this year of making mega money.

GOD! I luv gud thinz

Hmm so much money.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Priceless Jewel said...

Scott I'm available here oh! End time bachelor pad! Smh for the Kardashians!

JustJulia

Priceless Jewel said...

Scott I'm available here oh! End time bachelor pad! Smh for the Kardashians!

JustJulia

Mufliat said...

Good for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

QUI OO. said...

THEY ARE FULL OF DRAMA. ALL IN THE NAME OF REALITY SHOW.SO AS TO HAVE SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT. NDI ARA

JAYZSBOSS said...

Too much money spent by Disick. .can I have some?

kamatofeelz said...

I wonder what linda would be thinking maybe she would want to star in keeping up with the kardashians so dat she can buy a bigger house like this... Lol wen she buy house we no hear word again like say na only she buy house 4 banana #MaturedRichPeopleDontBOAST

Nice but ne,t thing is that his baby mama will end up hooking up with a black guy!that's why I like them.

This guy is balling ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Fine house. Good taste

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for him

junia said...

Nice bachelor pad

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BOYFRIEND.

Hana said...

Buuurifull houz!!
M happy for you scott
Nw all u av to do is visit a counsellor n a rehab state ur real issue
Den find a lady ur agegrade or less as companion
U dnt need som1 drivn u crazy wen ur alredi crazy

Wow!

Lovely apartment

LINDAIKEJIWANNABE said...

@ the end of the day,it is a mans world,next time we hear of him we would be seeing him with a young beautiful girl

Comment by a naija model

Good for him

FancyNancy said...

The house is magnificent. ... only one person? Ok ooo, good for him

eunymz said...

This Scott sef...

MZ EUEU

my dream home

don snipes said...

Gonna get a hus like dis by dis time next year. already pricing some. Chineke is involved

.....just saying...

7F098C19 said...

Linda urs is like a BQ near this. While mine is like a lil BQ near urs. Life seems more funny than Basket mouth jokes. Engr Emy

fyn condo

didnt know he had such money...wat does he do again?

Looks heavenly.

Nice.
Noted.

keke driver said...

He's going to go broke very soon....keep spending like a fool you hear?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Choi! Money is speaking o.

its better than drinking it away and he is doing it close to his family which is good. those who has money should spend it wisely. ...like my girl @lindaikeji.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Go fhuk yourself n take ur grammar with yhu!

He is doing well for himself

All I care about is this House *So Beautiful*

*DeW*

Genevieve's Last daughter said...

Money is talking.. Woohooo #Genevieveslastdaughter

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! Money is good oooo

Wow this is massive

Dockeeys said...

Reminds me of Ling ling's new home. It's beautiful by the way.

I don't like Scott disick fa

Wow! Scott nyc way to start off lovely house u gat

Hmmmm see house,GOD pls I really need something like this or even better than this,
Whatever issues is left to them,is nono of my buziness.
#Abi linda#

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Some pple are living the life mehnnnnn...... kaiiii this reminds me of me and Lind ikeji's mansion that we bought Together...... strolls away linda open gate abeg I refused to be intimidated

Their breakup is heart breaking

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Chai...... See house... They should get back together

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Nice place, congratulation,

Thank you for this comment

He is into exotic cars...and he is usually paid for club appearances

I dont like you fa...keep on hating...Lord Disick keeps balling

Where is my comment lindodo?

Good for him

i tap into your blessing...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Congrats to him on the new buy. Linda take note!

Wow...nice one

The only man who made him money and fame through the kardashians...its better to move on, kourtney pushes him away with her overbearing attitude...she shld keep following Justin beiber at her age...nonsense

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Gosh. See house.. I don't sound covetous but that house is da' bomb but Linda own fine pass am sha.

Dis reality TV people dey make serious doe

AJ MAIN BOY...

Eleshindudu said...

Massive

the house is damn pretty wooow

#Al sah-him

Pick up the call God, 2016

hmmmm.....wah are both of em up to

MISSVEE

Mizz Taygah said...

Damn!! I honestly do not mind this kind of luxurious spinster pad for myself.

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

So magnificent!