Photos: Scott Disick buys new luxurious bachelor pad for $5.96m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photos: Scott Disick buys new luxurious bachelor pad for $5.96m

Kourtney Kardashian's baby Daddy, Scott Disick appeared to have spent much of the past few months trying to win back Kourtney, his former partner of nine years and the mother of his three children. However it seems that Scott Disick is now well and truly moving on - and accepting that his relationship is over. The 32-year-old spent $5.96million on a bachelor pad close to where Kourtney Kardashian lives.

According to Trulia, the seven-bedroom, seven-bathroom home was initially listed for $6.495million, so Scott saved about half-million dollars on the property.
Nestled in the posh Hidden Hills area of Los Angeles, the huge house - which was built in 1975 - also features a pool and a large wine cellar.
What's more, there is plenty of room for when Mason, six, Penelope, three, and 12-month-old Reign come to stay, thanks to family rooms and two children's wings.
In a recent episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Disick apologized to Kourtney and the rest of the Kardashian family. He also opened up about his “addiction issues” with the family. 

138 comments:

1. Wow!

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaise

1. Some pple are living the life mehnnnnn...... kaiiii this reminds me of me and Lind ikeji's mansion that we bought Together...... strolls away linda open gate abeg I refused to be intimidated

2. Chai...... See house... They should get back together

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

3. Congrats to him on the new buy. Linda take note!

4. Gosh. See house.. I don't sound covetous but that house is da' bomb but Linda own fine pass am sha.

5. Damn!! I honestly do not mind this kind of luxurious spinster pad for myself.

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Same old shit, just a different day.

Wild flowers!

3. They said hez broke but he keeps buying bachelor pad abi menstral pad... *straight face*

4. Yea, move on and leave them Kardashians alone before you end up like Lamar Odom

5. Carry on Man..... Let's go Linda

6. Carry on Man..... Let's go Linda

7. Scott is bailling. I don't like that kourtney for him

8. Being a reality TV star truly pays..
    #my2cents

9. money is good oh. move on my dear.

10. Scot b proving to them Kardash say he's a big boy. Stupid drunkard!

11. Money is meant for spending. What else do you need it for

12. Built 197... wat? Anyway Congrats Scott

13. Son of a bitch. He can never change.

14. apart from Scott being a drukard, kourtney has been mean to that guy from on set, I don't even like two of them together.

Don~jazzycrush

15. In wizkid'z voice: I will show u d money o//come dance for me o. #investingForNextGiveaway

16. apart from Scott being a drukard, kourtney has been mean to that guy from on set, I don't even like two of them together.

Don~jazzycrush

17. Good for his lifestyle

18. Money Money Money....thou art good!

19. Money is seeking here. Just passing though

20. He should move on then. Life doesn't end der

21. My dear money is everything oh

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

23. Seen.. KUWTK really paid him well!
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

24. Beautiful home

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

25. Shows he plans to be a bachelor for a long time yo

26. Forget her like a bad habit Scott

27. Its their problem, International Problem

28. Hmmmm....nice....
    A bit cheaper than mine*...
    *sips OriJin#

29. Hmmmm congrats to him. ehh is Al this buying of houses that attracted Linda lol...

30. The view looks great to me. It doesn't have the appearance of a home built in the 70's. Money when spent properly extends it's value to the future.

31. Beautiful house he got. Him and Chris Brown will have enough space to themselves

32. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

33. This is money speaking, @LIB I like your house more. But then mine is on the way by the grace of God. We will get there. It's well with our souls.

34. Nice pad, life must go on either way

Ubanagum

35. Too much money, nice one though

36. This is awesome. My own is on the way. AMEN

37. Maybe I don't understand what a bachelor pad means

38. For fixed matches for This Saturday
    100%
    guaranteed!!!!
    whatsap us 08079156791
    heavy stakers only
    matured minded only!!!

39. I wonder why he never married kourtney
    naija girl talks

40. Get the very best of clothing @ affordable rates, shop at omagclothier online clothing store.
    Facebook omagclothier
    Instagram omagclothier
    whatsapp 08067306093
    bbm 752748ED

41. It's as big as yours Linda, Congrats to him

42. his own cup of tea....if ge likes let him pay for a mansion in Sambisa Forest

43. OMG!

Oh not this again in 2016.
    I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

44. money money money where u @?

45. Congrats to him.

46. Who cares about what he buys or not buy. Next plzzz!!!

47. Who cares about what he buys or didn't buy?.. Next plzzz!!!

48. Chai, I will live in one of dis houses someday.

49. dats billions of naira oooo...money talks..but sure it cant buy love

50. Bachelor Pad??? No, I think he nids a Wife Material in a house lik dat

51. Linda u n kardashians sef...

*blessed child*

52. Very nice home,GOD please I want one like dis tooo...Happy for him!

53. Good for him.
    These people keep doing money.
    God I wait upon you this year of making mega money.

54. Hmm so much money.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

55. Scott I'm available here oh! End time bachelor pad! Smh for the Kardashians!

JustJulia

56. Scott I'm available here oh! End time bachelor pad! Smh for the Kardashians!

JustJulia

57. Good for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

58. THEY ARE FULL OF DRAMA. ALL IN THE NAME OF REALITY SHOW.SO AS TO HAVE SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT. NDI ARA

59. Too much money spent by Disick. .can I have some?

60. I wonder what linda would be thinking maybe she would want to star in keeping up with the kardashians so dat she can buy a bigger house like this... Lol wen she buy house we no hear word again like say na only she buy house 4 banana #MaturedRichPeopleDontBOAST

61. Nice but ne,t thing is that his baby mama will end up hooking up with a black guy!that's why I like them.

62. This guy is balling ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

63. LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BOYFRIEND.

64. Buuurifull houz!!
    M happy for you scott
    Nw all u av to do is visit a counsellor n a rehab state ur real issue
    Den find a lady ur agegrade or less as companion
    U dnt need som1 drivn u crazy wen ur alredi crazy

65. LINDAIKEJIWANNABE7 January 2016 at 08:47

@ the end of the day,it is a mans world,next time we hear of him we would be seeing him with a young beautiful girl

Comment by a naija model

66. The house is magnificent. ... only one person? Ok ooo, good for him

67. Gonna get a hus like dis by dis time next year. already pricing some. Chineke is involved

.....just saying...

68. Linda urs is like a BQ near this. While mine is like a lil BQ near urs. Life seems more funny than Basket mouth jokes. Engr Emy

69. didnt know he had such money...wat does he do again?

1. He is into exotic cars...and he is usually paid for club appearances

70. Replies
    1. Hmmmm see house,GOD pls I really need something like this or even better than this,
      Whatever issues is left to them,is nono of my buziness.
      #Abi linda#

71. He's going to go broke very soon....keep spending like a fool you hear?

72. its better than drinking it away and he is doing it close to his family which is good. those who has money should spend it wisely. ...like my girl @lindaikeji.

73. Go fhuk yourself n take ur grammar with yhu!

74. He is doing well for himself

75. All I care about is this House *So Beautiful*

*DeW*

76. Genevieve's Last daughter7 January 2016 at 09:35

Money is talking.. Woohooo #Genevieveslastdaughter

77. Reminds me of Ling ling's new home. It's beautiful by the way.

78. I don't like Scott disick fa

1. I dont like you fa...keep on hating...Lord Disick keeps balling

79. Wow! Scott nyc way to start off lovely house u gat

80. Nice place, congratulation,

81. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 10:52

Where is my comment lindodo?

82. i tap into your blessing...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

83. The only man who made him money and fame through the kardashians...its better to move on, kourtney pushes him away with her overbearing attitude...she shld keep following Justin beiber at her age...nonsense

84. Dis reality TV people dey make serious doe

AJ MAIN BOY...

85. the house is damn pretty wooow

#Al sah-him

86. hmmmm.....wah are both of em up to

MISSVEE