Photos: Mother and son who look more like siblings... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Mother and son who look more like siblings...

Twitter user @MadeManMarv shared photos of his mother who clocked 44 today and she looks young enough to be his sister. "When ya mom turned 44 today but look 24. Happy Birthday" he captioned the photos.

154 comments:

Nawa oooo
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Wow

Wild flowers!

Handsome guy! He's fine!!

God is good...!!

Wow dis is Amazing

WOW! Lovely...

Abdonbolivit

Wow! Good genes the woman gat

QQQ said...

Good gene

Lol don't know yo

Whoahhhh!!!!!dat's awesome....

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Woow...cuties

She must have had him at a very young age...

Ashi ashi, she looks just like his mother

Sexy Mama

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

This one sef follow for news for lib,wat a pity,bia linda, shut down if u don't have better news to carry again.u need to be creative if u don't want ur blog to fizzle out

Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Sweet 16. She must have been conscious of what she eats

Wow! That's exactly how Geny & her daughter look.Amazing!!!

My mum is arguably/probably younger.

For fixed matches for This Saturday 100%
guaranteed!!!!
whatsap us 08079156791
heavy stakers only
matured minded only!!!

moss said...

44 this is serious. Asap

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Young and beautiful, hpy bday ma

Wow...

Dis is beautiful bt dis days our ladies can't be younger dan dere ages cos of essesiv consuption of alcohol and too much make up

Wow this is amazing. Tripping for his mum

They look lovely

San sucre said...

So true. Proper maintenance. .

LIB Celebrity

Good looking

Good for her

Incredible!!!!

SANDRA said...

Good genes

Cute

What a WOW

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu banging body. That's wat I pray and work out for. So I wil continue to look 16 ,even at 66. Kikikiki

They look alike. Happy birthday to her

chyyy said...

Woow she look young,nice staure

Good genes.

#XENO-FABIAN

JAYZSBOSS said...

Striking resemblance...love this

Wooow

PEPSI ADDICT

Mehnnn the Woman still Dey on a DOPE Level ooo .

Madam no won old I lik dat (y)

*dEw*

Kris said...

Wow! She looks very young and beautiful. Happy birthday to her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

How do these people do it? Please tell me the secret. Nice one.

WOW! so young Happy birthday to her

Kelzz09 said...

Wow...Good genes.

tosisochukwu said...

Yes! No doubt she look younger dan her age! Kudos 2 her

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Aproko Queen said...

Awwwww. Lovely

Wow!

Maureen Uche said...

Wow wonderful hop to be like her wen I clock 40

Woooooooooow! She's super gorgeous. Linda take note!

Incredible... she's hooot...#udo

Maureen Uche said...

Wow nice one hope 2 be like her wen I clock 40

Hmmm this is enviable. It is well with your souls.

Maureen Uche said...

Nice one happy birthday maam

Donjazzycrush said...

oh my God! this is why we need to start soon Don. they are cute.

Don~ jazzycrush

WoAwza evidence of early marriage. And we crusify sen. Yerima *smh

Na wa o,so much like siblings

Wow. For complete ballet costume ping 2643CFDB,for pix instagram @academicsextra

Hmmmm....good genes or docs......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Soo young

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Thats y it's good to marry on time.. God abeg pick my call..... strolls away linda abeg open gate night Don cover biko

Cute....wow...pretty young

rossy said...

So cute!!

jebs said...

They have their kids at 14, 15 what do u expect? she looks good though.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...awww!!!!!! soo adorable.

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Picture yaff refuse to open in key phone o but will still comment. Glo shit! **Linda don't post!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Okay.

Nice one. Am sure I and my son wil look alike like ds too

waoo 44 dam you are blessed to have this kind of body build

Gosh, I love her body ageing
#WOW

She looks so young like his sis

Lord give me a good body,that when I walk with my son,people will think we are siblings.
Linda,2016 will end in praise,say amen to that.

Lord give me a good body,that when I walk with my son,people will think we are siblings.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Dey really look like brother and sister.happy birthday

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow nothing beats good genes

chynwe33 said...

Wonderful. Aunty linda publish

really wish I 'll look this young at 44.nice one...Linda's bae

Dan said...

Wow good genes

Linda jot

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Theis kind of wife lord

Nice gen #sneh

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! This is nice

Mayberry said...

God pls help me achieve dis kind of stature cos dis is simply WOW

#listen Edo babe Praying#

Love it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

kudos said...

Looks like his babe d'oh

Cutie

Posh mum said...

Gorgee

lovely.

10 Places you must have sex

Nice one. Am sure I and my son wil look alike like ds too beautiful

He even looks older than her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Aunt Linda, na wa o. Y u no dey publish my comments.. Nice body she got for a 44 year old.

Good for you man.... Let's go Linda

http://goo.gl/7sQJLZ

Wow

Beautiful woman u mean..Fg

Wow..

OKORO UPGRADED

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wow so beautiful...

Wao! She looks amazing. Very young

wow.....dis is so lovely....at 44 and stil dis cute. she must be.an angel

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Wow.....

just woow

Na so

Toni'Fresh West

Wow! Good gene

Sorry Onyx. He's not gay, he's straight

Pastor Says Hillary Clinton Will Turn Kids Gay If Elected said...

Wow! Look like the woman had him at 18.

@charlesifeco

Suliat said...

.that's what am talking about, keeping fit is good business.......

Liya

She gave birth @ d age of 16

Onyx, the focus of the post is the mum and not the "fine boy".

Awwww! So cutee! But now adays girls cnt look lik dis bcos of toomuch fish n alchol, excesiv makup

Wooww! Jst look at her, beauty so natural no makup

EBONYMAKEOVER said...

wow,this is gud

What kinda news are u expecting? Deaths, war, Isis, boko haram e.t.c? Sometimes having no news is a testimony.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Picture yaff refuse to open in key phone o but will still comment. Glo shit! **Linda don't post!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This**

Looking good for her age! Lovely !!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Wow

Sweetheart where have u been? So, what they said got to u and u left and came back after the give away? U shouldn't have listened to dem tho. They are just haters who wanted to deprive u of ur 100k. Am not so much of our fan but I have nothing against u.

How have u been? I hope fine?

Sweetheart where have u been? So, what they said got to u and u left and came back after the give away? U shouldn't have listened to dem tho. They are just haters who wanted to deprive u of ur 100k. Am not so much of our fan but I have nothing against u.

How have u been? I hope fine?

Enter your comment...bia island babe or dryland babe wat ever ur name is do u tink itz easy 2 start a blog page.no go concentrate on aw u wil open urz stay there da drink para on top pperzn headache ode.since u da carri linda mata 4 head lik gala aw market nah.linda dearie dnt mind da thing jst move on wit ur carreer

Woow luks very young honestly speaking can't blv she 44yrz

14 years ain't 14 days.. Gay ass motherfucker!

Dem dey talk about d guy mom needs not d guy. Homo

Wilhelm I feel u r a guy disguising as a bad ass chick. Ur hustle for pay cos pple really liked ur hilarious comments but u jonze and vanished for a while. I doubt if u got d 100k.. So next time don't quit too early.

She's 44...are u there?

Babylawyer. said...

Wonderful stature snd merit if early marriage.
HBD to her

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Chai dey really look like siblings

businessanswers said...

MR YD
Wow can't believe but they're really awesome

iOpen Heavens said...

Hello Readers Download the last whatspp called YoWhatsapp on my blog @applygist.com

Yeah she's looking good just like the way am gonna look at 40👍.. 😉😘😜

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Healthy eating, good exercise brings about great body. RIP MY ANGELS!

Now, that's what am saying! Marry young, have kids, get back in shape and grow with them! I love this.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Anonymous 11.54pm,do the maths. She probably had him at the age of 20.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

U dey mind this Ajegunle babe.. All Na for comment sake n Linda giveaway. Mtcheew.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

mccoy said...

Now that's a real MILF!

Amie_287 said...

Come, what is wrong with yu......why do u need this stupid gap between sentences??

Adaobikamma said...

Yeah when you taste it at tender age and the wicked man make you a mum at age 17.Then you eventually remain a single mother it's not a big deal. Body of a single mother FULL STOP

Ibatosine said...

Enter your comment...I suspect rejuvenating pills and surgery.

damola said...

Cute will be an understatement. Just don't understand how some of xem look young wen dy r ova 40 nd the oda way for some also. D mom z adorable anyway

This is how it should be....cute people #linda's pearl#

This is how it should be! Keep fit! #Linda's pearl#

Ugochi said...

Woooow!very true.

Pesin Pikin said...

Wooooowwww! Isn't this the sexiest mum alive??/

Cute people.

-LIB PIKIN-

Frankie Nkk said...