Photos: Mother and son who look more like siblings... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Mother and son who look more like siblings...

Twitter user @MadeManMarv shared photos of his mother who clocked 44 today and she looks young enough to be his sister. "When ya mom turned 44 today but look 24. Happy Birthday" he captioned the photos.

154 comments:

1. Nawa oooo
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

1. Yeah she's looking good just like the way am gonna look at 40👍.. 😉😘😜

2. lovely same goes with ma mum nd ma elder sis

#Al sah-him

2. Replies
    1. Now, that's what am saying! Marry young, have kids, get back in shape and grow with them! I love this.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Now that's a real MILF!

3. Replies
    1. Beautiful woman u mean..Fg

2. Sorry Onyx. He's not gay, he's straight

3. Onyx, the focus of the post is the mum and not the "fine boy".

4. 14 years ain't 14 days.. Gay ass motherfucker!

5. Dem dey talk about d guy mom needs not d guy. Homo

4. Whoahhhh!!!!!dat's awesome....

5. She must have had him at a very young age...

1. She's 44...are u there?

2. Anonymous 11.54pm,do the maths. She probably had him at the age of 20.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

6. Ashi ashi, she looks just like his mother

1. Sweetheart where have u been? So, what they said got to u and u left and came back after the give away? U shouldn't have listened to dem tho. They are just haters who wanted to deprive u of ur 100k. Am not so much of our fan but I have nothing against u.

How have u been? I hope fine?

2. Sweetheart where have u been? So, what they said got to u and u left and came back after the give away? U shouldn't have listened to dem tho. They are just haters who wanted to deprive u of ur 100k. Am not so much of our fan but I have nothing against u.

How have u been? I hope fine?

3. Wilhelm I feel u r a guy disguising as a bad ass chick. Ur hustle for pay cos pple really liked ur hilarious comments but u jonze and vanished for a while. I doubt if u got d 100k.. So next time don't quit too early.

7. Sexy Mama

8. This one sef follow for news for lib,wat a pity,bia linda, shut down if u don't have better news to carry again.u need to be creative if u don't want ur blog to fizzle out

1. What kinda news are u expecting? Deaths, war, Isis, boko haram e.t.c? Sometimes having no news is a testimony.

2. U dey mind this Ajegunle babe.. All Na for comment sake n Linda giveaway. Mtcheew.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

9. Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

10. Sweet 16. She must have been conscious of what she eats

11. Wow! That's exactly how Geny & her daughter look.Amazing!!!

12. My mum is arguably/probably younger.

13. For fixed matches for This Saturday 100%
    guaranteed!!!!
    whatsap us 08079156791
    heavy stakers only
    matured minded only!!!

14. Young and beautiful, hpy bday ma

15. Dis is beautiful bt dis days our ladies can't be younger dan dere ages cos of essesiv consuption of alcohol and too much make up

16. Wow this is amazing. Tripping for his mum

17. So true. Proper maintenance. .

LIB Celebrity

18. Incredible!!!!

19. Negodu banging body. That's wat I pray and work out for. So I wil continue to look 16 ,even at 66. Kikikiki

20. They look alike. Happy birthday to her

21. Woow she look young,nice staure

22. Striking resemblance...love this

23. Mehnnn the Woman still Dey on a DOPE Level ooo .

Madam no won old I lik dat (y)

*dEw*

24. Wow! She looks very young and beautiful. Happy birthday to her

25. How do these people do it? Please tell me the secret. Nice one.

26. WOW! so young Happy birthday to her

27. Yes! No doubt she look younger dan her age! Kudos 2 her

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Come, what is wrong with yu......why do u need this stupid gap between sentences??

28. Wow wonderful hop to be like her wen I clock 40

29. Woooooooooow! She's super gorgeous. Linda take note!

30. Incredible... she's hooot...#udo

31. Wow nice one hope 2 be like her wen I clock 40

32. Hmmm this is enviable. It is well with your souls.

33. Nice one happy birthday maam

34. oh my God! this is why we need to start soon Don. they are cute.

Don~ jazzycrush

35. WoAwza evidence of early marriage. And we crusify sen. Yerima *smh

36. Na wa o,so much like siblings

37. Wow. For complete ballet costume ping 2643CFDB,for pix instagram @academicsextra

38. Hmmmm....good genes or docs......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

39. Thats y it's good to marry on time.. God abeg pick my call..... strolls away linda abeg open gate night Don cover biko

40. They have their kids at 14, 15 what do u expect? she looks good though.

41. kingsareborn2rule6 January 2016 at 21:25

Enter your comment...awww!!!!!! soo adorable.

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

42. Picture yaff refuse to open in key phone o but will still comment. Glo shit! **Linda don't post!

43. Nice one. Am sure I and my son wil look alike like ds too

44. waoo 44 dam you are blessed to have this kind of body build

45. Gosh, I love her body ageing
    #WOW

46. She looks so young like his sis

47. Lord give me a good body,that when I walk with my son,people will think we are siblings.
    Linda,2016 will end in praise,say amen to that.

48. Lord give me a good body,that when I walk with my son,people will think we are siblings.

49. Dey really look like brother and sister.happy birthday

50. Lord give me a good body,that when I walk with my son,people will think we are siblings.

51. Wonderful. Aunty linda publish

52. really wish I 'll look this young at 44.nice one...Linda's bae

53. God pls help me achieve dis kind of stature cos dis is simply WOW

#listen Edo babe Praying#

54. Love it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

55. Nice one. Am sure I and my son wil look alike like ds too beautiful

56. He even looks older than her

57. Aunt Linda, na wa o. Y u no dey publish my comments.. Nice body she got for a 44 year old.

58. Good for you man.... Let's go Linda

59. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 21:57

wow so beautiful...

60. Wao! She looks amazing. Very young

61. wow.....dis is so lovely....at 44 and stil dis cute. she must be.an angel

62. .that's what am talking about, keeping fit is good business.......

Liya

63. She gave birth @ d age of 16

64. Awwww! So cutee! But now adays girls cnt look lik dis bcos of toomuch fish n alchol, excesiv makup

65. Wooww! Jst look at her, beauty so natural no makup

66. wow,this is gud

67. Picture yaff refuse to open in key phone o but will still comment. Glo shit! **Linda don't post!

68. Looking good for her age! Lovely !!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

69. Enter your comment...bia island babe or dryland babe wat ever ur name is do u tink itz easy 2 start a blog page.no go concentrate on aw u wil open urz stay there da drink para on top pperzn headache ode.since u da carri linda mata 4 head lik gala aw market nah.linda dearie dnt mind da thing jst move on wit ur carreer

70. Woow luks very young honestly speaking can't blv she 44yrz

71. Wonderful stature snd merit if early marriage.
    HBD to her

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

72. Chai dey really look like siblings

1. This is how it should be....cute people #linda's pearl#

73. MR YD
    Wow can't believe but they're really awesome

74. Hello Readers Download the last whatspp called YoWhatsapp on my blog @applygist.com

75. Healthy eating, good exercise brings about great body. RIP MY ANGELS!

76. Yeah when you taste it at tender age and the wicked man make you a mum at age 17.Then you eventually remain a single mother it's not a big deal. Body of a single mother FULL STOP

77. Enter your comment...I suspect rejuvenating pills and surgery.

78. Cute will be an understatement. Just don't understand how some of xem look young wen dy r ova 40 nd the oda way for some also. D mom z adorable anyway

79. This is how it should be! Keep fit! #Linda's pearl#

80. Wooooowwww! Isn't this the sexiest mum alive??/

81. NICE ONE. HAPPY FOR THEM

82. This is lovely..this lady is blessed. 44 and this young

83. WOW! Evidence of good living.

84. just like me...angelmakiz@yahoo.com