Photos: Bola Tinubu pays condolence visit to the residence of late Olubadan of Ibadanland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Photos: Bola Tinubu pays condolence visit to the residence of late Olubadan of Ibadanland

The national leader of the APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu paid a condolence visit to the Ibadan private residence of the late Olubadan of Ibadanland, Oba Samuel Odulana, on Sunday, January 24.

The APC chieftain accompanied by the Governor of Oyo State, Senator Abiola Ajimobi, Speaker of the state House of Assembly, Mr. Michael Adeyemo, former interim National Chairman of the APC, Chief Bisi Akande, National Vice Chairman, South-West of the party, Chief Pius Akinyelure, State Chairman, Chief Akin Oke, among others.

The team was received by the Olubadan-in council, led by the Otun Olubadan, High Chief Lekan Balogun, and Otun Balogun, High Chief Owolabi Olakulehin as well as the children of the late foremost traditional ruler, led by Prof. Femi Lana.

41 comments:

Nice of him

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Nice of him

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

baba said...

Enter your comment...dreal jagaban

That's gud

Jagabanging number one Taliban.i hail o

Dave Mide said...

Jagaba! Daddy Ycee .... i c u

Dave Mide said...

Jagaban! Daddy Ycee .... i c u

Mufliat said...

Noted.
He should continue to rest in peace.

#Hajia Mufliat

D babas seen

Bola bola thienubu enjoy my son you are now a saint from hell declare by terrorist buhari.
Yoruba to be well again this man must go down.
Clowns every were.

Nice one.

Good of him. May his soul rest.

beauty said...

Nice of him .....tho

Seen...

Noted

Nice of him tho

#WhoshouldItell

What's up wit d last pic?? Y r they all sitted on one chair as if there are no enuf seats in d house ..lol

Nice1

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

the head of the Blamist party of Nigeria

Imagine how i meet HIM

Ok!

All I see is a living corpse

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for Him

APC

My leader Asiwaju... Bisi Akande is always opening his teeth once he sees camera..lol

His business

When you see Group of men in agbada run for your life!!!!!
Lool

Francissub said...

seen

Good
#remitekosoko

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

the jagagban himself...

Anyways, if you would like to learn how to completely reverse diabetes naturally without
any form of side effect whatsoever,
Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Golda Awosika said...

Yea wateva