Photo: Mark Zuckerberg's daughter loves her first swim... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photo: Mark Zuckerberg's daughter loves her first swim...

Proud new Dad Mark Zuckerberg shared a cute photo of his 2 month old daughter, Max in the swimming pool. "Max's first swim. She loves it!" the Facebook CEO captioned the photo. That baby doesn't look interested in what's going on, jor! Lol

67 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha,she no even dey interested

2. You're a clown

3. Enter your reply...she her face she da vex die

4. I dey tell u lili.see her face.make dey no force swimming into her life if she s not interested
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

5. Linda is right... The baby doesn't understand what is going on

6. Werrin concern the little angel. Linda take note!

2. Linda May God forgive u lolzzz

Damolia.DEW

3. Night don come ooo, Linda u gaz slip

4. He is obsessed with his daughter lovely

5. My tot exactly,,but linda the headline no bam

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

6. Mark is having fun, the baby doesn't seem interested. lol!....Believe

7. Abi the baby is actually enjoying it.

8. Nahhhh she loves it,dat's why she's so calm in it but make cold no enter her body abeg.

9. Nice.. The child looks just like him.

#WhoshouldItell

10. She luvs it..otherwise she for scatter face, cry

11. Mark is proving to be a wonderful father, bringing out enough time for this daughter of his and all that

12. Kk, Datz enough of dis one na

13. What does the baby know.. Its just the Joy

14. I like this guy a lot. #Linda'spal

1. Money is speaking. * it's well*

2. Rubbish! Wen cold go enta dis baby body den go say nah fun! Hmmmmmm

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Proud daddy
      Weldone
      Linda dont take note!

15. Lol dis man is really seeking for a cheap attention and aunty linlin is giving it to him...........

1. One of the richest men in the world is seeking for "cheap attention" and nigerian linda ikeji o's "giving it to him"...gosh...some pple and their crap logic

2. One of the richest men in the world is seeking for "cheap attention" and nigerian linda ikeji is "giving it to him"...gosh...some pple and their crap logic

3. Did u just write that?

4. I bet u don't know the man! That's y ur sounding so razz! Google about him then am sure u will shut da f....k up... Olodo !

5. You must be high in Brazilian hair. who's Linda compared to Zuckerberg

6. Shut d fuck up fish brain! Must he post everything he's doing online? Mtchewwww

7. Which attention kwa person dey play with him pikin na bad thing...Some pple ehn smh

8. You are just a mugu!

16. Lol. I'm sure she was even asleep at d time

17. Cheap promotion kwa,did u eVen know what you are saying!

18. Nigerians! Anyone who posts something online about a moment or a thought or an event is seeking attention. Is that not what the internet is for? Sharing moments? The man had a swim with his daughter and posted the happy moment. Gbam! He's seeking attention. Smh. I tire o

19. Make he not drown that child oo

20. Cute baby can't believe she's already two months, feels like they had her 3 weeks ago

21. It's definitely in a warm water otherwise putting an infant in d present freezing weather in d west can be suicidal.great dad though

22. Enter your comment...uuuh lovely, that reminds me mark wetin you do my facebook page? If na crazy you better stop am oh

23. Enter your comment...
    See as d baby bone face.

24. Lol...she will be soon.. Cutie

25. Looks like a baptism. Lol

26. Proud dad! sweet memories this picture would arouse in the future.

27. Ok

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

28. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

29. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)25 January 2016 at 20:06

SEEN

30. LINDDOOO WHAT THE BABY LOVES IS SOFTWARE. NERD FAMILY