87 comments:

1. seen dis like 2days ago. u late on dis 1 Linda

1. Enter your reply...dis guy

2. Very old quote Linda. Na since last year I see am for fb

3. Gbamest.lol!I wonder who he is refering to.all these desperate chicks hungering yo become baby mamas.
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

4. Your Instagram followers are on the way

5. Oshey Solid!

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Word...

3. Abi you can't be human an spirit at the same time. Better chose one...Believe

4. Ok,we have heard

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. Mehn the quote is on point. Simple and short

6. Yea true. Some persons are neither here nor there in people's lives and that could be confusing. Even frustrating when they just stand at the door n don't let anyone in or out.

***LIB JUDGE***

7. Gbam. Correct

8. Mtchewwww! "You're blocking the traffic" Stupid English 😐

9. I've seen it before joo, he dint invent it

10. Exactly my brother......Godbless you.....

11. Hahahahaha,my tummy lolx,d guy gatz no time to waste

12. Gbam! Gbamer! Gbamest!

13. Was expecting to see a thought provoking quote.
    Just a shallow one, not deep at all.

14. He copied that from somewhere. I've seen it before

1. @Anonymous 11:11p.m, I ve also seen dis comment u wrote here somewhere. U must ve giraffe it too.

15. Borrowed quote! Linda take note!

16. That's the Fact which he stated.

#WhoshouldItell

17. Nail on the head!!!! On point. .....

18. I concur....

19. Lolssssss but na true talk sha

20. But that ain't his quote.......

21. I want to be in Linda's life but not empty cos I want to have sometin she'll like and smile at me telling me welldone cos she inspires me a lot......I won't cos traffic and I'm not leaving ur life....# inspired by Linda

22. Replies
    1. Old quote! He copied it from TIMAYA

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. Same to me too..
    WORD! I likey..

24. Stale quote.........next pls

25. Hehehehe...whether u come in or gerarof my life

My swagger will still be on fleak

MJ's

26. HIS CUP OF BREAST MILK. GBAM

27. Linda wetin I do u u never like to post my comments and Na me dey always comment first

28. Konisewu Linda#Oshamo25 January 2016 at 01:59

#Word#Notime2Wastetime

29. That's was for his bae...obviously!

30. True Talk! I hope we'd get to know what ignited the admonition.

31. Hmm, the quote is old. It's a good quote anyways

32. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...25 January 2016 at 11:23

My problem is not about them blocking the entrance but rather about them destroying somethins before leaving like olamide did to headies green room. As for blocking the traffic, getting a golf stick isn't difficult.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

33. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

34. THAT QUOTE SAYS ALOT OO. NOT JUST ABOUT FEMALES. LIFE GENERALLY