According to Ben Murray-Bruce... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

According to Ben Murray-Bruce...

Nice of him...:-)

87 comments:

1. This is old na. He should try and visit another charity home and stop milking this one miserable visit.

2. Na with dis 10kobo drinks.lol!u funny man
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

3. Man like Ben..

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Great..

3. gud one sir.............

4. I am watching.... showbiz senator

Don~ jazzycrush

5. Lol... Ben na werey

6. yes o let them ask their senators. I'm sure most of the people criticizing Ben Bruce don't know their senators.

7. This senator with his endless movie...Believe

8. yes o let them ask their senators. I'm sure most of the people criticizing Ben Bruce don't know their senators nor who is representing their constituency.

9. Lol, ppl re always finding smtyn bad to say about Ben and he always shuts them up with kindness

10. Notice me senator,,,THE MAN THAT LOOKS LIKE OBAMA BUT TALK LIKE OBANIKORO

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

11. How much e de share sef? Peanut...!!

1. Upon don jazzy wey you claim say you dey drive, you don ever share groundnut for you life? Mtchwwwwww!

12. Ben Murray is a good politician. He knows wat he's doing. He's simply winning dia hearts while he gets ready for his gubernatorial race soon. All na strategy. I see him running for governorship in bayelsa come 2019

13. Replies
    1. Your own senator to your constituency don share una pure water, to talk more of canned malt.i bet u don't know ur senator! Big mouth!

14. Must you tell us?
    Seeking for pubic affection.

15. How nice of him.
    Now that's common sense.

16. Good for him.

17. I pray he doesn't change someday.

18. What makes what he tweeted nice??? Linda take note!

1. Juliet...Ewu number one ( in fr Edehs voice)

19. Lol. Abi na

20. Linda.... Mark my word.... He is indirectly campaign for 2019 gubernatorial elections for bayelsa..... Jst know dat u heard it first from me

21. Linda.... Mark my word.... He is indirectly campaign for 2019 gubernatorial elections for bayelsa..... Jst know dat u heard it first from me

1. Heard it first from you?! Seriously, you need to get over yourself. Ben Wailling-Bruce contested in the PDP primaries that produced Seriake Dickson. Forming knowledgeable * in Olamide's voice *.

22. This mofo wants to run for president someday..Na so them Dey start

23. What a funny man...

24. He is a good man...face it#haters are gonna hate#if he is bad now..people wud say he is bad...he is good now..some people are saying he is pretending..some people are confusd tho

25. Nice one my best senator ever. U see a can of Origin though.

26. Replies
    1. I think it's irrelevant thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

27. Hope it's big money in that envelope sha? Sharing isn't by giving Maltina or what is dt on d table?

#Linda'spal

28. The man of the moment.he never took bride from dasukigate. Engr Emy

29. This man and his acid ridden face like.

30. You know your fans , and your fans know you ... count me out... can't deal

31. You know your fans , and your fans know you .. count me out . can't deal

32. wow luv him so mch for doing what he is doing. so many people will not like him for his common sense talk but truly he is always making sense.

33. For a long while Anambra State was run, ruined, pocketed and owned by THUGS and GOD FATHERS. One election time a fine gentleman and business man arrived and everything changed. Governor Obi had a style and manners of his own. Suddenly calm and progress returned to Anambra.

Bayelsa State has never had a decent Governor since its creation. Yenagoa is an one street state capital. Swamps that could have been sandfilled and drained remain home for toilet waste. Thugs, kidnappers, robbers and dynamite throwing militants lord it over everybody. To be a politician you must own your private army and loot the public treasury. So far Murray Bruce has managed to circulate peacefully and quietly, though now getting very loquacious, without intimidating or getting intimidated. He is perhaps someone who could fit into the transformative moulds of former Governors Donald Duke of Cross River and Obi of Anambra. Persuasive, charismatic and populist. But Murray is feeling rather insecure at the moment because he is a member of the PDP rather than the ruling APC. By opposing Buhari too aggressively he could wound himself. One would wish to point out the amicable disposition of current Governor Ayade of Cross River. You do not have to be in APC to work closely with President Buhari. You just have to he relaxed and disciplined irrespective of your Party. Ben is trying very hard to market himself. He needs to simply move into the constituency and listen to their problems. They will become his body guards. It is not by exhibiting every small carton of malt drinks and coca cola that he will get the votes. Many of the Bayelsa citizens do not have internet nor do they know the difference between facebook and twitter. So jumping into twitter to show that he is relating well with his constituency is not a winning strategy. He will get rubbished by cyniacs and hatehacks who are not even from Bayelsa. If I were to advise Ben I would say visit every village in Bayelsa within your first Senatorial year so that you gain a hearing and a bearing. Stop the coca cola photo shoots. Get down and meet the people. They need someone to feel and touch their hearts rather than fill their stomach. Give them the skills they need then they will do the fishing by themselves. If they trust you from day one they will stand by you on day 2019. But you must be real, honest and different.

34. Way to go distinguished Senator Thumbs up to you.pls don't get discourage no matter what critics say bout u ,u r still a living example

35. Great but don't limit to only your village of akassa....we have well over a hundred communities you represent sir.

36. THIS NA PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN NAAAA AND TRUST NIGERIANS WILL FALL MUGU AGAIN 😡 Someone said "I LOVE THIS GUY!!!! BEKO WETIN U LOVE ABOUT AM? THAT HE IS DASHING PENNY TO A CHARITY HOME AND SHARING THE PICTURE FOR US TO SEE? RUSBBIEH

37. Looks like i'm beginning 2 like this Senator Dude.

38. Yes ooo, tell them. Bikko anty linda where is davido's driver and Royal priest hood?

39. Ok ooo, hope it's a continuous thing o

40. All this don't move me provide infrastructure and basic amenities for them....I have spoken.

41. I so much admire this Man!

Respect Sir.

42. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

43. Yeahp...this guy is something else...great man u should b...

44. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)25 January 2016 at 20:07

SEEN

45. if this man runs for president, i will vote him in!

46. GO AND SIT DOWN THIS MAN. U WAN BKOM PRESIDO BY FORCE SOMEDAY ABI. LET UR GOOD WORKS SPK FOR U. STOP ADVERTISING YASEF