NBA player's baby mama says the $18k she gets a month as child support is not enough to raise their daughter! Huh? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

NBA player's baby mama says the $18k she gets a month as child support is not enough to raise their daughter! Huh?

Every day millions of women take care of their kids without any help from their kid's fathers but Basketball player, Andre Iguodala’s baby mama, a former video vixen named Clayanna Warthen says she can't afford to raise their 6 year old daughter on the measly $18,000 she collects every month from Andre. Really, woman? TMZ reports after the cut...

Andre Iguodala has a little girl with a 151 IQ, and his baby mama says the multi-million dollar NBA player won't even fully pay for her education ... TMZ Sports has learned. 
We're told Clayanna Warthen claims she can't even fully pay for their 6 year old's school expenses on the $18k a month he's paying in child support. She also says he won't let little London even meet her other half-siblings.

134 comments:

1. All the babes be baby mamas these days oo! Ogaaa oooo

1. Kpoo police or igbawaa door!
      Onyooshi

2. All these baby mamas and their wahala...

3. Say wetin apn??? She dey pay God for oxygen?....oloshi buruku!

4. Child support has become a money making venture and a very lucrative business.

5. What a lucrative business.. Am beginning to reconsider my stand, Afterall they said there's no marriage in heaven. What exactly am I doing wasting my spinster certificate even I can invest it with as a baby mama..!

6. She no go go find work. Formal. Video vixen ma foot. Na job be dt....

2. Really... Dats big oo... U wan big two storey ni...

1. Se una dey hala e too much for this one what of Sophie n Davido saga...se una see say na d same line Sophie follow just to milk Davido
      Now she no see car na she hala my baby my baby
      Since how many months wen d baby no dey her hand she no hala
      As motor no show na she begin cry wolf wolf

I don't blame Davido oh
      Baby mama business is the reigning thing n Dele don notice am too na why he put mouth
      If she really loved her child other dan money she would have asked for her child n bullshit d money
      Hungry baby mamas every where n gold digging momodu family
      Ah go continue to insult momodu family till d matter end

2. Baby mama is now the order of the day...very lucrative...Odiegwu o

Okbye.

3. Wat's with dese baby mamas sef. 18K dollars per month is small? Make she go break bank now.. Ole Oshi.

3. Nonsense..that was y u got pregnant for him..stupid ass.y not get pregnant again so that he will double the money for u huh

MZ EUEU

1. Keeping up with the Dele momodu n Davido Adeleke's family

Hope ya'll are seeing how baby mama business is really paying

The stories are starting to contradict each other, I thought the birth mother said she was prevented from seeing her child for 5 months, that the baby was held captive. But, her uncle just admitted that she was permitted to see the child on a weekly basis. So which one is it?

The more they talk, the more the situation looks bad for all involved. No one has clarified, why if the baby was taken 5 months ago, did the birth mother continue to collect a monthly allowance from the paternal family, and her family not intervening at the time. No where in the response above, did the mother’s uncle, outright deny that the lab report was false/fake. So that answers that portion of the allegations, (summary of allegations, below).

A child should be placed in the care of the person, who has the best interest of the child. Being a birth mother, does not give carte blanche to the mother, nor to the father for that matter. Hopefully, after all this “dancing naked in the streets” with everyone involved wanting to have the last word, they will all retreat and put the needs of the child first.

“The mother is alleged to have smoked while breastfeeding, agreed to give up her baby to the father’s family, for weekend visits, agreed to a monthly allowance that is higher than the salary of the average worker, with a graduate level degree. Given a rent free apartment in one of the nicest neighborhoods in Lagos. Refused the offer for a Toyota or Hyundai, because she wanted a Mercedes-Benz/luxury vehicle. Continued to party, and even racked up huge bills at clubs, telling them to send the bill to the baby’s father. Had difficulty taking care of the child, and required a nurse, a nanny and even a friend to move in with her, in order to take care of the child. Accepted $15,000 (American Dollars) and a business class ticket to go Christmas shopping in November, and then another N500,000 as a Christmas bonus. Spent the holiday period, living with the baby’s paternal family, which is how she found out about the trip. And this whole brouhaha happened because the baby’s father, refused to pay for her ticket to go on the family vacation with them.”

2. babymamas and their wahala..if no be skin to skin wey dey sweet pass wetin go concern person concern babymama.

#XENO-FABIAN

4. Oh Lord please pick up my call

1. I hate lazy women with a passion

See this bitch now and Sophie
      What's the difference

Mr. Dele, stop using poverty to bring us to your side, ok. It is OK to be rich!
      Please stop trying to drag Dr. Adeleke into this. Case is between your niece and Davido.
      If Davido is a truck pusher, would you be doing all this?
      Davido is a young adult who made a mistake of engaging in an unprotected sex but from what I have read he has really tried to live up to his responsibilities. You need to leave him alone!
      Your niece is almost thirty, and she made a choice of having a baby. She should stop using this baby as a bait.
      Where is her dignity?
      That’s why men disrespect women.
      My gosh, this is 2016!

5. Gold diggers ....by their fruits we shall nu them .....thats what happens when she opens her leg to take in so that she can step up her financial demands on you.

1. Am sure this one does not have a complete degree like Sophie my ex coursemate who is a drop out at UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA
      Am not surprised at this drama cos she has always been bitchy back den in school

2. Looks like being a babymama is the Koko now oooooo...... Sophie mentor ..... Oya now I am thinking hard who should I go and be baby mama to that will pay emmmmmmm thinking emmmmm right OTEDOLA HEHEHHE strolls away

3. Looks like being a babymama is the Koko now oooooo...... Sophie mentor ..... Oya now I am thinking hard who should I go and be baby mama to that will pay emmmmmmm thinking emmmmm right OTEDOLA HEHEHHE strolls away

4. Ehm madam, give me the 18k and the baby. Just come collect your pickin and her PhD after 12 years.Lols.- originalityundisputed

5. 514 million annually for a child and you complaining. Abeg bring the pickin and the allowance, just gree for my contract- take your dear child and her PhD after 12years

6. $18k per month and she's stil complaining......smhhh

7. Y'all should look a thief...
    Yes right there.
    ALHAJI_NATTY

8. That's what they only know how to do best. Shameless hungry black bitches

9. I think d baby mama syndrome is just anoda way to make money off men but shame on these women tho..#vikkiloveslinda

10. She see who give her money for upkeep nah...***

11. **claps hand**Ole!! Ole!! Long throat bottle woman! 3.6 million isn't enough for a child of less than ten years! Baby mama is the new business in town i see!shameless

12. Baby Mama is a huge business I guess

13. Hahahhaha women jst dey para anyhow, shooo Wetin d girl wan eat, drink or wear self. na wa o

14. Replies

1. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

15. Pls. How can I become a baby mama?...!

16. See thief , why you no carry gone , $i8000 per month no do you. see gbeggeeee

Kazy-clean cares

17. Women r sometimes unbelievable

18. She is lucky,single mum in Nigeria raise der children all alone.. she get mouth to say d money is not enough

19. Hahahhahahaha,dis baby mama business is lucrative ooooh!

20. God punish all the greedy baby mamas we have on earth. Amen

21. She mean it's not enough to buy her bikinis..... hehehehehe

22. Dese Hoes ain't loyal!! Dnt wife dem,dey deal with u..wife dem,dey divorce u n drain u..hmmm

23. Let her go and work, stupid ass as if she worked for d money

24. All these baby mama's use all this celebrity to make money when they cant get married properly n make a gud home.
    They shud face it.

#Hajia Mufliat

25. $18k, this girl na thief o

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

26. So she no dey work again?

27. Ole buruku someborri and the guys never learn. Linda take note!

28. Lmao
    Baby mama wahala
    Tufikwa
    See girl Are shameless, did your mother taught u that marriage first before baby.
    It has even turn to a business self.
    They should settle their wahala

29. She obviously purposely got herself pregnant to milk him dry. Really unfortunate $18k a month not enough when some women don't even get that in a year. Greedy as bitch!!! Hope they even end up slashing the money by half sef. Ole jati jati!!!

1. Huh? She got herself pregnant? Is that even possible? Well,Inasmuch as I don't support this latest trend i still think the baby daddy abi na baby papa(lol)deserve what they get since they can't be man enough to take a wife.

Okbye.

2. Don't be one sided, women too should learn how to close their legs.

30. Hahahhaha @ don jazzy's driver u r making me laff

31. Eni lori o ni fila, she should come n ask me,I've been taking care of my son since day one, he's going to be 10 this year.
    His father has never gave 2kobo.

32. Does the baby drink moon water?? -_-

33. And Davido will be feeling like a god on top 300k monthly allowance lmao! Poverty is real..

1. How much do you genuinely make in a month in Nigeria? Some families put together don't make such in 3months. Sophia should thank God say davido no deny her. Let her go and work and find out for herself.

34. Eni lori o ni fila, she should come n ask me,I've been taking care of my son since day one, he's going to be 10 this year.
    His father has never gave 2kobo.

35. She try... I can take care of six children with that amount n still keep change... Lol

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That woman is evil abeg....

37. She try... I can take care of six children with that amount... Lol

38. Abeg send me 8k dollars out it monthly n see me dust silver bird lol

39. Lol! good for the guy, nxt time think b4 you dig yo dick in any ass!

new lagos wife..............

1. Exactly, with this they won't stick thier dick in any available hole.mtcheww! Irresponsible men.

Okbye.

2. Really, how are wish he left her ass alone without giving her a dime, then you would have blamed her for being stupid.

40. Well.. She may be spending the money away and is demanding more from the dude

#WhoshouldItell

41. See she is just looking for how to tax the he'll out of him if the money is not enough let her get a job or get pregnant for another basketballer smh...

42. She should go work for herself, that's greed man

43. She should go work for herself, that's greed man

44. She should go work for herself, that's greed man

45. She should go work for herself, that's greed man

46. Ee b like say na dis lady dey teach sophia how to dey collect money from davido..$18k no reach u fr one month..thunder go fire ur mouth for saying that....

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

47. Gold digger alert....well that is what happens when you let the erection cloud your judgment.....well she said it aint enough obviously she know how much he makes so she wants some more.....PrpoudlyDeltan

48. And Davido is making mouth for 300k per/month. If I hear!

49. 2nd Davido baby mama talking
    Lwkmd
    Just see her mouth
    Can she make dat amount monthly on her own?
    Yeye dey smell
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

50. Abstinence is the answer.

51. What is she for real $18k dats about 4500000 naira for one month nawa oooo dat moni na life changing moni be dat oooo with dat I go call china for goods asap

52. make she go ask how much davido is paying baby mama

53. Women are becoming dependent, lazy, greedy and stupid. What nonsense. Becoming a babymama and living off someone is no the "in" thing

54. What da hell z she raising, Oil refinery I guess? I think it's a high tym I go into babypapa too cus dis tin is really becoming a lucrative bizness now

55. bonario's driver5 January 2016 at 11:04

what's the big deal,the guy in question is loaded.

56. Na wa o! If only this woman can know the exchange rate in naira of what she is complaining isn't sufficient for her baby's upkeep then she will be silent.
    Women and their affinity for money though...

57. Nsogbo di kwa ooo* Fightingcoruption*

58. Na craze dey worry her... Double your hustle

59. Omg,18k and it's not enough? Being a Baby mama is really paying dem.

60. $18000 Choi that's a lot of money thief

61. Nna eee....Just give me the $18k make you know whether e go train pikin abi e no go train am WTF...Ndi ocha...

62. She is Shohie's family member nau

aunty linda Enter your comment...

63. Baby mama,the new business for unreasonable ladies in town. Celeb's beware.

64. Lol she meant its not enough to buy hermes bag and christianlouboutin. Thief 18k no dey enough. * 50cent's baby mama

65. Baby mama business is a good business nohni say sooooo

66. Super sexy

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

67. Its like al dem baby mama re drunk..

68. Men zip up to avoid baby mama . . .

69. she's really very crazy,she's not 2 be blame though...the man got what he wanted

70. This girl dy craze...... Make she go dy thief na..... I hate hearing nonsense

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

71. Abeg who will make me their baby mama nd pay me jst $5000 per month cus it's seems dis baby mama tin is wats in voke now girls earning big time without doin notin.my mom raised me nd my broda's with help from no one even though my dad is still alive she deserves dat $18k per week gan

72. She is a gold digger. Besides, she has striking resemblance with Kaerruche Tran, Chris Brown's ex.

#GLORY2GLORY#

73. She is a gold digger. Besides, she has striking resemblance with Kaerruche Tran, Chris Brown's ex.

#GLORY2GLORY#

74. This woman is a thief 18k$ is not enough Chai darris God ooo

75. all these so Called Baby momma are just using their kids as business venture

to be continued......

76. They know why they are just being "baby mama" without thinking of getting good married to the man legally. It is because of the money involve. Gold diggers always want to rip from where they plant no fruit.

77. And the men slf will never lean.

78. Sharp woman. Baby mama na serious business. RMD hw fa na???

79. With the current rate of Dollar-Niara, datz well over 5million.... thiis babe need Psychiatric koboko

80. With the current rate of Dollar-Niara, datz well over 5million.... thiis babe need Psychiatric koboko

81. Na wah...$18k Way go change a whole family nor reach one woman and 6yr old pikin..

82. that's 4,608,000 you know. how spend that every month? what kind of school is the baby going to? Isuoda....

83. please linda i need a baby mama job like seriously...lol...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

84. Now I know the reason why he didn't propose to you. Guys learn.

Wild flowers!

85. Thief

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

86. Thief u beta go n look 4 something 2 do wit urself

87. Baby mamas everywhere now!! Isshhhh..!!!!!

88. What a lucrative business.. Am beginning to reconsider my stand, Afterall they said there's no marriage in heaven. What exactly am I doing wasting my spinster certificate even I can invest it with as a baby mama..!

89. THESE GIRLS INTOXICATING CELEBS AN GETTING PREGNANT BY THEM . OPPORTUNISTS. LAZY A**

90. all these greedy baby mama cef.

91. You should be grateful that ur getting such amount from ur baby daddy, here in Nigeria d man aint giving shishi....connieohams@yahoo.com

92. may God punish this woman make she come Nigeria come see our mothers the suffer with us useless woman. thief

93. She should go and steal ! Don't go and work hard .iberibe

94. Hmm...end shall neva Wonders

95. And who do. Ya plan on doin it with...na 3K u got dey get sef.....keep searching @nnenne