Aso Rock Drama by O Cube (watch funny video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Aso Rock Drama by O Cube (watch funny video)

Aso Rock Drama is a comic description of the current realities of Nigerians and President Buhari in song. Solomon Sanusi in a special interview session with Oyefeso oluwatobiloba owolabi best known in the music industry as O'CUBE and signed to Five Mics Empire Records.

You need not live in Aso Rock villa to have a pinch of the reality in our dear Country Nigeria, Election fears, New President and the most expected CHANGE that was preached during the campaign.

I, OCUBE wants Nigerians to reflect on the state of our Nation, i decided to put this out now so we can use it for 2016.

Download & Share With Fellow Nigerians @Phyvemerecords @SolomonSanusi

AUDIO for Aso Rock Drama- http://notjustok.com/2016/01/02/video-ocube-aso-rock-drama/

Video below...

54 comments:

1. Himself won chop naija money. Lol

1. Wooooooooow! Dis is good, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!

2. For Naija wey we dey...nofin wey u no fit use blow.

3. Nice one. Bt na only d guy b Mr president kon stil b journalist wey dey ask questions. Naija I hail o

4. Would watch later..... Seems like it would be interesting

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

5. O Cube? Well I'll download it if reviews are positive.

Wild flowers!

2. That nice looking forward to see it. Well I need a boyfriend lib indox me

3. Seen...but Linda show us your boyfriend

4. Please we need job

5. K

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. Hehehehehe.....

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

7. Linda,,since bonario is LIB SP,i must b LIB DSP,or my end of d year givaway wil b 200k..no ojoro

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

1. Keep killing yasef for giveaway oloshi.....

8. Linda abeg I no get data, next.

9. Lol soooo true

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

10. Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

11. Hahahahahahahahahhaaaha.....i love this, good luck to him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

12. Issorite...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

13. Nice one Tboy a.k.a Ocube. So proud of u bro.

14. ride on...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

15. Creative.. me likey it

16. ALL OF EM LOOKING FOR ASO ROCK FREE MONEY. I NEED TO CREATE A JINGLE

17. Really Nice , Proud of you O cube.We are looking forward to more

18. Funny,but has truth in it. Not bad

19. Nice song,video and message.

20. Ocube.... nice concept, nice lyrics. Chai...Nigeria and Nigerians....

21. Nice one! Tee baba.....true talk!

22. Splendid artistry

23. Splendid artistry

24. Fantastic. I love it! Nigerians need to look past the fact that every act is a show off in order to get attention. He's an artist and this a beautiful work of art. Simple, yet the message is clear!