Naughty by Nature rapper Treach goes ham on Kanye West... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Naughty by Nature rapper Treach goes ham on Kanye West...

Rapper Treach went ham on Kanye on Twitter this week. It is not clear why he came after Kanye but it appears it may be related to a quote falsely attributed to Kanye calling Tupac Shakur the most overrated rapper in history that appeared on a satire website last year. See more after the cut...

152 comments:

Does really wear kim clothes?

Jobless fool

Wild flowers!

Lol funny

Vulgar bastards

Woooo now let the Show begin ; waiting for Kanye's Reply lolzz

*DeW*

Hope no one gets shot #Isalrite

Let the drama begin please.

Lol I dunno why this reminds me of Olamide & DonJazzys ish.Maybe coz I'm expecting an epic reply from Kanye shortly lol

Hia

Owk o

PEPSI ADDICT

Mtchewww yeye rap war

Who is this FOOL! you can never in your life get to where Kanye is now. Attention seeking mofo

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmmmm . wonderful

Let the beef begin

Another media fight? Ok!

just strolling by

So, what concerns his wife?
Why the wife-shaming spree?

Someone says Tupac is overrated(which he didn't even say), you come after 1 year to spill your childish memes?
What happened to 'opinion' even?

Please, go back to your hiding hole.
No one below 25 remembers you; has-been.

fresh presh said...

fdeshpresh says they should leave kanye alone

Whatever!

Fame hoe.. We don't care.. Re U tupac 's brother? Wat did Kim now do to U? They always want to use kanye or Kim k to get attention.. Mumu

2016 wit all d Internet drama, I use joko sidon dey look.

hahaha haba anti sidi this news don do 2days now but sha i go talk Kanye West is a fool for comparing him self with 2pac he should be shot for saying that only God no which kind weed him dey smoke him like to dey make nonsense statement amen.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Lol...

i no even no this guys and the dead man camp him dey o Machiavelli

Kponskii said...

What a way to kick start the new year. These old men no wan gree say dem don dey grow white bia bia for nyansh.

Back 2 back was a hit street ti takeover

Understandable

Mab said...

Common must the guy bring Kanyr's wife into his beef with Kanye.

keke driver said...

Who's this guy again?

JAYZSBOSS said...

You want a piece of Kanye ryt?? U will get some soon. Wait for it.lol

lol this shit got me laffing...
#Al sah-him

Beef

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Tupac(King of hip-hop)..... Let's go Linda

Enter your comment...That serves him right.

Lol! Just passing

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Beta leave daddy saint alone oooo.....

Attention seeker. I know kanye didn't say that.

Is kanye insane to say pac is overrated? Is he mad? Hummm in his life he can never be a half match to 2pac in terms of rap

There biz

Mtcheww yeye rap war

Lolzzz,y bringing kim to d picture #Desperateme#

Lolz,y bringing Kim to d picture#Desperateme#

Lolz,y bringing Kim to d picture#Desperateme

Gbam Gbam

Chai... Hahahahahaha.. I am ashamed of myself right now.
Kenye Waste.. Sorry!!!🙈

Efizzy1 said...

treach abeg let him know that 2pac is more than a legend and kanye is just a mumu for life

Serves him right

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

They should leave this pple alone na....... the best option is to ignore him if I we're kanye though.... silence is golden sometimes

Akwaugo said...

Deep problem

Lousy Kanye!!

The guy should take it easy on Kanya, he sure does not like Kim...

his cup of suya milk

success baby said...

Enter your comment...their cup of tea

Wow, kanye deserve dat cos he dose dat 2 pple #lol #sneh

Kanye and Kim don see suffer for ppl hand...even mami cocoayam too...abeg go get a life hater

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Childish! Who is he again? Kim and kanye I know, this nameless faceless guy I know not!

Uzosafetyblog said...

What ever. #IRep

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, you people won't let dat wahala go

kunta said...

Like seriously kanye...PAC overrated?...U must be a bitch ass nigga...PAC is a legend mehn..u can never achieve what he achieved before and even after his death..Kim's pussy b making u talk trash..motherfucker!!!

Idiot that brother does nt need attention..for some street OGs tupac is like a god.so if come for pac they gonna come for u

swish☆☆♕★ece said...

Putting on ur wifes cloth ...new life

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Na for their pocket oh

Lolzz....as the drama continues...!!#sippingmywarmcoffee

Ode, last year was six days ago. Get a brain

Who dem help sef???

My view not urs!!!!

None of my business....

Lol..some ppl gat no chill at all

Linda I hv been on thiz blog 4 3 or 4 yrs now bet my comment is not always seen,u knw y? kuz everytime I do dat u don't post it.now I want 2 try again pls dnt giv me a reason to quit diz year.Mbok na beg I dy beg

Maybe ur wife did not hv one.

Treach is a no face rapper, he is a legend and one of those that made blacks proud when racism was a kill, a game starter. 2pac is a god in music and he will never be an "overrated" rapper. Kanye should know how to respect the dead and pay loyalty to those before him.

E be like say na another thing dey pepper am..why all the venom?..yes no one under 28 remembers this expired guy....did he try to verify the authenticity of the comments?? i don't like kanye but i smell haterade...even snoop doug that worked closely with Tupac sef is silent

My dear child, u wont know him, he's not of your generation. He did real rap

Person wey when him dey rap kanye still dey sing do re mi, na u be d attention seeker....

AJ MAIN BOY

The treach guy is a pussy! So he. Hadd to refer to kim to gt his point across? Ode!

(Lols!) Dude mistakenly texts his mom that he had sex
with her Friend

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Attention seeker mofo

Olaife said...

The stage is ready shall they begin

They shud leave kim and Kanye alone jor

Mcheeeeeeeew! Attention seeking faggot. Linda take note!

Olashile Canada said...

Bcos u r a kid dats y

Olashile Canada said...

Cus u r a kid dats y

dia business

--like if I care--

BLOODY BANDIT

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

If kanye said 2Pac is overrated, I share his view,, cos av been saying this since time immemorial....

Hehe*...I trust Kanye will reply...
#sips Orijin#

Waiting 4 kanyez reply...treach is crazy tho..LWKM

Lindaz in-law (my brother's wife)

Okogba said...

O yes he does

mamuzo london said...

Akpos: Every fucking exam was a hit... from common entrance to waec to jamb and post utme... back to back... ko easy yet no 1st class...koni da fun iyalayawan... no hold me..
HOD: egbon akpos if u don't need the certificate pls return it...Hahahahahaha abeg leave trash for lawma

chonko said...

I am surprised people are asking who treach is. Treach was the lead rapper if the history making rap group called naughty by nature. And is a revered hip hop legend. If u don't know him you were probably born in the 90's and he probably fuck ed your mama. A true living rap legend and Kanye is just a pussy licking entertainer

This one na the case of Inyanga dey sleep trouble come wake am. This thing him dey find, when e go burst ehh. It will be well with his soul.

Lol. Where is Kanye West young man?

Google him young man. One of the best hardcore rapper ever

Well..Naughty but nature used to be the shut. .just like Kanye is now...Everybody has their season

Pls the unfolding movie is rated 16 pg.....be warned

Kanye shouldn't have said that about Pac, if for no other reason for respect for the dead.

That's their bizzz!

Lol....he hit him hard

Wow i'm blown away by the comments and its quite obvious majority of LIB readers are teenagers....If they don't even know who Treach is how do you start to explain anything at all....Anyway good day ppl ...Hope uve all started putting hard positive work in for a better and more productive year....As Fela talk, "Time no dey wait for nobody"
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Uzosafetyblog said...

Next. #IRepLIB

Seyi said...

Lol. Nice one well am coming back to comment

If you were not born in the 80's, am sure you won't know Naughty by Nature.. Even before Kanye KarTrashian ever dreamt of rapping, they were da bomb.. Am sure a lot here in LIB are children of the 90's coz they talk as such.. That serves Kanye KarTrashian right for dissing on my Tupac. Next time he will learn to control his mouth.

Ain't u vulgar too mumu skull!

Ain't you vulgar too mumu skull!

Question for the Gods ... But this trench niga should take a chill pill

You r d fool if u know queen latifah and u don know treach

Don't know why people still bother to listen to what Kanye says. Tupac overrated? That's how you know he talks shit lol. *50 cent's baby mama

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehe.. See dissing of a lifetime. Can't wait for Kanye's response.

Na craze dey wori kanye ni?vry stupid kanye waste

2016. Our year of Celebrity drama. Am sure Kanye has a lot to say he loves Kim a lot

This guy is vexing...kanye shouldn't even try dissing, if anything...kanye is the overrated one, both in fashion and music...creativity my big butt!!!

TheMonster said...

Who u? You'd have introduce urseff b4 talking.

Lol so childish

That statement wasn't true about him being better than Tupac ooo. Read well

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Ov all comments zee your grammar

Tonyralph (kiss freak) said...

If you don't treach of naughty by nature, then u are still a baby. Kanye was in primary school when this dude was No 1 on Rap chart. Ever heard of *Hip hop hooraaay oh..... yea.....!* better still goggle him

who is this fool

junia said...

U sld be ashamed of urself, who re u? Read well n u'll see dat even Linda said Kanye didn't say dat. Fool

Not surprised at all u don't know him. Kids of nowadays talking trash on social media thinking they've arrived.

junia said...

U Chris is d idiot, didn't u read dat Kanye didn't say dat?

Hmmmm speechless

Attention seeker.

junia said...

U're d biggest fool ever! Read well, Kanye didn't say dat, u pple jst come here 2 write nonsense without knowing d fact, even Linda said confirmed it. Bitch ass

WORD!!!

Babylawyer. said...

H jealous, its been ages anybody talked about nauty by nature guess he needs this badly. His acting out his name.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hot Chinchin dey Treach head..Yeezy is. Ya Fada nah lol#Konisewu

BabiousBlog said...

lol,dats cold...

brownmagic said...

Uncle Treach if you want the cloth come and collect it

Kpakpando said...

Lol. Now this was fuuuny!

Seems like a fly from Tupac's corpse has come to life.

Pick a better struggle.
Whether he said it on the 23rd hour of the 31st Dec, '15. The pertinent thing is that he spilled crap. So find somewhere else to buzz, nameless fly.

Ugochi said...

Lol! The guy funny die.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Go back and listen to Tupac songs u dumb mofos on dis blog. Brenda has got a baby talks about teenage pregnancy. Kip ya head up talks about single mother. D black d berry d sweeter d juice talks about black is beautiful. Dear mama is a tribute to mothers. Changes oh shit dis is d biggest prophecy talking about black president. I ain't mad at ya talks abot betrayal and forgiveness. Has heaven got a ghetto. Talks about poverty. Kill illuminati talks about illuminati ontologically control of $music and media d list goes on and on fuck kanye and u stupid clowns on dis blog I just dropped history 101 for u ignorant fucks.pac never ever wrote his songs down his lyrics camer from his head and heart he b in d toilet rapping recording n making hit nigga b in d mall writing songs on his head does kanye write his songs himself hell no he uses ghost writers ya all av d guts to compare fuck u bitches esp d stupid kids on dis blog ya all better reconise a legend a real O.G

Crazy pple

Ibatosine said...

Their wahala..how does that affects the nigerian economy.

Sir spiff2.0 said...

Who is Kanye to say pay is overrated..... How dare he... #treach #everyday people

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...how funny

Ugochi said...

The guy funny die. But why would Kanye diss Tupac? Even in death,he is still far better than him.

dofag said...

Kanye is a fool for calling Tupac overrated!! I guess he is trying to promote his new album tho'...in terms of delivery and hip hop status, he will never get to where Pac and Treach have been...its a shame most of the peeps on here do not know Treach..dose were the good days..you can have your Fetty Waps and sh*t...Pac was and is still the Hip Hop god and legend!

They all wanna get noticed that's just d issue

serves him right...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Tell'em Chonko. @ Stern. Dont repeat what you said. In the rap world it is taboo . Treach is not a rapper He is a Rap god. Rappers aspire to be like him. Kanye is still trying to prove he can rap.( doubt he ever will) Kanye would give anything to trade places with Treach of the 80s and 90s. Eminem who is the best rapper of this generation is still struggling to reach Treach's legend.

Anon 7:03, Kanye is still tryna prove he can rap. At best he can only earn the title of an entertainer. He is not and can never be in the ranks of Treach and Tupac. You don't expect a slave to appreciate royalty.