More new born babies born in IDP camp in Yola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

More new born babies born in IDP camp in Yola

Malkohi IDP camp Yola Adamawa state witnessed increase in its population as two new born babies ( baby Muhammed and Baby Hafsat) were welcomed on 23rd January, 2016 at about 2am and 3am respectively... Mothers and babies are in good condition. More photos after the cut....

54 comments:

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
wow, new babies- heavenly visitors

DBANJ CRUSH said...

I think couples with 4 to 5 kids should not b allow to hav more kids again o..anyway welcome to the world baby hafsat n MD

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
They are welcome to the world

Truthurts said...

Na wahooo

Truthurts said...

Na wahooo

Cute babies. But these women need to be educated on the need to refrain from having more kids. It's already bad enough that they are in the state that they're in with limited food , shelter and security. I think they need to curb population growth until they can leave the camp and go back to their places of origin

CEO (MDI) said...

Really Linda ikeji is a mentol to me...nd datz why I still run 9jaskit blog...More progress sis.

tosisochukwu said...

They are cute for days

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Mufliat said...

Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

Good for them
Let's go Linda

Is it Bokoharam Guys that impregnated them?
Anyway welcome to the world cuties.

#WhoShouldIAsk?

Congrats!!!!! Luv you all, little ones.

ok

#she'sunique#

congrats to all dem parents but my question is, did they provide special room for couples to...u know...?

Babylawyer. said...

Awwwwwwwwww! What a beauty to behold. Congratulations to them. Weldon NEMA.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

cute baby. * it's well*

Thank God for his mercies

Babylawyer. said...

Nice. Congratulations to them. Weldon NEMA.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Pesin Pikin said...

Yola IDPs camp dey para o! Well, God bless d children

DADDYSWIFE said...

Like d Hebrew women.when u think u hav finish their lives they busy growing in number.lol!dts d beautiful work of God
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Eeyore said...

The government should distribute free condoms to these IDPs fast, biko. It seems they do nothing apart from f@!king and eating at these camps.

Dave Mide said...

Congrats! they are grooming many kids

Not only did they increase the population of IDP but also that of Nigeria. Congratulations 🎉 @securityman

They should stop that...cos they are homeless... I think they need child control over there....

Population growth continues shame unto boko haramites and their father the devil's ideology

KWEEN said...

Awww. May God make these ones great.

Luciana Chinda said...

Eyaaaaaa, make our government help them ooooooo

congrats to dem.

but dats not what we send d there to do o.

just hope she was already pregnant b4 going to the camp .

b4 they start multiplying there.

Wow cute babies. Welc 2 d world

Congratulations to dem all

Observed, owo owo, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Welcome to the world..

Noted

Chop Chop said...

IDP camps makes more babies than any normal community and the kids look alike.

Thank God for safe delivery

Bright De Joseph said...

Bikko this people should package one and send to me. Or what do Lib readers think?

Adorable children, not their fault anyways. Linda take note!

Welcome to the world fine and innocent little babies. But what I fail to understand is how this people managed to keep doing these in the harsh conditions and reality.

Jisike

Una de happy for boko haram babies,i pity una.jst pray dis children don't follow d path of their father's cus e go brutal

this people sha no wan gree. be give birth like chicken.
Yet no one knows who their husbands are o. do we now called their babies internally displaced?

chommy said...

Wow, thank God for safe delivery. Linda observe!

Una never get hux, una still dey busy dey born., dis hausa pipo sef una thinking no b am at all . obong Abasi is fully involved

lovely..

Esther Dangana said...

Cute babies, congratulations

Golda Awosika said...

Al ds fyn babies

What is wrong with those people, you never see good food to eat or a good place to live you are now bringing the innocent soul to come and join you in your sufferness rubbish.they needs to caution them

Congratulations...

Let them take it easy

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Ahhhhhh what is happening in that camp eh? They would soon start agitating for a state of their own come 2020. Grrrrrrrrrrrr how come did this cold return to lagos biko.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Congratulations..

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

congrats

Nice one @johnkoledoye@gmail.com

NICE ONE. COMPENSATION KFOR THOSE LOST