Mocheddah and her boo loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Mocheddah and her boo loved up in new photos

Rapper Mocheddah and her boo,  Bukunyi Olateru-Olagbegi, looking lovely in new photos she shared on her Instagram page. She wrote: "Lover.freak.wife.friend." More photos after the cut....

124 comments:

1. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

2. Remember mocheddah of yesterday..is good to be aa star..wishing you happy life

3. Congrats if na true

4. I see she has cleaned up nice.

Her cream expert dey try, abi when she yellow like this?

1. Shut up..must u girls direct every freshness. 2 cream....eat gud food ya skin go change...then use iphone 6 and take selfie...not nokia x2

2. Its cream....time will tell.lets wait and see.

5. why is it that you people just sing one or two songs then rest and think you have arrived?

1. It pains u a lot dt knw body knws ya dust ass! Shut up

2. Mocheddah is Okafor Richard...get a life and stop being a nonentity....ur career is dead.it will forever be because your behaviour is shitty

6. Hope this strategy works for her

7. Whatever rocks her canoe..

8. What eva yu do yesterday really show in yur 2day & always gonna be dare in yur 2mao..amazing tins

9. Lol Linda y the quick changing...

10. oooohh. ..pls enough of these two

11. Whatever rocks their canoe..

12. Linda ooo.... Why did u change the previous caption? #smiling

13. Whatever rocks their canoe...

14. Good for her. Linda take note!

15. Kia lindiway......y u come change d headline 😀😀.....Your tatafo no b here.....

16. Dis mocheddah can sabi fine kilode! Cute and happy couple!God bless'em

17. Wife ke? Be begging for ring on code o!

18. Make una do marry before we start hearing stories

Linda will you marry me

19. good to see her on cloths. I mean cloths!

20. Mtchew
    Be there drinking cream like golden morn
    Yoruba ant!

1. Ibo monkey!hater oshi

2. Hahaahahhaha
      Lwkmd!
      Willy will not kill somebody.

3. Willy.....spot on.i cant stop laughing

21. Gorgeous..if I lie make my nose big like mocheddah..Linda observe carefully

22. Too cute 2geda joor...Mo Cheddah is a Bae

23. When a woman get real sex from her partner, This is the result.

Ona amuli ka ike okuku.

24. Making sense. Were she dey since ehn LindaGatti

AJ MAIN BOY...

25. Ds mocheddah chick is nw clean nd cute

26. Moche tidi oyibo oooo

Good for her oooo

27. Moche tidi oyibo oooo

Good for her oooo

28. Mo hasn't had s bad fashion day since taking off that ugly short wig. She and her boo are looking good here.

29. Oh gosh! I lov dis lady, she spends so much moni on ha self nd she is classy too

30. seen, they shud enjoy while it last.

31. Be private for once mocheddah

32. I got u linda!u be sharp woman. See as u sharperly change d heading of dis post.

33. We Neva see ring...be pronouncing ursef wife.....#wife ko!

Before e enta stories that touch, whine em mumu key.....

Me is taking mine to ikoyi registry this week before dem alaye play Dere hit tracks on her nysc camp.

Joor poo
    The gods are wise
    Gab2shoessaysso

34. Where is d loving up biko? She should better keep her relationship away from social media

35. Mochedda Don dey fine now ooo.... when u have the right boo that make u happy.... all the ugliness will just flee in 1000 ways

1. Your head dey there,I sure Say iPhone 6 follow dey work magic.

36. Why she dey wear Bra????...to cover what exactly???

37. 1. Is she married?
    2. So this is the face of an example of guy that likes small books.

ThatNaijaGayGuy

38. Hello! Cheddah is not a rapper!! She's a singer!!

39. This guy sure makes my baby happy. #my lookalike

40. Enter your comment...
    I feel sorry 4u dude,all dis celeb aint loyal.

41. Lol! She doesn't even look like this in real life! Sick and tired of these pseudo celebs and their fake edited pics!

42. Wot does she actually do now, don't know Nd just wanna know. No critics!!

43. Wot does she actually do now, don't know Nd just wanna know. No critics!!

44. Awwwww love nwantiti

#sassydollsaysso#

45. Wow, she is so bleached now!

1. Bleached dieeeeeee.cancer is real

46. Does she still sing abi wetin?

47. Nice

48. Na CNN u for broadcast am!

49. as in see dope couple catching fun

50. Ok nau.,,may it end in praise

51. Lovely.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

52. missing mo...wetin she dy do nw

53. Good for them

54. they seem really in love. beautiful

55. Abeg,when mochedda don turn rappe

56. Fine geh...but does she still rap or she is now an instagram model?? Nice oneBleh

57. Nice....

58. Heard her bf is a big time yahoo boy... who cares he has money and she loves him. Kinda boo people pray for, biko he should put a ring on it.

59. i pity this guy for sucking flat boob so close to her ribs.

60. Well her music career is dead.
    She's now a make up artist
    Anticipate her clothing line