Lol. K Michelle claps back at fan after being criticized for posting boob pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Lol. K Michelle claps back at fan after being criticized for posting boob pic

The singer shared this cover for her 3rd album on her instagram page and got called out by female fans for over-sexualizing her brand. One particular comment got to K.Michelle and she clapped back. See the drama after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Damn girl..y U gatta be always raw with it bi..U go suck a dick n stfu.. long hisss...always sounding bitter...she think she d only one that knows how to curse..#bitchbye

2. Mtcheeeeeeeeewwww. Dirty bitch. All for more Instagram followers

3. Lol na epic reply oh I didn't see it coming that way at all.

2. 2016z a year of cclapping back. No room for nonsense. Linda take note!

3. All these ashewo so called celebs.. You don't see an hausa woman do this

1. Must you comment malam? Who told you K. Michelle is Nigerian? Where does that comparison with Hausa girl come from?

2. Must you comment malam? Who told you K. Michelle is Nigerian? Where does that comparison with Hausa girl come from?

3. That's because hausa women r Hypocrite. Dy prefer to do eirs in d DARK! So dnt go singing eir praises bcos dy'r d worst n we c dem vry well. Rubbish upon nonsense talking! Abeg dnt say wat u dnt knw.

4. Lol. The fan is right. K. Mitchell body exposure is too much. Make she go joor

1. I hate that k Michelle babe ehn. Stupid woman. All she ever does is clapback that's why idris Elba used and dumped her. Where is ur singing career? No one knows, likes or cares about you. Bitch please. That's how she insulted me one day all in d name of clapback. Ashawo oshi

5. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

6. Lord, this is getting exhausting.

7. Lolz...the cover pic looks more 'my baby coming coming soon' hence my breast is ready to breastfeed. Never new it's just for her album. Anyways continue....blabbing wen u told the truth.

8. Truth be told, women shouldn't be exposing their boobs anyhow

9. Driest clab back ever!!!
    Who's she BTW???

10. its not a new thing naa >>>>>>> nudity is breaking bounds in the entertainment world so no need of backlashing........

11. #so swiit.....I luv her reply

12. GO AND SLEEP JARE THIS PLASTIC WOMAN

13. I second the poster

Can u just imagine most people think they cant do anything better until they do nude.

And for her reply I pity her.

#Hajia Mufliat

14. I dnt get her kind of music, plus she feels she is really good

15. No be smll tin o! She dey para

16. The complainant english thou

17. I dont think K Mich did d right thing replying her fan this way sincerely...she only made a harmless statement

1. @pesin pikin. K Michelle is an angry bitter woman . is it our fault she can't keep a man or a career? Damn. Her clapbacks are always more than what the fan said. Ki LA GBE ki le ju. Abeg go and sit down useless akata witch

18. Na she sabi

19. Your boob your life

20. Haha! K michelle can't suck my dick, so far as I don't want to go dickless hahah! Especially intrabalundo lexvous dis is one daful

21. Lol. But what the fan said is the truth.

22. But dts solid advice...we r more dan body parts but what will an illiterate know?

23. Lwmd....I think I shud learn how to suck that and shut up my mouth too..Plastic Michelle.

24. But dat Lady tld her d truth n she was even polite. She's very rude too bad

25. 2016, drama year

POPULAR LIB READER!

26. Hahahahahaha....#LindaConfirm

27. Stupidity #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

28. Can you imagine reply,nothing will make me buy the song

29. Dirty girl..........

Long live the Queen..
    (Linda Ikeji)...

30. Abeggi not funny

My view not urs!!!!

31. She just responded like a tout!!! Black Americans tho...the girl was just getting her point across. She's just looking for attentio. She has been for a while now. That's why she can't keep a man

1. Thank you @daniela Desmond. I always seem to agree with you. She can't keep a man despite all the fake fake shit on her body and is paining her. Stupid bitch. All this dumb bitch ever does is clapback. Does she have a job? Flopmichelle

32. This are d kind of tins we see if u don't understand human beings. Wateva u do pple will always have an opinion

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well she can come and suck mine free of charge......

34. LOL! Nne inwekwalu ajo onu o.

35. She should learn some art for having manners and morals instead of being a razor mouthed talentless whore.

36. K Michelle don kill me,lwkmd

37. Ratchet K Michelle. Plz remind me one of her songs.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

38. Ratchet K Michelle. Plz remind me one of her songs.

39. Ratchet K Michelle. Plz remind me one of her songs.

40. Ewo.........means mind your business in plain language

41. Enter your comment...
    Whao..... Have got to use diz k-Michelle clap back on some busybody.

42. That reply tho.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

43. Stupid girl, this K Michelle, who is she sef, she no even get name n top all her baring her boobs

44. U need to learn how to suck a what?

45. She went too far abeg, shows the kind of person she is.

46. Must they be naked? Shmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

47. Idiot like k

Edobabe#replinda#

48. Hmmm.. The K. Michelle sounds stupid sha.

49. Shameless lady, end time pipo. Obong Abasi is fully involved

50. She's becoming another Azalea Banks.

51. hahahahahaha.I luv dis reply.bad gal

52. She is too aggressive

Let's go Linda

53. She is too aggressive

Let's go Linda

54. Is that a response!

Ekenekwa m unu!

55. This one is a gunner, + na onwelu ajo onu.

56. dats the way now,

you gat show something.

WAT DA fu.k

57. please we know u are a dick sucker expert teach her rubbish. yeye dey smell

58. KayMichelle remains a ratchet! She's a hoodrat who hit fame and her ratchetness would be her downfall if she doesn't take time. You can't take the hood outta the girl

59. Lol,she s ridiculous..cant believe she just said that..hmm

60. Lmao. Most ppl fail to understand that artists who enhance themselves see it as a work of art fit to be exposed and admired.

61. Na porn star most of dem b! Wear cloth, den no fit wear, but na den sabi shop pass anytin.
    Sha na her market she d sell..but we no d buy...

62. Girls n drama... Was that ur best reply ?

63. Ode gal

64. Ewoo.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

65. Tell the mumu joor....wonder wat they think nudity does

66. This lady just loves being noticed

67. I really do nt get d whole nudity fever! To me , it's pointless n foolish of dem. But den again, it's her lyf. If dis makes her slp well at nyt , her own cup of dick!lol (according to her!)

Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
    Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
    dollartab.com

http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570

68. konisewu Linda#Oshamooo24 January 2016 at 00:08

Lmao clapping back season no shit#Konisewu

69. That fan is clueless. K. Michelle is the ultimate thot, she should know that; so I wonder why she's on that woman's page trying to play God's disciple.

70. Lmfaoo!!! No chill this year yo!! U take it as e dey hot!! HilariousBleh

71. Shebi dem no de gree mind their business!

72. This one that doesn't have any song anybody knows is having bad mouth...the only time I hear something about her is either about her butt or boobs or a qurell. Must she open body, biko she should rest. She her vulgar reply, not cool at all.