Nick Cannon's funny reaction to Mariah Carey's engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Nick Cannon's funny reaction to Mariah Carey's engagement

Mariah Carey's Husband, Nick Cannon, shared this photo of himself on IG. This photo is actually from one of the scenes in the show-- Real Husbands of Hollywood. Read what he wrote below:

This is so mature of Nick. 

Meanwhile, Mariah is still legally married to Nick and her fiance is also still married to his wife- Erica Packer who's now dating singer, Seal.

127 comments:

1. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

1. Wen u comment like thrice on every single post,why google no go doubt if u b human being. dats y its asking if ure a robot jst answer ure not a robot. Dat sudnt be hard na

2. B4 nko?U be robot na

3. Choi! Andy Sneh, what an epic reply

4. All for more Instagram followers

2. Linda I don't understand how is dis so matured of nick I wonna know

1. To let us believe its not getting to him... Ohk its matured of him

2. Youngbuhari u mustn't be like oldbuhari, it's mature not matured!

3. Young senseless Buhari.. Lolzzz!!!

3. Madness dey wori Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

4. Lol married people getting married....Nick laugh on boi...if it's ur heart tho

5. See their life???
    And they are cool.
    And I'm dying here because one little girl is playing with my heart.
    Mtchwww!!!!!!

6. Lol, black people are good at lying. So he is trying to say he is happy

7. Hmm,,, dey both twisted life. God help dem

8. U don say so dey are al still married damn white folks

9. U don say so dey are al still married damn white folks

10. Lolz anyway nah their wahala....

11. Say what again? Nick and Mariah are still married?

12. The question now is..who now is the Lord of the ring among Nick and James?

13. Nick is a big and mature guy!

14. 2016 is so full of drama

#Hajia Mufliat

15. Hmmm funny indeed. Obong Abasi is fully involved

16. Stupid move from nick dude

17. Hehehe.... this drama be like wetin go sweet o....*grabs coke*

18. Let's hope it last!!!!

Linda will you marry me

19. I hate that MOFO called NICK abi MILK

20. Hmmmmmmm,dey are all still committed na, dem do d proper tin

21. Hahahahaha laugh wan kill me.

22. Lmao,it's too late for the devil. #Back2Back

23. They should be marrying each other..... it is allowed

24. Hmmmm legally married but engaged to another ...#LindaConfirm

25. Oyinbos and their weirdness. Linda take note!

26. Lol...he was just trying to cover up...mariah is the woman of his dreams, but he screwed up. They shld just finalize their divorce already. Glad they're still frnds tho.

27. My cozin say d woman too sabi marriage business

28. Oyibo and dia ways married but can mingle wen u file 4 divorce

29. These celebrities sef? Must they all have s*x with everybody.

30. Must be hard...am glad they remained frnds and not put their kids thru ugly legal battles

31. Nick still have hope, nice one,

32. The average American lifestyle is a bit funny.

33. E they pain am..Linda observe carefully

34. Are these guys just taking turns on each other???

35. Men and jealousy! I don't understand men at all, u will dump a woman, walks into another woman's arms, yet immediately u site another man with the same woman u dump, Boom, anger, jealousy, do u actually want the woman's life to be miserable? while ur happy with ur own life, Nna eh, umu nwoke nwekwanu ajo obi.

36. Dating, Proposing and still legally married, dats Epic. Nick, I love your maturity.

1. The two are really into music artists. One moved to mariah, the other to seal... Great!

37. I pray nick and Mariah come back together...

38. I pray nick and Mariah come back together...

39. Na she sabi.

40. Foreigners nd der way of life...al of dem is connectd

41. Hehehehehehe...Oyibo pipo n dere 'I don care life'. No tym to waste mourning a failed relationship or even marriage.

Unlike naija here, were someone will be dying in a marriage, buh still will be dere enduring shiits

42. What a funny husband and wife.
    I said it earlier the million of dollars ring don't mean noting.
    Funny people.
    Clowns every were.

1. Free bastard....you forgot to mention Buhari...

Deranged anuofia

43. Adultery dats what it is...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

44. WHY GETTING MARRIED IF YOU AINT GONNA MAKE IT WORK...FAKE LIFE WITH NO REAL LOVE.

Find_Out.

45. Oyinbo dey crase...I swear. I love their approach to matters of the heart. It's not a do or die

46. And dey r engaged to be married without being legally separated from deir spouses? Nice

47. Kikikiki some men can be a sissy sometimes ESP when the women they left refuses to stay stuck up.....

48. You don't know what have until it's gone.

49. Complicated shit!!!!
    Mariah gona have two hubbies apparently...

50. What a dirty life!

51. Enter your comment...
    It rilly hurt to imagine wat anoda man wil b doin to wat belongs to u..

52. This is something to worry about nick,the whites though, their lifestyle is totally different

53. Free them Jare, it's their life, they are adults, if some of you find yourself In their shoes, you will do worst. Or the same

54. Op comments. ..blurghrghjjss....aah

55. Nick was just a Gold digger nothing else!!

56. Yeye too much for dis oyibo side self.
    Me just dey pass..

57. Enter your comment...
    We no care...

58. Nick c, dont cry over split milk, there is one isoko girl, i get 4 U.everything is free..

59. Mariah, Mariah, Mariah. dont forget to give Nick his own share when you enter paradise.

60. Hahaha.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

61. Wetn concern Nick na....He left....you eat your cake and have it

62. Clown a*s

63. Rich man don sail with ur faded wife

64. Lol... Dis is cool n funny!! I wish dem all d best.

Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
    Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
    dollartab.com

http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570

65. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:08

LOL

66. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:21

I FEEL YOU, THIS ROBOT TIN SELF.

67. She kuku too senior Nick. Happy for her jor if love don't work go for d money babes. Some men are full of shit

68. Konisewu Oshamooo24 January 2016 at 00:03

Hahah big man thang regardless how it goes down life goes on#Oshamo#Konisewu

69. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3191651/Is-Erica-Packer-Seal-expecting-baby-Reports-claims-model-pregnant-British-singer-s-baby.html#ixzz3y4xdWPeq

70. the way the country dey go sha....minyl get doe!!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708

71. This is nick
    Nick is not worried about his ex engagement
    Nick is smart
    Be like Nick
    High fiveBleh

72. I LOVE THIS DIE NICKI

73. Lol... he should die nah. Yeye guy, guess he is still in love with her.

74. THEY'RE BEST OF FRIENDS. SO NO HARM. KEVIN IS SILLY THO'