Mo Abudu takes selfie with IMF boss Christine Largade and Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Mo Abudu takes selfie with IMF boss Christine Largade and Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun

Mo Abudu shared this picture taken with IMF boss, Christine Largade and Nigerian Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun. According to the talkshow host, she spent an evening with the women where they discussed how "All women can help each other achieve our desired goals"

68 comments:

1. Virtuous women.. Looks like this IMF lady is having a good time in Nigeria. Always smiling.

2. Am I the only one that feels that this Largade woman shouldn't be trusted.. Am not comfortable with her visit..

3. Nice one. Women are really taking charge of things nowadays. Linda take note!

4. Who gives a hoot about your feelings? You, can you be trusted,when you support corrupt Nigerian elites?

2. Replies
    1. Den u don't know the meaning of gorgeous

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This woman should come up with strategists that will help revive the dying economy under Buhari. This Buhari government is getting more complicated by the day with their continued exhibition of ignorance...

4. Awesome!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

5. Replies
    1. Aunty MOna sharp woman,I like :). RR via Blackeberyy Leap

6. Can't wait when that will ever happen. Women achieving goals without men support. Only linda ikeji has beaten that but I'm still not 100% sure

1. You forgot we all have Father figures

7. Na selfies remain, this one no go know say economic downturn Don dey and hasten effort need to be introduced before the whole economic crumble...mschewww....stern

8. Nice pic. They are all looking lovely.

#LindaThumbsUp

9. Everybody be tagging along with Christine. ..

10. Good for her but Largade worwor shaa.. Let's go Linda

11. When your mentors become friends...

12. Famzing continues

13. Old mama them sef dey take selfie?

14. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

15. Beautiful ladies... wey dey empower thier fellow women. But u still be no 1 Lindagatti.

AJ MAIN BOY...

16. if it's for the best then it's cool. #tylerperry sent me

17. Nyc one

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

18. Power women...Linda why U miss this selfie

19. Nice one. IMF MD always wearing a smile. Now that's a turn on for me.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

20. Hmm ok

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 23:53

seen

22. Ok! Great women! Oshey! I love me my minister of finance tho! Or is it fiance? Hehe

23. MR YD
    Great picture..wish the finance minister all the best a midst a dwindling economy

24. We have seen it oo, please @LIB lets move on, unto the next matter. Its well with your soul.

25. Women of substance. RIP MY ANGELS!

26. Nice one...but This na wefie ooo....
    #sips Orijin#

27. I see. I wish them well.

28. I really do hope all the smiles lagarde has been wearing is not like Mary Kay.

29. Hmmm no be small selfie,me I wanna tk wd sexy lindy

30. Stunning in linda's word... dee

31. Mo Abudu is just always looking sexy all the time...her gap tooth is a thing to die for

32. No doubt my luv for Linda... no think am. Gbagbe o

#Gallant Maido Driver

33. MO NWA!HUSTLING AND PAVING WAY THINGS.GOOD FOR HER

34. The economy is in ruins and IMF boss is coming to inspect her 2trillion naira investment... They are selling naija for 2trillion

35. please we want results...angelmakiz@yahoo.com