Check out the body on this transgender model (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Check out the body on this transgender model (photos)

Andreja Pejic, 24, made history last year when she became the first openly transgender model to be profiled by Vogue. She took to Miami beach in a printed red bikini to display the figure that brought her fame. Who would believe this person was born a man. Phew!

126 comments:

1. Her leg looks like a fork

2. She's not fine joor.. guys watch well before you marry o (myself inclusive)

3. Got d body but nt 4 my me #sneh

4. Lolsss... Vip hell candidate
      seen

#Bye

5. She or he or wharrefa looks like she's suffering from anorexia.. His type is the reason French government banned over skinny model.. God forbid me have this kind person as a relation..

6. Dnt fancy him at all personally
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. Mcheeeeeeeew! Who cares??? Linda take note!

8. Nowadays you don't even know who's a woman and who transformed to a woman. Lord have mercy on this generation.

9. Are you single for personal reasons and wont mind having your own biological child /children.consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 0809 562 7137

10. One ugliest trans wey I don see

11. Erakpofoke Ayare7 January 2016 at 08:56

End time tyns.it is well

12. Chaii...I've got to shine my eyes when its time for marriage oo...make I no go carry man enter house.

#XENO-FABIAN

13. shes tooo skinnny...nd looks wierd body wise.....

#Al sah-him

2. Replies
    1. I do. She looks so shapeless. Asap

2. Lol. Wev seen hw you look!

3. @moss, she still get shape pass some of our gals. Buh seriously, what is this world turning into gradually, eeh? Men are now dragging gender with we women! Odikwa risky o

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

4. I don't believe, she's just claiming transgender for what ever reason.

3. Replies
    1. A man who's unaware of her birth gender will eat his/her punani..tufiakwa

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Would be sexier if she developed more ass

1. STERN, watch your mouth before God seals it for you, what is sexy about madness, someone looked at God and told Him that He God made mistake and you call it sexy.

6. Hmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo what's happening in dis world,ppl won't know he was born a man.

7. It's becoming so annoying GOD hlp d up coming generations

8. Very obvious! Everything about her shows that she is a man. From head to toe manly. So agholizina onwe gi inugo.

1. Na lie. I see a she

2. Ur right chinelo, d 1st pix says it all.

9. of this transgender, madam linda please correct your spellings.

1. Correction fluid..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Correction fluid..

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Olodo!! Go back to school. Linda is very correct. SMH

11. Who wouldn't shehe was a man?? With the plenty gallop wer full the body!

12. Who wouldn't know shehe was a man?? With the plenty gallop wer full the body!

13. In the eyes of God she's still a man.whether her body is bringing out hot steam.lol

14. where the body Linda....this bonga fish??

15. Wow, who would have figured it was a dude

16. Dis 1 is far far beta and charming compared to dat gorilla u posted in d aftunun

17. Very soon men go scarce....

AJ MAIN BOY...

18. Carpet bum-bum... Let's go Linda

19. But all these keep making think if GOD made a mistake?
    GOD forbid!

20. The Shemale is hot

21. now every guy needs to ask for baby pictures I guess. #tylerperry sent me

22. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

23. The body set die,we go soon confuse for dis country to no who be man or woman,as I always say,world Don spoil

24. Next pleeeeease, I don't fancy this shit!

25. He sill looks like a man.. Lol sorwi... She!!!

26. Linda see confirm shape,figure 8

27. What's this now Linda ? Are u tryn to promote this God forsaking set of Beings ? Biko oo we not interested

*dEw*

28. Nothing fascinating about him turned her. God's judgment await all those who think He made a mistake in their creation

29. She is too skiny

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

30. Norsesse. A man is a man. This one no dey see period and he no get womb. He no fit get belle. Can't have womanly orgasm. Lobbish!!!

1. Hehehe, as in eeh! Him own worse.

31. Eye sore

32. She's not looking like a transgender at all

33. We are in trouble ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

34. We are in trouble ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

35. Sydney starrs still look more difficult to tell jhur

Toni'Fresh West

36. End time tinz na wa see her bodi self

37. Guess the whole surgery wahala is making her look so damn way older than just 24. Goodluck to them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

38. Strange.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

39. Nothing special here
    He looks like Nemanja Matic of chelsea Fc
    Lmao!

40. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 23:54

next

41. MR YD
    Linda i think we have to begin to be careful because these transgenders are confusing sometimes

42. Dis is d best transgender i've ever seen.she is wow!!!.Linda I see u!

43. There's nothing special here I can see the man in her..

44. Shemale or maleshe...whatever

.....just saying...

45. Linda we get the idea u celebrate this transgender whatever! Check out the body ? Really who cares ? 😒

46. Omg! But truth be told she luks NOTHING lyk 24 now!!!

47. Y change who u are? God created us i his image

48. Agents of doom! This shildren

49. End times, @LIB forward button please. It's well with your soul.

50. If you are not a woman....u can never be like a woman...dre's notin cool abt her in dat picture ...!! Jst a pack of bones covered with flesh .....!

51. She has a banging body for a man

52. Nothing special about her.

53. Linda his face and butt still show's masculine full stop

54. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 06:04

End time shapless transgender man.

55. Looking cute 4 a guy, long legs and great body. Guys beware!!! #Abkeeys#

56. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 06:48

God help him/her

57. She's too lepacious...but for being a trans, she try..

58. Why do this site have to show us this rubbish all the time

59. wetin i wan check out here na Aunty Linda...abegi remove dis trash can

60. lol... she still look like a man. You can never be smarter than nature.

61. He became the first,he took to miami beach

62. Chai, how do we know if we are dating a man or woman... Double your hustle

63. I am sure God is looking down on us and shaking his head in disappointment...... strolls away.

64. I am sure God is looking down on us and shaking his head in disappointment...... strolls away.

65. I believe she was a man cos she's still very stiff

66. she definitely looks good for a transgender but that's it! Hot bod?don't see it.

67. beautiful keh she looks like a premature fowl that's fell inside hot water. Linda he/she no make sense

68. rubbish, all fake...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

69. Kai, Linda...you and transgender folks...isokay...I think we have to hire the services of FBI (Female Body Inspectors) to analyze who you be and where you stand.

70. Man must always be a man, no matter the kind of surgery

71. linda biko diaz no body on her

MISSVEE

72. Pets, these days, are considered as part of the family. Pet owners are always excited to take a picture of their pet animal. Exhibit great pictures of them using great photography ideas
    See more at: wedding photography sydney