Lol. Check this out! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Lol. Check this out!

Twitter User @STWKadaria shared the photo of this student's plea to whoever is marking his exam and wrote, 'Maths exam!' Lol. See the rest after the cut...

151 comments:

Lmfao.....

JAYZSBOSS said...

Na serious F9 be dis with eyes, ears and nose..lwkmfh!!!

Sorry I have been gone awhile,hope U guys didn't miss me too much??? Funny student

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Lwkmd

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu, just Negodu...kikikikiki

LOL Lindz' Village people#

Obiageli said...

Lmaooo my dear this ur letter won't solve ur case!!

Leisurely disbursing diverse information. said...

Been there, done that!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha #laffing&crying see wetin too much anointing dey cause lolz

Aproko Queen said...

Lol. Faints!! D time u use in writing dis,will solve one equation for u

oboi...he he he...

Very funny

Hehehe.Lind's baby

Chai! Dat student is delusional. Linda take note!

Mayberry said...

That is d real student

Edobabe#no dey carry last#

my gosh, can't stop laughing

But if u'r d one dat want to mark dis @libreader what will you do bcus I'm already confuse sef on what to do

eunymz said...

Thief...u wan steal another person's mark..silly u

MZ EUEU

Einstein Jr said...

Lol @apply mercy. Lmao

Awwww! So heart rendering.
and the student's written English is cool, goes to show he/she could do better if thought

Babylawyer. said...

Lol @ I havnt even seen some of the questions before.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Old story..... Let's go Linda

Dilapidated brain....... Let's go Linda

"Wise" Student...but that is not the best way to earn an A now...

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, seriously i will have mercy, it has melted my heart already

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Will read 2mao

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahaha!

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Though lecturers in Nigeria are unpredictable, but this shows no modesty from the part of the student. This is work less faith and it equals failure.
If you have a target, you prepare against it.

Ok! Remember to do 40 days dry farsting join am, inugo

AQO said...

Lolz. Pass the papers to me, I know what to do with it. Rubbish!

Lol....lwkmh....the person don talk him mind oh

Lol..the student don talk his/her mind oh..lwkmh

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lolzzz... funny but let's pause and put ourselves in this guy/girl 's shoes she wrote this from her heart.... I am sure say she Don look left look right no way..... she had to just put it how iit is...kaiii I remember way back when I was tempted to do this..... strolls away feeling sorry for whoever

naijagraphy said...

only in Naija.

choi.

naijagraphy.com

reflex chuks said...

Testimony and Glory indeed....®©™

Ethel said...

Olodo 10 kobo! Kikikikikiki f9 brother/sister! Just wait for it!

anitadante said...

Now dats FAITH

LMAO this is what we get when the quality of education is really poor. I will give him a Capital F. he needs to rely on more than prayers to succeed he needs to put in the work. So F for him and all those that write like him. Amen to his prayers though but I need the answers to the question more than his prayers now so boy come back next year when you ready but accept this F in good faith.

Hahahahaha I encountered things like this so many times in ogun state in my service year... I'm not partial so I do what is right regardless of the plea. If the student scores 35 for instance I can upgrade it to 45 or 50 but if he scores below 20 nothing for him.

#commonsense

LMAO

No name?

Ebi said...

I did some tin like dis in my time bt it isnt as bad as dis... Lol

Rotfl

mimi said...

Na wa oooo when others where reading what where u doing? Heaven helps those who help themselves.

Wow! Hahahahaha!!!
The school teacher should be sanctioned.....
Seriously I am feeling for this boy/girl. Cos I can see some sense in what he/she is trying to communicate here. If I happen to be the marker, I will make sure I help the writer.

Lol. OMG dis student na clown he or she be clown, if u get dis kind talent to compose this message na him ur head nor fit open to read nd ans question. U are dancing to ur failure like shakitibobo.

Hahaahaahahahahaha @the God of O.K.A.M @embarass you with blessings @the funny letter

I tire to talk

Hahahahha,dis na serious matter o,teacher abeg na

Publish

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

F9 Await dis person oooo...

Lolz... I feel for him though. The letter is quite emotional.

OMG.. I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING.. NAIJA FOR SURE.!!!!

princess Stella said...

Hahaha! It's funny though but d person who wrote dis surely has something upstairs

BLACC said...

Baba werey ni bobo yi sha!!!

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

princess Stella said...

Hahaha! It's funny though but d person who wrote dis surely has something upstairs

Ladun Liadi said...

Olorun have mercy! See how gullible religion has made this one? God will NOT do for man what man can do for himself.

judith said...

Lol. Amen

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hahaha what a joker.
No lecturer will give him an undeserved mark.
He better go study hard

¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨ is dis an answer booklet or a prayer request booklet? can't stop laughing ¨˜Ë†”°¹~•-.„¸

Christ is coming soon. Repent now

Hahaha

Ehyaa.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Lol! You suppose go mountain go pray on top am too Lmao! Aplly mercy ko apply Neymar ni #omolomo

Bummyla said...

Hahahahahahah! http://www.bummyla.com

Est Designs Ng said...

This is surely joke of d day

Hahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahaha

sunki said...

What has Jesus got to do with your exam? Only in Naija

This is definitely a uniben exams sheet.lol

Ok na..ur failing no go get part two...
#sips orijin#

Blesyn** said...

LWKMD...Okay this is d height!!!Av dead!Wtf..Only in Africa does this happen aswear.You wee nuh try this in a White man's land.n then you'll hear some1 say 'Haba,he don use God beg you na..just pass am'...My friend,put better zero 4 there!Iyalaya anybody

nathaniel said...

No be only "maths is tracking" you down.. EFCC nko? Bros u get mind oh.. nna abeg fail dat guy in by the god of okunerere. IDIOT!!

LADY B said...

Lmao! I know a friend that this on her Igbo paper

I go give am zero in capital letter.

Big Ode!

Ophacy said...

I can only award marks if no other student could answer the same question. Though it's not right.

mims moses said...

lol.....the examiner should have pity na on the student at least for the nerve

hahaha,this reminded me about my 2nd semester examination,I wrote four questions,in could not answer one remaining,I just wrote sir sorry I don't know u,I understand d guy jare.

Micheal said...

hahahahaha.........once did that

He's not serious lol

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lwkmd!!! Linda I'm laffin so hard tears are rolling out of my eyes. #Heya make them pity this student o

Lol. No b small thing oh

Oya e dun be

So unbelievable.somebody tell the guy that faith without good work is dead.

DALU linda

From his writing he doesn't seem like someone who was poorly taught, he/she is just a lazy student.. I actually came across smtin similar whilst I was marking NECO exams once...just funny but at the same time annoying and pathetic

Demmy said...

D result nah G10 not F9.lol

Bhuuuhahahaaa I laff in spanish
As 4 d 'marker' LeaveTrash4Lawma #LT4LM# jooor

Okaro said...

Wonders shall never end...

Adeyanju Best said...

gerrarahere

Lmao. Hahaha. This is really serious.

sandra edah said...

Hahahaha

Ode of life

Toni'Fresh West

Dis is d highest joke I have seen, wen religion meets reality, ur body go tell u wen result comes out. Miracle do happen anyway lols

Hahahaha the lazy types huh.

TES said...

Choi! Teacher bikoooooh give us mark and God wil give u mark. Lol

lwkmd!!!!! ok o....

Makkypearl said...

Lolz... Some students sha.. Very funny

Onobeze said...

Just imagine what our future holds. please all Educational boards should take note and let all hands be on deck.

*rotfl****

Loooool

Lol...

Phebe said...

That person isn't ready to pass his/her exams.

lool

mary nwa mama said...

nothing wey person no go see

LMAO! Oburu obele ife

Laughing rily hard, if u can write dis, u shld jst attempt the question dear, naija people lol. Linda post o

bhallz said...

lmfao ..na die b dis

pazee said...

Kai...u go too fail aswear...olodo

Heaven help those who help themself

Gold's place said...

Lmao
"Begging in the name of God of okunerere adoration ministry" that one got me
Some people are too dramatic.

Lol...

Rukky said...

Don't know what to make of this

Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahaaaaa hahahahaaaa hahahaaa. I just cant control myself and my tommy is paining me in laughter. I cant believe this. Well this is what they teach in their churches, in the okunerere ministry for testimony. You cant believe it, this is crazy. let the churches teach these people the truth; that there is no substitute to hard work. Let them know that its only in the dictionary that success comes before work and on the key pads of their hand sets. You hear them often; I came and senior pastor prayed for me, prayed for my biro, prayed for my examiner and I didn't know what I wrote but I scored a B, praise the lord. This is funny. Any way we know where they end up kwanu; as ushers in the okunerere ministry. Am still laughing.

AMIJEZ said...

Kai,dnt know whether to start laughing in d midnyt or to cry for this student. What if d marker is not a christian?

dpapa said...

The guy na guy man o and they better fail him now cos if not this one go use GOD name scam people well.

U are confused because u are not a teacher.

How will you feel to see him as ur children maths teacher tomorrow?

U are confused because u are not a teacher.

How will you feel to see him as ur children maths teacher tomorrow?

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmm, what a pity. Was really touched by those words. Though who never can tell he/she might actually be a hardworking type regarding to what he/she said that they are not taught. God will favour her. It is well.

#LindaThumbsUp

Pearlie said...

I aff die...things some pastors do to people. Abeg even the bible said faith without work is dead. God help us

Chuks Bruno said...

Lwkmd...Christianity has taken another jet

2016 already revealing wonders

Taught*... you are welcome.

My dear go and read your books.yoy write well so you don't sound so dull.read your text books and you will pass.faith without works is dead.gbam!

My dear go and read your books.you write well so you don't sound so dull.read your text books and you will pass.faith without works is dead.gbam!

Hahahahha hahahhaha. Abeg have mercy oooo and dash him mark ooooo. So funny

lol

lmao..waec ooo
What a bold F9.

#XENO-FABIAN

who know you?

#XENO-FABIAN

Kkkikikiki mugu

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol.. eya

Eastner said...

eeeyah....the student is really hoping!

Who are you again?
Kratos

LOLLEST! Dude, take your free access card for F9 kaba kaba joor!

this person no go kill me with laugh,i beg i know fit laugh jare.hahahahahaha(linda see to that)

It's either this person is a student of Rivers state university of science and technology or university of port Harcourt..cos adoration ministry AKA okunerere is in Obigbo area of Rivers State...

keke driver said...

You MUST be a joker!!! Over fail go worry you.

Choi!

He can not grade an empty script otherwise he will lose his job@ODibe

Hum. Ok ooo. God will help and see him through with what he has written and submitted. "Heaven helps those who help themselves" so the adage goes

Automatic F9

hope this fell into a bearded, 3/4 trouser muslim markers hand for marking.

Biko, who you be? Hungry geh

i pity you...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

No vex o! Bt na who u help?

calphybzztzz said...

looooooooooool

Mizz Taygah said...

"please help me and dash me mark" that part cracked me up. Lol. 😂 what will somborri not see oo??

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

Mizz Taygah said...

Chai!!! Bonario ooo. "heart rendering", "thought" Really??? Choi!!

Mizz Taygah said...

Thank you very much sir!! I'll call him and not feel bad... He's really using religion to whip up sentiments.... Am really surprised seeing lib readers saying they should pity him. Pity him for what exactly?? Abegi joor

Mizz Taygah said...

Lwkm. @as ushers in okunerere ministry. Lol. Thank you for this comment.... Nigerians being blinded by religion. If your religion teaches you to be lazy, then you're in the wrong place.

She don pass, 90%.....lol