Lol. Check this out! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Lol. Check this out!

Twitter User @STWKadaria shared the photo of this student's plea to whoever is marking his exam and wrote, 'Maths exam!' Lol. See the rest after the cut...

151 comments:

1. Na serious F9 be dis with eyes, ears and nose..lwkmfh!!!

2. Sorry I have been gone awhile,hope U guys didn't miss me too much??? Funny student

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

1. who know you?

#XENO-FABIAN

2. Who are you again?
      Kratos

3. Biko, who you be? Hungry geh

4. No vex o! Bt na who u help?

3. LOL Lindz' Village people#

4. Lmaooo my dear this ur letter won't solve ur case!!

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha #laffing&crying see wetin too much anointing dey cause lolz

6. Lol. Faints!! D time u use in writing dis,will solve one equation for u

7. Hehehe.Lind's baby

8. Chai! Dat student is delusional. Linda take note!

9. Lol
    That is d real student

Edobabe#no dey carry last#

10. my gosh, can't stop laughing

11. But if u'r d one dat want to mark dis @libreader what will you do bcus I'm already confuse sef on what to do

1. U are confused because u are not a teacher.

How will you feel to see him as ur children maths teacher tomorrow?

2. U are confused because u are not a teacher.

How will you feel to see him as ur children maths teacher tomorrow?

3. He can not grade an empty script otherwise he will lose his job@ODibe

12. Thief...u wan steal another person's mark..silly u

MZ EUEU

13. Awwww! So heart rendering.
    and the student's written English is cool, goes to show he/she could do better if thought

1. Taught*... you are welcome.

2. Chai!!! Bonario ooo. "heart rendering", "thought" Really??? Choi!!

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

14. Lol @ I havnt even seen some of the questions before.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

15. Old story..... Let's go Linda

16. Dilapidated brain....... Let's go Linda

17. "Wise" Student...but that is not the best way to earn an A now...

18. Lol, seriously i will have mercy, it has melted my heart already

19. Will read 2mao

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

20. Hahahaha!

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

21. Though lecturers in Nigeria are unpredictable, but this shows no modesty from the part of the student. This is work less faith and it equals failure.
    If you have a target, you prepare against it.

22. Ok! Remember to do 40 days dry farsting join am, inugo

23. Lolz. Pass the papers to me, I know what to do with it. Rubbish!

24. Lol....lwkmh....the person don talk him mind oh

25. Lol..the student don talk his/her mind oh..lwkmh

26. Lolzzz... funny but let's pause and put ourselves in this guy/girl 's shoes she wrote this from her heart.... I am sure say she Don look left look right no way..... she had to just put it how iit is...kaiii I remember way back when I was tempted to do this..... strolls away feeling sorry for whoever

27. only in Naija.

choi.

naijagraphy.com

28. Testimony and Glory indeed....®©™

29. Olodo 10 kobo! Kikikikikiki f9 brother/sister! Just wait for it!

30. Now dats FAITH

31. LMAO this is what we get when the quality of education is really poor. I will give him a Capital F. he needs to rely on more than prayers to succeed he needs to put in the work. So F for him and all those that write like him. Amen to his prayers though but I need the answers to the question more than his prayers now so boy come back next year when you ready but accept this F in good faith.

32. Hahahahaha I encountered things like this so many times in ogun state in my service year... I'm not partial so I do what is right regardless of the plea. If the student scores 35 for instance I can upgrade it to 45 or 50 but if he scores below 20 nothing for him.

#commonsense

33. I did some tin like dis in my time bt it isnt as bad as dis... Lol

34. Na wa oooo when others where reading what where u doing? Heaven helps those who help themselves.

35. Wow! Hahahahaha!!!
    The school teacher should be sanctioned.....
    Seriously I am feeling for this boy/girl. Cos I can see some sense in what he/she is trying to communicate here. If I happen to be the marker, I will make sure I help the writer.

36. Lol. OMG dis student na clown he or she be clown, if u get dis kind talent to compose this message na him ur head nor fit open to read nd ans question. U are dancing to ur failure like shakitibobo.

37. Hahaahaahahahahaha @the God of O.K.A.M @embarass you with blessings @the funny letter

38. I tire to talk

39. Hahahahha,dis na serious matter o,teacher abeg na

Publish

40. Lolz... I feel for him though. The letter is quite emotional.

41. OMG.. I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING.. NAIJA FOR SURE.!!!!

42. Hahaha! It's funny though but d person who wrote dis surely has something upstairs

43. Baba werey ni bobo yi sha!!!

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

44. Hahaha! It's funny though but d person who wrote dis surely has something upstairs

45. Olorun have mercy! See how gullible religion has made this one? God will NOT do for man what man can do for himself.

46. Hahaha what a joker.
    No lecturer will give him an undeserved mark.
    He better go study hard

47. ¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨ is dis an answer booklet or a prayer request booklet? can't stop laughing ¨˜Ë†”°¹~•-.„¸

Christ is coming soon. Repent now

48. Ehyaa.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

49. Lol! You suppose go mountain go pray on top am too Lmao! Aplly mercy ko apply Neymar ni #omolomo

50. Hahahahahahah! http://www.bummyla.com

51. Hahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahaha

52. What has Jesus got to do with your exam? Only in Naija

53. This is definitely a uniben exams sheet.lol

54. Ok na..ur failing no go get part two...
    #sips orijin#

55. LWKMD...Okay this is d height!!!Av dead!Wtf..Only in Africa does this happen aswear.You wee nuh try this in a White man's land.n then you'll hear some1 say 'Haba,he don use God beg you na..just pass am'...My friend,put better zero 4 there!Iyalaya anybody

56. No be only "maths is tracking" you down.. EFCC nko? Bros u get mind oh.. nna abeg fail dat guy in by the god of okunerere. IDIOT!!

57. Lmao! I know a friend that this on her Igbo paper

58. I go give am zero in capital letter.

59. I can only award marks if no other student could answer the same question. Though it's not right.

60. lol.....the examiner should have pity na on the student at least for the nerve

61. hahaha,this reminded me about my 2nd semester examination,I wrote four questions,in could not answer one remaining,I just wrote sir sorry I don't know u,I understand d guy jare.

62. hahahahaha.........once did that

63. Lwkmd!!! Linda I'm laffin so hard tears are rolling out of my eyes. #Heya make them pity this student o

64. So unbelievable.somebody tell the guy that faith without good work is dead.

DALU linda

65. From his writing he doesn't seem like someone who was poorly taught, he/she is just a lazy student.. I actually came across smtin similar whilst I was marking NECO exams once...just funny but at the same time annoying and pathetic

66. D result nah G10 not F9.lol

67. Bhuuuhahahaaa I laff in spanish
    As 4 d 'marker' LeaveTrash4Lawma #LT4LM# jooor

68. Wonders shall never end...

69. Lmao. Hahaha. This is really serious.

70. Dis is d highest joke I have seen, wen religion meets reality, ur body go tell u wen result comes out. Miracle do happen anyway lols

71. Hahahaha the lazy types huh.

72. Choi! Teacher bikoooooh give us mark and God wil give u mark. Lol

73. Lolz... Some students sha.. Very funny

74. Just imagine what our future holds. please all Educational boards should take note and let all hands be on deck.

75. That person isn't ready to pass his/her exams.

76. nothing wey person no go see

77. Laughing rily hard, if u can write dis, u shld jst attempt the question dear, naija people lol. Linda post o

78. Laughing rily hard, if u can write dis, u shld jst attempt the question dear, naija people lol. Linda post o

79. lmfao ..na die b dis

80. Kai...u go too fail aswear...olodo

81. Heaven help those who help themself

82. Lmao
    "Begging in the name of God of okunerere adoration ministry" that one got me
    Some people are too dramatic.

83. Don't know what to make of this

84. Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahaaaaa hahahahaaaa hahahaaa. I just cant control myself and my tommy is paining me in laughter. I cant believe this. Well this is what they teach in their churches, in the okunerere ministry for testimony. You cant believe it, this is crazy. let the churches teach these people the truth; that there is no substitute to hard work. Let them know that its only in the dictionary that success comes before work and on the key pads of their hand sets. You hear them often; I came and senior pastor prayed for me, prayed for my biro, prayed for my examiner and I didn't know what I wrote but I scored a B, praise the lord. This is funny. Any way we know where they end up kwanu; as ushers in the okunerere ministry. Am still laughing.

1. Lwkm. @as ushers in okunerere ministry. Lol. Thank you for this comment.... Nigerians being blinded by religion. If your religion teaches you to be lazy, then you're in the wrong place.

85. Kai,dnt know whether to start laughing in d midnyt or to cry for this student. What if d marker is not a christian?

86. The guy na guy man o and they better fail him now cos if not this one go use GOD name scam people well.

87. Mmm, what a pity. Was really touched by those words. Though who never can tell he/she might actually be a hardworking type regarding to what he/she said that they are not taught. God will favour her. It is well.

#LindaThumbsUp

88. I aff die...things some pastors do to people. Abeg even the bible said faith without work is dead. God help us

89. Lwkmd...Christianity has taken another jet

90. 2016 already revealing wonders

91. My dear go and read your books.yoy write well so you don't sound so dull.read your text books and you will pass.faith without works is dead.gbam!

92. My dear go and read your books.you write well so you don't sound so dull.read your text books and you will pass.faith without works is dead.gbam!

93. Hahahahha hahahhaha. Abeg have mercy oooo and dash him mark ooooo. So funny

94. lmao..waec ooo
    What a bold F9.

#XENO-FABIAN

95. eeeyah....the student is really hoping!

96. LOLLEST! Dude, take your free access card for F9 kaba kaba joor!

97. this person no go kill me with laugh,i beg i know fit laugh jare.hahahahahaha(linda see to that)

98. It's either this person is a student of Rivers state university of science and technology or university of port Harcourt..cos adoration ministry AKA okunerere is in Obigbo area of Rivers State...

99. You MUST be a joker!!! Over fail go worry you.

100. Hum. Ok ooo. God will help and see him through with what he has written and submitted. "Heaven helps those who help themselves" so the adage goes

101. hope this fell into a bearded, 3/4 trouser muslim markers hand for marking.

102. i pity you...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

103. "please help me and dash me mark" that part cracked me up. Lol. 😂 what will somborri not see oo??

104. Thank you very much sir!! I'll call him and not feel bad... He's really using religion to whip up sentiments.... Am really surprised seeing lib readers saying they should pity him. Pity him for what exactly?? Abegi joor