IMF boss visits Nigerian Senate (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

IMF boss visits Nigerian Senate (photos)

The visiting MD of the International Monetary Fund IMF was at the National Assembly today where she met with the Senate President Bukola Saraki and other senators. More photos after the cut. 

56 comments:

1. Ope she visit Sambisa also

My view not urs!!!!

2. She did well. Make dem profound solution biko. Linda take note!

3. Welcome to Nigeria ma'm.

LIB Celebrity

4. Good for her...... Just want to hear what they finally resolved

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

5. I hope the meeting will yield desirable results..

2. OK... Seen

3. Ok... next pls. #Isalrite

4. Observed but we no want any loan oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

5. me i no trust this woman o no be say she won job us so

6. She should visit me ooh before ahe leaves....

7. as baba no agree she go see bukola for wetin now

8. don't worry your white ass madam oyibo we can do it without you people

9. Okay seen, he is welcome.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. Okay seen, he is welcome.

#GLORY2GLORY#

11. Madam IMF pls teach them what they don't know oo. How can you borrow money to service your budget. Only for naija. It's well with our soul.

12. Lagarde..super woman!

13. This stupid cunt told them to increase taxes

Any Nigerian that pays tax to this thieving Nigerian government is a dunce

14. Later, dey will say she was hosted wit 100million. God dey o!

15. GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA

AUNTY LINDA....

16. Hmm waiting for the full news. #IRepLIB

17. This frail looking woman is the right boss for that position.She can't steal more than her fragile bones can carry

18. We didn't say you shouldn't visit o, let your visit be productive that all we want.

1. Hope she fighting the corruption well cos it starts from our national assembly.

19. Plz let's hv a full details of all their meetings we tired of pictures. Thanks

*DeW*

20. OK na. hop their will be a positive result

21. This is how we sell nigeria for two trillion naira, she is inspecting her property

22. Enter your comment...ok . shantel5050@yahoo.com

23. Main man Saraki

24. Am not comfortable with this visitation and I don't know why...

25. Na everywhere she wan visit???...

26. What does Busola or Bukola know about monetrey policy ,he just too happy to see more money to steal.

27. Ok o aunty lin pls post my comments

28. still good to know

😊change😊

29. Issokay. Let's see what's gonna. Pan out

30. Lol..borrowing continua..Victoria ascerta

31. hope the senate can learn how to reduce their spending after the visit...because there was a coutry

32. Welcome to BUHARI express destination unknown

33. And she's wearing that smile again. Lovely woman.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

34. we need to see results...angelmakiz@yahoo.com