Oh dear! See what this transgender woman did to herself with help of plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Oh dear! See what this transgender woman did to herself with help of plastic surgery

56-year-old Fulvia Pellegrino, a transgender woman from Perevagno, Italy says she has spent £52K on surgery and plans to spend more until she reaches 'perfection' and she has the full support of her wife, Marissa. In addition to spending £9000 on her bum, Pellegrino has had more than 150 lip and cheekbone fillers, four breast implants, and two rounds of liposuction.

Fulvia said: “I am not happy with my ‘perfect’ body, because it is not perfect. Perfection is something else.”

Fulvia was just fifteen years old when she first realised she was transgender. But fearful of her strict religious family, and her father who was in the clergy, Fulvia kept her feelings a secret.

She said: “I was living with my family who were very narrow minded and very religious. I never manifested my will because it was impossible with my dad. He had three sons and he wanted three sons only.”

Even after she married Marissa Altare 32 years ago, she kept it under wraps but secretly frequented gay clubs and cross-dressed in the privacy of her garage.

She said: “I was feeling trapped in my body. I hid in the garage and put make-up on dressed like a woman. I never showed that side of me because I was ashamed of it.”

Fulvia masked her turmoil and exaggerated her masculinity in public, buying guns and owning expensive cars.

She said: “It is difficult to grow up with a body which is not yours. You try to mask it in every way playing football, drinking beers, buying American 4x4s and go shooting to feel like a man. Instead you understand it is a mask and so you need to throw it away and become what you are.” It got too much to bear and finally, Fulvia came out to Marissa, that was in 2000, sixteen years ago. She said: “Obviously Marisa lost if for a moment, it is not something that is easy to accept.

“Today Marisa and I are nothing more than two sisters. We live together, we argue like two normal people but not like husband and wife.” Fulvia began her journey to a new self with hormone therapy while Marissa saw a psychologist to help her get to grips with her new reality. Fulvia's wife may have been supportive but her parents were as vehement in their opposition.

Fulvia said: “My dad asked my wife to sign a paper to send me into a psychiatric institution to make me change my mind.
“It was very hard, when my father passed away they didn’t let us go to the funeral because they were ashamed of us.
“The only people who accepted me were my brothers.” That didn't deter her and in 2004 she got breast implants and a nose job and a facelift three more breast augmentations, liposuction, numerous fillers in her cheeks and lips and a £22,000 butt lift followed. The financial cost however, was taking its toll and Fulvia who used to run a restaurant struggled.

To keep up with the rising costs, she sold her guns, cars and a house in France to pay for her transformation and now the pair struggle on Marisa’s wage as a holistic therapist. Inhabitants of Perevagno have ostracised the couple and their friends have deserted them. Fulvia said: “I am now the clown of Peveragno. They point at me, they talk about me, they start inventing stories about me that I am a prostitute. “My friends have all vanished – they didn’t accept me.

“I couldn’t be without Marisa and do what I do without her. She is always here with me.” All these notwithstanding, Fulvia is soldiering on in her quest for perfection, “I want to look like Allanah Starr, an American transgender porn star" She said. “Plastic surgery is not a drug but its something that people like me need.

“I am not happy with my face and other parts of my body.
“I won’t stop here, I want to go ahead because it’s not perfect. If I reach perfection maybe I will stop” She added.

251 comments:

1. Jes go and drink otapiapia cuz vhiz aint life at all

Toni'Fresh West

2. Oh God! Father forgive him.,for he doesn't know what he is doing

3. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa You look like a milf.

4. Hahahahahahaha, he looks like a clown. Man!!! You look like a joke, God never makes mistake and can never put you in a place that isn't yours. It's the demon in you that wants to unleash that's why you feel trapped!!!!! Lmao.

5. Some people can neva be found in this life anymore. They are so lost

6. Hahaha haha, laughing in Italian. HeShe too hansom pretty. #IRepLIB

7. money wey I for use do better business..
    #my2cents

8. Nawaoooooo! Nti Ana anu...

...Pretty Say so.

#IReserveMyComment

9. Thank God he has a mirror so he can see how horrible looking he has turned out to be. Stupid she- woman. ..

10. OH DEAR, SHE LOOKS DAMN SCARY

AUNTY LINDA....

11. She looks like undone eba. Ewwwwww...

12. Oga u are so disgusting...even satan self is ashamed of u..ode ....Linda take note!!!

13. Oga u are so disgusting...even satan self is ashamed of u..ode ....Linda take note!!!

14. Oga u are so disgusting...even satan self is ashamed of u..ode ....Linda take note!!!

15. Chai! Many are mad, few are roaming. Sorry U hear

1. She/He don de decay o #sneh

2. And foolish,she or he looks like nothing of the creature #Abi#

3. Na wa ooo na so body dey be???

My view not urs!!!!

4. Lolz... Love d quote...hahahaha

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

5. Disgusting! Linda take note!

6. Hmmmm anyama feel like throwing up. A monster is better than this

7. She looks like a vampire

8. And foolish,she or he looks like nothing of the creature #Abi#

9. Did he just sample his ass for us?? Chisos! See as he horgly

10. He doesn't look human anymore...o di ka ihe an'afu na'bani.

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Chai...... diarris God o

* * live from river ethiope **

12. May the good Lord have mercy on this generation.
      I can't deal, this is madness uncensored

13. Eledumare ooooooo
      This is horror in a piece
      Tf is dt tin lookin like a lip on his face??

14. Lol. I don laugh tire. Many are mad, few are roaming indeed". For better for worse no be for dis type ooo. Tufiakwa!!!

15. I think this is a psychlogical problem. It begins when someone start to feel absence of reason from the reality of life. Well 'she' own her life and will report to God how she managed it.

Charles Ifeco

16. Nawa o Linda. Wetin person no go hear biko.She/he should continue, she's close to perfection

17. Jeezzzzzz... What is this? Very scary

18. Chai.... Money! Money! Money!..... She doesn't just know what she wants..... Her look already is so irritating

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

19. Wow, what a world we live in !! His male body is a mask ? Niga you cray cray , believe dah. Ugly vermin

20. One of d greatest foolishness of 2016.... which one cum b dis na.....

21. She can never be satisfied..mtchew
      ....from Romans

22. Soooo Ugly.. yuck.. Iyama.. I feel like throwing up..

16. Chai! Many are mad, few are roaming. Sorry U hear

17. Oga u are so disgusting...even satan self is ashamed of u..ode ....Linda take note!!!

18. What d heck is wrong with this fools gan sef

19. Scary transgender!**bruce/caitlyn stil better pass this one**

20. You are becoming a monster. You are the most beautiful woman in the whole wide world. Keep it up.

21. Dis one no be human being again o. Monster looking like an oracle. #Isalrite

22. na wa ooooooo. anybody that sees this one at evening na nightmare straight

23. Dis 1 na scarecrow na!
    Inukwa?

24. Enter your comment...nawa ooo. ..Linda post my comment

25. Dis 1 na scarecrow na!
    Inukwa?

26. Ewwwwww!!! Tufiakwa! *Spits* *Spits**Spits**Spits**Spits**Spits**Spits*

27. Wats her point then eyo185

28. Even with all d money spent he still looks like a penguin... eeeeww

29. Observed ewwww, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

30. This is the evil spirit in her that is manifesting. Devil don win for this one bcos no space for heaven for this one. Heaven no go even recognize you when the time reach. Woe to you. It's not well with your soul ooo.

31. He has destroyed himself. .Perfection ke

32. Surgery gone wrong, the surgeon is a fake one, the makeup artist is an amateur and finally the person that fist her nails is something else. That is what you get when you don't appreciate/value yourself.

33. sometimes I just wonder why young boys are arrested after scamming this good for nothing ingrate they don't need the money they just waste it for useless stuff chging how God made them and boys are not smiling here we need money.

34. And she's still like that?

1. Hey you imposter.... the law will soon catch up with you....

35. What is this thing?????????????????????????///

#GLORY2GLORY#

36. What is this thing?????????????????????????///

#GLORY2GLORY#

37. as a man no woman like am na him make am do am to d Les women can bang him or him bang them fool i pray make him die on the remaining plastic surgery

38. Chai!!! Satan is dealing with you

39. Lol, vry funny looking he/she, I pity u

40. I'm a guy. I have a nicer ass.

And it was free

41. Smhhh....I dn't have anytin to tell he/she

42. Lmao! What a funny being...oyibo don craze I swear

43. freshpresh says this is what happens when u have excess money

44. She looks like pig. Buh this pig is standing

PEPSI ADDICT

1. She looks disgusting. How can one even live with someone like this?

45. With this kinda mutant as a child, I can understand why its parent were close minded.Damn ! that her kponmo lips is N500 equivalent of the kponmo I saw yesterday

46. Lol, that means God made a mistake in creating u baa?

47. Nothing wey person no go see. Kia! So disgusting. Tufiakwa!!

48. What is it with all these plastic surgery case? The bible never mentioned this as one of the signs of end time tho

49. Whoris dis?

Chai

#Praying for Linda

50. Oritse! Wonders shall never end. Linda this people no dey fear God o.

51. Ugly bacteria... Disgusting, let's go Linda

52. Godzilla!!choi! Who wan f**k dis one?

53. wonders shall never end . sign of end time. shantel5050@yahoo.com

54. Believe me masquerade get hope oh

55. This creature has a wife...what has the world turned into. . .

56. Some folks tho,u never can tell what goes on in their head,..A man becoming a transgender is like winning the lottery and throwing the ticket away.

57. the devil is a lier

new comer

58. Nonsense & ingredient!!!

59. he looks so irritating and fucking ugly...
    thats lips is aweful...some pple dnt just know wah to wit money
    #Al sah-him

60. Jesus! WTF's this?? What's d essence of this? May God deliver him.

61. God have mercy. See how ugly she looks.

62. Omg dis disgust meeee
    So Fucking Urgly..

63. Lmao...willy willy

64. Bloody hell!!!!!

65. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehheehehehehehhehehehehehehhehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehehehhehehehehehhehehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehhe..#i dn laff tire ma suit oooo, n Linda u must pay for it.. hehhehehehehehehhhehehehehhehehehehehehehehehhehehehehehhehehehehehhehehehehehehhehehehehehhehehehehehehehehehheheheheheheheheh... Iru ewu

66. i see a masquerade evolving after the whole surgery is done

67. She's scary.. And disgusting..

68. hahahahahahahaha lolzzz @ ojuju calabar.hahahahahahaha lmao @ white baboo .she even get mind dey show us butt with g-string.can't stop laughing. hahahahahahahah.thank you Linda dear.you really made my day.

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. Chaii, God have mercy on human beings.

71. good for you bro gender but hell await you

72. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. You are sick. Giving us stupid story to try and justify your insanity. You destroyed your self and you are now ugly as f**ck! Good luck with your miserable life.

74. See what caitlyn jener has caused.... some pple are sick upstairs.... I mean this is what happens when u are not OK with what God has done.... u look like my village sacrifice..... damn! Strolls away

75. How come dis guys are always rich...even with their lifestyles..
    In other news who never chop no fit think am tlk of try..rubbish

76. olamide ybnl's driver6 January 2016 at 18:24

If this is the only woman left in the world baba God abeg take my dick!

77. Choi!! So scary looking. I tire ooo

78. Onwerokwa ihe mmadu aga ahu n'uwa nkea bikonu. Ok continue....

-LIB PIKIN-

79. With this rubbish I see,perfection is so so far from you mr man near resemble only God knows what...

80. Foolish man, wasting all this money to satisfy his demonic desires. May God punish him! All these transgender people should be incarcerated and force to do daily hard work, trust me they will no longer think about being trapped in the wrong body. Foolish people everywhere.

81. Dis thing looks like something from a horror movie

82. Finally i.don see who catlyn fine pass....this is for sure the ugliest transgender i ve seen

83. He/She is a typical example of impossibility. Their marital legal system has a role to play in all this incoherent life style of theirs.....#just be just#

84. So irritating,see how he is disgracing God,looking so ugly and evil

85. vampire aspiring actor abi actress.vanity upon vanity.

86. Oh my word! This is crazy. And to make matters worse, she he is ugly.

87. Oh my word! This is crazy. And to make matters worse, she he is ugly.

88. WTF!he or she looks like a gorilla

89. Omg!!! Even goblins fine pass dz one ooo
    WTF!! HE/SHE said e get wife na wa oo
    C her lips....tch! Can't stop laughing.

90. Gerrara here mehn shiiiii. ..

91. kip on killing urself, u will end looking like a monster........the devil is even ashame of u

BLOODY BANDIT

92. Dis man never start to tell him things oo, he go sell things ooo so tail he go sell him wife and this thing I see here will not reach perfection.

93. Wowo no get part 2, ugly looking freek....

AJ MAIN BOY...

94. abeg make una tie dis animal o::::::: she suppose dey ogba zoo

95. Yuck yuck.
    Embarrassing.

#GeneralFortune

96. Horror film. This is horrible...

97. Blood of God
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

98. Lolz.... Na death dey call am o... Dis z exactly wat happen to Micheal Jackson. From getting perfection he met his death. God av mercy on dis man nd make him realize wat he z doin bfor it wil b too late.

99. Am def not going to judge, I mean who am I to? @ dis stage she shuld go see d botched doctors to help her out.

100. HE is looking soooooo horrible. I fink he shuld be kept in d zoo.

101. Enter your comment...lord have mercy

102. After everyfin he abi na she still looks ugly

103. Even d wife dey try. Na wa ooo.

104. Even d wife dey try. Na wa ooo.

105. The most disgusting trans alive...jeez!!! "Trap in another body huh"...derenle come and see your people!!!!

106. beasty look. shes not from dis planet, I think hello #OBIGS

107. Hahaa... C diz psych! #choppindollar

108. OMG!!!!what is dis?she has turn to a monster already

109. Black and white people who Craze pass.

110. The search for perfection will lead to your death.Christ,have mercy!

111. World + god of this world tormenting human souls since Adam & Eve...*Always applying evil as solution! May your soul, DearMan be purged IJN, Amen!!!

112. Linda first son, where ar you