Imagine the cake they made for this woman's 40th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Imagine the cake they made for this woman's 40th birthday

WT?? Lol...

161 comments:

1. Hehehehehehehehe... Very funny. Haba.. person wey make dat cake no like d woman at all o

2. This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.

Wild flowers!

3. What happened to d saying"LIfE begins At 40?

4. Lol creativity at its best hahahahahahaahahha

5. This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.

Wild flowers!

6. Hian

7. Beautiful nonsense.... indeed!

8. WT???....did she actually request for this?.

#XENO-FABIAN

9. Truth be told, dats d true irony of life

My view not urs!!!!

10. Lol
      Is dis 4 real???
      Let comment my reserve shaa
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

11. Am I seeing shit inside the toilet, omg. God forbid

12. It's not a cake

13. Hope she isn't paying for this sh** sha?

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

14. Was that shit actually eaten?

2. Lol.. Choi

1. Lmao! After 40 everything turns to shit! I love it mehn.

Okbye.

3. Lol. Some ppl's creative minds tho

1. Creativity gone wild......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

4. Its over....and she sef go follow chop am?

5. My guess is she's not married..*smh #vikkiloveslinda

1. Oooh but she's married. Two wonderful kids and might I add, swimming in money.
      Admittedly the cake inscription is shit!

6. The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. I haff laff tire..#my2cents

8. Hmmmm.....SHIT HAPPENS!!!

See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
    www.naijagraphy.com

9. The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. When the snatched d husband of the woman who baked ur wedding cake..lmao..this made my morning

1. Choi..typo.. The "the" is meant to be YOU **covers face

2. Oga she wanted d cake. U pple r mad o. Y blame baker ????

11. She's a clowny

12. Na wa o, People will not kill person o.

13. The baker no good oh..lolss***

14. She's a clown

15. Tf! Looooool see the msg sef 'after 40, everything na shit' Srzly? lool

16. Nothing somebody will not see.

#MyYearOfOpenHeaven

17. like seriously, people nd dere funny ways sha

18. E be like say d woman sabi shit weewell.

19. Lols
    So Hilarious.
    Shit indeed

#Hajia Mufliat

20. Disgusting! Who go eat kwanu??? Linda take note!

21. Obobs dem no wan share the cake ni..Cos I no think say anybody go wan chop this cake oo. EOD

22. Lol is like d lady poo more than 9times per day

23. Heheheheh....this cake shaaaaa...
    What's d message...

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

24. I hate things like this.. why celebrate a woman who just turn 40 with such a birthday quote?? I hope she will not be foolish to accept this.

25. Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

26. Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

27. Dont understand. Meaning what?

28. Lolz, evil ppl

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

29. Very funny, people can hate sha!

30. Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

31. Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

32. Creative... But I can not accept such...

33. I thought reverse use to be the case.hmmmm....soo sad.

34. Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

35. Well na wetin she request be dat

36. Probably d woman lyks 2 use d toilet always oooo

37. This is madness

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

38. Nna na wa ooo....I tire for people sef

39. Hmmmmmmm I can imagine the number of hours spent in making that cake. What creativity........ProudlyDeltan

40. Hehehehehe.. Lmao

#WhoshouldItell

41. The cake is seriously disturbing

42. Scary...........................

God is no longer angry, Jesus bore our sins on the cross

43. Yeye creativity na him be dis,what Rubbish

44. Very creative..but awkward.. linda observe carefully

45. This is wasting of time. I swear,

46. Lol...i resserve my comment sha

47. Maybe it's a media stunt. Maybe they sell sanitary wares. Toilet things, WC or they are in shit/Waste business. But they should #leaveWastetoLawma....haba, bad idea, whatever the intention, not well thought through

48. She get what she ask for lol

49. lmao cant stop laffing,nice one jarey i like. Life is too interesting to dey form iranu

obianuju215@gmail.com

50. Kai,unless she asked for it,if not,hope she rejected it.

51. What the hell is that? Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

52. bonario's driver5 January 2016 at 11:34

life begins at 40 for men

53. I won't taste dat for anytin in dah world

54. creativity gone wrong seriously

to be continued......

55. Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. The hell she is! She's a CEO of her own thriving events company. You should drop your CV sometime.

56. Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

57. Lol! true talk *laughing in German*

new lagos wife..................

58. Lol! true talk *laughing in German*

new lagos wife..................

59. Lol some people gat no chill @all

60. To her, everything turns to shit at forty, but for me a very lovely life begins. I don't like the cake for anything.

61. As much as i love eating cakes, i can NEVER eat that one

62. Dey don't really like her much. Fiona

63. HAHAHHAHAHA DISGUSTING *GBAM*

64. I will not accept such cake. Abi she is a tolet cleaner. Lol

65. nawa o niger(linda see to that case)

66. Why would she accept a cake like this? Not cool....

67. Maybe she's not married..
    Nigeria!

68. May be she no sabi Watin they write.

69. not for me, after 40 groove continue

70. this is what is called stupiditivity in the name of being creative.what rubbish....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

71. disgustingly creative. hmmmmmmmmmmmm!

72. Is she a toilet cleaner by profession?!

73. mehn some peepz have no chill

Toni'Fresh West

74. Hahahahhahahahahahah....issorite!!!!

75. Enter your comment...
    Rubbish cake.

76. Maybe that's what she does for a living

77. I no feel lafff ooooo#buhahahahaha

78. Creative but insulting.

79. Funny and strange looking cake

80. Funny and strange looking cake

81. I SWEAR THESE PPLE ARE NOT NORMAL. AND SHE'S EVEN TAKING PIC WITH THE CAKE.

82. Kudos to the Baker, nice job.

83. Na hammer dey use break the cake

84. Na hammer dey use break the cake

85. Hahahahahhaha wetin my eyes no go see Biko

86. See her,bringing curse upon herself...

87. am sure it is an ibadan woman that made the cake
    #Al sah-him

88. That to me is a negative confession. #Linda'spal

89. Me no go follow chop this kain cake oh...hahahahhhahahahahahahahaha...says...

-LIB PIKIN-

90. Lol...... and she accepted the cake?