Great career training in film and television! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Great career training in film and television!

Great career training is here!!! Be a player in the Nigerian Billion Dollar Movie Industry. Get 4 weeks hands-on training in Editing, Graphics, Cinematography, Production and key into a profitable career in the movie and Television industry that guarantees regular cash always. Join the masters at dbs Media for hands-on training for a fulfilled career. Do not miss out!

Registration is on going for February session. Classes start on 9th OF FEBRUARY, 2016. TRAINING FEES: N30, 000 per course DURATION: 4 Weeks (1 Month) We have highly skilled Professionals that will give you value and assist you in making the most of the training.

For Registration and Enquiries, Call: Olajumoke: 08089456080 Nathaniel: 08105736353 Charles: 08068652223 Email: dbs_ppc@yahoo.com www.dbsmediang.com Registration forms are available for N1,000 at our training centre: 6 Laboye Laleye Close, Off Tafawa Balewa Crescent, Off Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos.

26 comments:

1. Its not my calling..!

2. abeg I no wan talk for dis one.
    cuz if i do!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. Not interested.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

5. noted.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

6. lovely.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

7. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)25 January 2016 at 19:39

NICE 1