Photos: Children at ACE Charity IDP camp makes some birthday cards for Zahra Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Photos: Children at ACE Charity IDP camp makes some birthday cards for Zahra Buhari

The children at ACE Charity made some birthday cards for their Brand Ambassador, Zahra Buhari. She shared the photos on her official twitter account. "Of all the birthday cards I 've received in my life this has been the most touching. Kids from the IDP wished me a HBD" she wrote

53 comments:

1. Aww..May your birthday be filled with many happy hours and your life with many Happy birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Zahra Muhammadu Buhari.

2. ZAHRA DE FIST LADY HRSLF,NJOY UR DAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Zahra, sit down one place, ur father is not d first president

4. Everybody Loves Zahra... Nice of them

5. What should be touching to you right now? Shouldnt it be the blood thats on your fathers hands? You better go tell that Your father to stop tormenting his citizens with boko haram. BOMBOCLAAT!

6. Awwwwww, dis is truly an amazing gift. Linda take note!

7. Zahra sit one place, your father is not the first president

8. Beautiful cards. I like.

9. HBD my love...My own card is on d way

10. Bisho dammy desvs an automatic spot on your giveaway like bonario and Godwin. You know iim right

11. Awww to show some appreciation for her kindness towards them. Hope we can learn from them.

12. So sweet.5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

13. Linda pls, is this girl by chance the new First Lady?............which Kanin publicity be this one.

14. Hey guys click here to earn N250,000 weekly http://bit.ly/1jJqfs6

15. I vote for
    Nnenne George
    Willy Moses
    Stern
    Davido's driver
    Juliet aka Linda take note
    Royal priesthood
    Bonislam
    Aboki
    Etc

16. Good to see the IDP kids thinking outside the box of tragedy & despair.Hope hasn't eluded em.

17. Wondering Wat this girl feel like sef. See Wetin bin dey hungry them since, father celebrate, daughter celebrate. Hope it was in the budget ooo. Tins Niger delta oil money can cause.

Linda's last son

18. It's official! Zahra is being groomed for a senatorial post for 2019! lol!

This one is from a Robot oh!

19. Beautiful woman.. dis mama get swag. I love you all

D KING WAS HERE√√√√

20. Good and better.

21. Just Negodu Zahra nwa Buhari, very beautiful chic.

22. So sweet..I love this..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

23. So this Zahra girl is playing the role of first lady in Nigeria abi? Ok oh.

24. Good thought. Happy birthday to her

25. to show appreciation for her kind effort, really nice. HBD Dear

26. Is zahra abi Prada now d ist lady?? Me I don't get this zahra this and Gucci DAT...

27. Happy birthday to her. She is so pretty.

28. Lol
    I can see her cleavage oovoo
    Why is she not wearing hijab like odas
    Well,good 4 her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. E con b like say d girl dey show. She is not d Only daughter of PMB nah

30. dis young lady's penchant for being in the news at all cost is utterly alaming..... it shows the family has poor PR and how her President-Father cant dictate for them..... Which President's daughter brandishes like dis on the internet. Very pathetic!

31. MORE POWER TO YOU...KEEP REACHING OUT

@THEBEAT999FREAK

32. that's thoughtful

#realitychecks

33. i didnt hear in my life buhari celebrate his birthday why now?
    n his doughter she must go to the idp camp to celibrate with them all is hypocrate

34. I think she's just showing off, if the cards were that important, why would she snap the cards on the floor anyways... Hi Linda this is my first time of commenting after following up for a while now