Podozi Christmas Giveaway! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Podozi Christmas Giveaway!

It’s the kick-off to our annual Christmas beauty giveaway. Christmas as we all know is a season of love and giving; So, in appreciation of life and all the fun we've had together all through 2015 We at Podozi are appreciating our customers very specially and have decided that you all deserve two very special gifts this Christmas.

That's right! T.W.O - 2, not just one gift for you our lovely customer this season.

All you have to do is head to www.podozi.com/christmas now and make a purchase of whatever beauty or personal care item catches your fancy!
At Checkout you get your first gift; just enter PODOZIXMAS on the discount code space to get a whopping 10% price slash (mega savings yeah?) on whatever you buy.

Then sit pretty at home and await your beauty box - the fairy Christmas godmother has put in your box a gift you'll love for months to come!

So, what are you waiting for?

Go now to www.podozi.com/christmas to claim your own special #PodoziGoldenXmas Gift;
Hurry now - the fairy Christmas godmother doesn't like to be kept waiting!

Stay Beautiful!

22 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. WOOOOW!!AMAZIN ONE DRE....TOMJERYSWIT

3. 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

4. Then try small.

5. I vote for
    Nnene George
    Willehmina Moses
    Stern
    Davido's driver
    Juliet aka Linda take note
    Royal priesthood
    Bonita Bislam
    Etc

6. Seen....Aunty Linda pls don't 4get me o

7. Its christmas let's share the love...I love christmas season

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

8. Mtcheeeeeeew... linda my heart was beating wen I saw Christmas giveaway, pls take it easy B4 somepple wil....eg Juliet, Nnenne George, Aboki,etc

9. Gud to know! Aunty Linda publish

10. Mtcheeeeeeew... linda my heart was beating wen I saw Christmas giveaway, pls take it easy B4 somepple wil....eg Juliet, Nnenne George, Aboki,etc

11. Condition must dey ( gerra out here podozi)
    linda all d way mennnn.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√

12. Just Negodu price slash, no b when person get money e go buy things for slash.

13. emmysammy2005@yahoo.com18 December 2015 at 16:08

nice on....

14. Someone should tell me what happened to prince charming and bloglord????

15. Thanks for the info.

16. Seen
    Daz good
    Thanks for sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. KEEP GIVING OUT, THIS SEASON. PEOPLE NEED GIFTS