Ginuwine comes for Tyrese on instagram, calls him 'wack'! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Ginuwine comes for Tyrese on instagram, calls him 'wack'!

Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank make up R&B group TGT and for months now, there have been rumours that the group was no longer together. Tyrese took to instagram to confirm the rumors and then Ginuwine slammed Tyrese for putting their business out there...what he wrote after the cut

52 comments:

1. I vote for
    Nnenne George
    Willy Moses
    Stern
    Davido's driver
    Juliet aka Linda take note
    Royal priesthood
    Bonario even tho he's a stupid boy
    Onyx but he's not too active this year
    Bonislam
    Etc

2. WhoThemHelp??? Make dem continue to roast each other.

3. Imagine a dead Career person like ginuwine calling tyrese wack. Tyrese career is still up and going. At least I still see him in movies.

4. DIA BOTTLE OF COKE...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Very immature of him to that.

6. I thought it was this same Tyrese trending on Facebook some days back about his mother's miraculous recovery when she was taken off life support? Or was it just an old news? Lol...What do I know.Just find it funny seeing him enmeshed in an Instagram controversy when he should be with his poor mum

1. So being wiith the mum prohibit from posting somfin on IG abi? Place ya yash somwhr

7. Hahhahah, I didn't even know Tyrese was into music

1. Dts cos u hv been watching local channel all ya life.....or beta stil u live somewhr in kuvuki land...

8. Keep it going...their biz

9. They've both faded joor

10. I suppose slamming tyrese means tyrese is right.

11. But why??? I knew Ginuwine as a cool guy.

1. He's a washed up, has-been. He's juz pained that Tyrese said the truth. And with d looks of things, he (Ginuwine) will be d cause of their split.

12. Ok.. seen

D KING WAS HERE√√√

13. Their business....next plssssss

14. Their headache biko. Linda take note!

15. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President18 December 2015 at 15:37

Gbese re o

16. Didn't even know them till now. Atleast that's one tin abt lib it makes unknown elements popular.

Linda's last son

1. Aren't the most dumbest and most ignorant ass on LIB Google them or better still shut the fuck up. Go listen to Obesere.

2. Like for real? U dont know tyrese or ginuwine ,, im tempted to ask how old are you?

3. Who doesn't knw ginuwine? He even danced more usher den. Tank? U dnt knw tank? Smh. I guess u'd jst knw tyrese bcos of fast n furious. Poor child

17. Their own cup of bkt

18. Lols! Am sorry, didn't even know about TGT! All the same, Ginuwine shouldn't be tha surprised as we all are a ware Tyrese is has become a social media addict recently.

19. oh my i love them as TGT but tyrese is my main man all day err day

20. Ghen ghen!!!! Where is my pop corn..this movie is gonna be interesting..lol..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

21. Abeg who be TGT?

22. their own cup of coffee....... it is well

23. Linda my big sis from afar knows who to give her giveaways please comment normally biko.for what to do with your old sunglasses check www.ogesspace.com.thank me later.

24. Their headache abeg.

25. I can't even remember d last time i heard from Ginuwine....at least Tyrese is still in d game.

26. Daz dia wahala
    It's normal wit dem
    Always displaying 2 keep us busy

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. YOU CALLED TYRESE WACK? LIKE SERIOUSLY? AWARD WINNING SINGER, SONG WRITER, ACTOR...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

28. Old men playing kiddie games. Ty messed up though business should be in- house always.

29. Ginuwine use to be the shit.. The seƱor album was the ish. Same ol G