5 Seconds Of Summer naked on racy Rolling Stone cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

5 Seconds Of Summer naked on racy Rolling Stone cover

Boy Band, 5 Seconds Of Summer, posed naked on the cover of the iconic publication of Rolling Stone. Members Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin were in the nude while covering up their private areas with their hands.

The band had written messages all over themselves in black and red paint as they stood in front of a white background with plenty of the same graffiti-like type. Lead singer and guitarist Luke discussed their relationships with fans and how they would go to bars to mingle with some of them, which has lead to plenty of intimate moments.

The 19-year-old singer said: 'When you put four young dudes on a tour bus, playing theaters, then arenas, you're going to have sex with a lot of girls, I guess.'

69 comments:

They shouldn't have covered it na.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

So irritating

Okogba said...

GAYbriels alert. Y'all take your skinny asses off of that magazine b4 I poke y'all in the puff and pound y'all to pieces.lol

Odes!

Na cold de catch una abi na werrin?
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips OrijIn#

Anthony TDK said...

Well we were created that way and what in the hell are they hiding ?

Lol all dis white people sef.

Mtchew

This ain't nudity until they uncover their magic sticks
Nonsense

Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos)

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

They all Retarded.

U guys really hot

babybanker said...

seen next post Abeg enough of all this nude

Moses Iwux said...

Their biz

Weldone

Mufliat said...

Rubbish,Aunty linda next pls

#Hajia Mufliat

lilly sammie said...

Just passing

My favourite boy band after one direction,and magic

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

wisdomer said...

Rubbish

Not attracted **rolling my eyes

naked photos everywhere

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

Endtime musicians...lol

Now men are going naked sef, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Why covering d main koko? Dry should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda

Why covering d main koko? Dey should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda

Ok Seen

Hiaaaaa *odiegwu linda*

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

I said it all this nudes these pple r sharing...hhmmm

not tasteful......

Mayberry said...

Foolishness

moss said...

Is this wat been hot is about? If yes then Mr IBU too is hot. Asap

Enter your comment...don't like tattoo definitely I wil like notin here. Its guinness malt all d way

Crazy american alway nud even boys have join the trean of nudity ok oo

This is what I call " rada rada ".

Naked truth from Luke.
Noted!

tosisochukwu said...

Dia biz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

End time is here. Uwa mmebi

Nudity seems to be the trend ryt now......

What is this again? Lilnlin today is sunday nah

Linlin on this sunday/lasy sunday of the year.God is watching you on 3D

Ruthcindy said...

issorait. wen u start havin babies and their mama's trouble,sex will jog out of ur mind

I love five seconds of summer

Mtcheeww!

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Lindiway wats dis rubbish on a Sunday....abeg remove dis mad men

Troubleshooter® said...

Hmmmmm candy crush saga

#troubleshooter

Dirty! No Nigerian man can boldly cover his privates completely with his hands cos they are mambas!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1.lol
2. #MYOPINION#

Ndi ala

I wish dem well....!

Madness

kudos said...

Ugly...Believe

Who cares....5 seconds of bullshit

FUIRST TIME COMMENTER

I wonder why they are covering their thing with hand, i think is naked pix?

All I see is end time posing. Linda bestfrnd

junia said...

Yet pple keep shouting Nudashians like it's only d Kards dat post nudes

Fine boys hot body..some gays here go don dey lick lip

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

Disgusting!!!

#linda give me 1bo#

Disgusting!!!

#linda give me 1bo#

beauty said...

Nudity every where ,wat is dis world turning into ?????

Hmm

waffymercyjohnson said...

Nonsense they could have open the thing na

Better pikins. They body are not sexy.linda I don dey comment poossstt

Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!

eunymz said...

Not my business

MZ EUEU

Crazy