Governor Wike, Rivers First Lady host Children to a Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Governor Wike, Rivers First Lady host Children to a Christmas party

Wife of Rivers State Governor, Justice Suzzette Nyesom-Wike has declared that the state government  will  always  promote the  welfare of Rivers Children as a way of  securing  the state's future.

Justice Suzzette Wike and her husband,  the  Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike on Boxing Day crowned a wonderful  Christmas by celebrating with Rivers Children from all backgrounds.
The Rivers  State  Christmas Children Party held at the Fore-court of the Government House, Port Harcourt witnessed  Governor Wike  and his wife interacting  with the children, playing games with them and riding on a train  with  the  kids.
Speaking  at the event, Wife of  Rivers State Governor, Justice Suzzette Wike  said that the Christmas  Party was organised  to  foster friendship  amongst the future  leaders of the state.
The governor’s  wife  noted that the Wike administration  will always implement  programmes and projects that will guarantee  the  future of Rivers Children. 
She said Christmas  is a season  of sharing  love and gifts premised on the ideals laid down by Jesus Christ.
According to  her, the joy shared with the children  and  the happiness  that flowed from all the interactions  are the true essence  of  Christmas. 

Present  at  the  children  party were leaders of Rivers State,  top government  functionaries and women groups. The children  were also entertained by comedians and musicians. 

72 comments:

Aww so thoughtful of her.

Anthony TDK said...

That's human enough and good way of expressing dividends of democracy

The guy is still the governor of Rivers state?

Hmmmmm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

The guy is still the governor of Rivers state?

Hmmmmm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice one mr wike that is how tinz r meant to be

Na so. Next

Okogba said...

Thought Mr Wike was sacked by a court? Anyways thumbs up to the wife

Nice one.

For how long?????@@@Bia Bia 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Nice initiative

OKORO UPGRADED

Cool.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda.

All this one they are doing is a facade to hide their true intentions but we shall see.. Nice one sha

Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

All this one they are doing is a facade to hide their true intentions but we shall see.. Nice one sha

Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Good to know

That's so thoughtful of them

Good for the children..
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips Orijin#

Kind gesture by the wife of our amiable governor.

Olatee said...

That's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lawson Minabo said...

Enjoy it while it last wike. U will never buy time forever.

Nice of dem. Can tell dey had fun

babybanker said...

nice one man!!!!!

for your makeup and gele plz follow me on istagram @rmt makeovers

9ice one

He looks SQUIFFED in the last pic.

Mufliat said...

That's good,when you put smile on peoples faces you will surely get rewarded by Allah.

#Hajia Mufliat

lilly sammie said...

That is So nice of her

Produce ice blocks within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

BAD MOUTH said...

enjoy while it lasts,in less than ninety days,APC will bundle you out that paradise.

Enter your comment...naija politicians can do anything to get attention @ simoken

Nice one......Whykay

wisdomer said...

Sweet

Very nice of him... God bless you sir

nice one my governor

The most beautiful First Lady in Nigeria. From 1960 till date. Beauty and Brains!!

Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!

Nice one! So thoughtful of her

That's nice

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

Rivers first family..I like them abeg

Another stomach infrastructure move

Enter your comment...shez very young! Very good of her. Its guinness malt all d way.

moss said...

The first ladies now balling. Asap

Shoor love to children dey need it on dis xmas.gud 1 mr n mis wike of rivers.

tosisochukwu said...

Wonderful! God bless her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wike for Governor....

Nice move,nice one

Ruthcindy said...

dem try

Did the children of the poor get the opportunity to attend this funfair? Or was it just a rich kids thing?

barensie wife said...

Nice one!thank God they didn't scatter d train with their weight.lol!

great.....kudos...not all those spending on irrelevant christmas tree

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu.....

Looks fun

Cherry girl said...

seen

Cherry girl said...

seen

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. My governor 2. #MYOPINION#

God bless her plenty

Season's greeting.... Gov wike

Nice moves sir

Caretaker governor wike the wicked , trying so hard to win d heart of riverians
I pray d better candidates win d rerun

Oh, he's still the governor? God please settle Rivers State, so Trans-Woji Road can be finished.... This construction is taking forever

So Nice. Linda best frnd

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

Nice1

#linda give me 1bottle#

Nice1

#linda give me 1bottle#

beauty said...

Enter your comment...nice

waffymercyjohnson said...

Nice of them

Odoh chidimma said...

That's so thoughtful of her.

Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!

warri rufcombs said...

some times i being to wonder if governor wike wasn't the best choice for river state

Sir Vin said...

Christmas is a season of joy, thank you our Governor for the joy you brought to these children

Very nice of her