5 Seconds Of Summer naked on racy Rolling Stone cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

5 Seconds Of Summer naked on racy Rolling Stone cover

Boy Band, 5 Seconds Of Summer, posed naked on the cover of the iconic publication of Rolling Stone. Members Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin were in the nude while covering up their private areas with their hands.

The band had written messages all over themselves in black and red paint as they stood in front of a white background with plenty of the same graffiti-like type. Lead singer and guitarist Luke discussed their relationships with fans and how they would go to bars to mingle with some of them, which has lead to plenty of intimate moments.

The 19-year-old singer said: 'When you put four young dudes on a tour bus, playing theaters, then arenas, you're going to have sex with a lot of girls, I guess.'

69 comments:

1. They shouldn't have covered it na.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

2. GAYbriels alert. Y'all take your skinny asses off of that magazine b4 I poke y'all in the puff and pound y'all to pieces.lol

3. Na cold de catch una abi na werrin?
    #Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
    #sips OrijIn#

4. Well we were created that way and what in the hell are they hiding ?

5. Lol all dis white people sef.

6. Mtchew

7. This ain't nudity until they uncover their magic sticks
    Nonsense

8. Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos)

9. Seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

10. seen next post Abeg enough of all this nude

11. Rubbish,Aunty linda next pls

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Just passing

13. My favourite boy band after one direction,and magic

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

14. Not attracted **rolling my eyes

15. Now men are going naked sef, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

16. Why covering d main koko? Dry should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda

17. Why covering d main koko? Dey should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda

18. debutante aka who anonymous don help27 December 2015 at 07:43

I said it all this nudes these pple r sharing...hhmmm

19. Is this wat been hot is about? If yes then Mr IBU too is hot. Asap

20. Enter your comment...don't like tattoo definitely I wil like notin here. Its guinness malt all d way

21. Crazy american alway nud even boys have join the trean of nudity ok oo

22. This is what I call " rada rada ".

23. Naked truth from Luke.
    Noted!

24. Dia biz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

25. Nudity seems to be the trend ryt now......

26. What is this again? Lilnlin today is sunday nah

27. Linlin on this sunday/lasy sunday of the year.God is watching you on 3D

28. issorait. wen u start havin babies and their mama's trouble,sex will jog out of ur mind

29. I love five seconds of summer

30. Mtcheeww!

31. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com27 December 2015 at 08:56

32. Lindiway wats dis rubbish on a Sunday....abeg remove dis mad men

33. Hmmmmm candy crush saga

#troubleshooter

34. Dirty! No Nigerian man can boldly cover his privates completely with his hands cos they are mambas!

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 11:24

Madness

36. Who cares....5 seconds of bullshit

FUIRST TIME COMMENTER

37. I wonder why they are covering their thing with hand, i think is naked pix?

38. All I see is end time posing. Linda bestfrnd

39. Yet pple keep shouting Nudashians like it's only d Kards dat post nudes

40. Fine boys hot body..some gays here go don dey lick lip

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

41. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

42. Disgusting!!!

#linda give me 1bo#

43. Disgusting!!!

#linda give me 1bo#

44. Nudity every where ,wat is dis world turning into ?????

45. Nonsense they could have open the thing na

46. Better pikins. They body are not sexy.linda I don dey comment poossstt

47. Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!