Yusuf Buhari and sisters attend his best friend's graduation in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Yusuf Buhari and sisters attend his best friend's graduation in Dubai

Yusuf Buhari and sisters, Zara and Halima at Yusuf's best friend Bashir Ali Haruna's graduation in Dubai on Tuesday November 24th. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

Yusuf Buhari and childhood friends Mustapha Bello and Bashir Haruna.

Left: Selfie! Yusuf Buhari and Mustapha Bello. Right: Yusuf Buhari and his best friend's mum, Sa'adatu Ali Haruna.

The graduant and his father Alhaji Ali Haruna. 

63 comments:

1. Question - Could they afford such luxury before their father became president?#SadStoryCalledNigeria

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 13:24

They all look gracious!

3. Zahra Buhari is carrying a Chanel boy bag. Ok oh. Modest president Abi? With only 1million abi how much ?

4. Father and children travelling and wasting Nigeria's money amidst the hardship imposed on Nigerians by the Dull Buhari led federal government. The greatest mistake some gullible Nigerians made is voting that cow traveller called Buhari.

5. Before you guys spew rubbish.Go find out how much a return ticket to Dubai cost.Ignorance will finish you guys.

6. Y'all sound bitter and jealous, get a life bitches...na una dey feed them since

7. Abi o @asampokoto. All of dem are liars

8. Congrats to the graduating student.

9. Have u all 4gotten thier father declared N20m in his asset declaration. Can they all afford to travel from that 20mvlike they did now or what are u saying? Let be srz this is not PMB plans for Nigerians,things are changing to worst. GBAM

10. Return ticket to Dubai shud be atleast N130k/adult. You now tell us if they travel frm PMB N20m declared amt or from his new salaries. He promised no laulau life n now they are living laulau life. Just a friends graduation,they all went to dubai. If na 1 of PMB children come dey graduate nko ? We for ruin CBN. Abeg make una give una self better brain.

2. Congrats to them but what is wrong with schooling in Nig?

1. And later PMB will say he's fighting corruption. I wonder who paid for this trip? Check out the shoes Yusuf Buhari's friend is wearing. Hope y'all know how much it costs? Congrats to him

3. Good for them, the guy's legs tho.

4. Oh k,,,buh how does t concern us,,,end tym story,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

5. Chineke eh!

S
    O
    ??????

W
    E

S
    H
    O
    U
    L
    D
    N
    '
    T

WeaR pAntIES AgAin, oKwaya?
    Ok now

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

6. Lol d guy's leg doe, chopsticks

1. Hahahaha,l wonder how the leg manage to carry the body hahahaha.

7. Just only graduattion ceremony Buhari children went to dubai to celebrate wit friends. Nigeria will go bankruptcy. Buhari walker walker and the children walker walker

8. Jonas kid were quiet of of the news.why can't buhari control is family.yes jona couldn't control his wife but he sure put his children in order.buharis kids have been gallivanting like their dad as if there are on presidential duty.while their mom still has a office despite buhari saying there won't be office for his wife.also this yusuf couldn't look more like buhari except in skin color......linda abeg post my comment oohhh

1. Jonas kids are minors. The adopted ones were all over the news getting married
      Get a life. These people are not putting their stories out there but their private lives are being trolled by gist thirsty bloggers

2. Hahaha.ode like u."All over the news getting married"?how many times did they marry each.?did u hear of them after that?u are dumb stupid syco.and I know its u zahra.yeye dey smell with ur chanel bag........Aunty linda abeg post am

9. You're getting better about naming the presidential kids. Usually, you'd say Zahra and her sister and Yusuf Buhari.... That you found out Halima's name and printed it here is major progress, Linda. Bravo, lol.

10. Omo thid zahras ass deserves to be drilled no doubt.hmmm I see that ass lol

11. Congrats in other. Check out this pineapple skirt www.ogesspace.com.

12. Buhahahhahaha,the graduant's legs be like toothpick.

13. Cute guyz...., this kind graduation pics they are taking at home

14. Lol change has come

15. What are we to do with these pictures? Your father is vexing me...so shift.

16. Efi akalia, all I see is Atulu ebenile.

17. Endtime frends with endtime graduates

18. See his toothpick legs

19. Buhari, what happened to the more than 150 militare men u sent to mAIDUGURI They were burnt to ashes beyond recognition by bokoharamyet its been hidden from the masses, all u do is to travel up and down and ur coutry is in a mess. These men are peoples husbands, sons and fathers

20. Are those in the last pic legs or broomsticks?

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to the nigga then.... #NowPlaying>> no pressure: justin bieber..

22. Story that touches

23. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 12:43

All d best to them!

24. The legs be like something that belongs to Scooby Doo.

25. See hunnies . End time hunnies

26. Yeah. They are pointing but they can fly out to attend graduation. Some people can't fly out of their states to get lifesaving medication

27. Enjoy now, it will be over soon

28. Hmm see legs, mallam wit suit on lol. Linda so dis is news too abi?

29. His legs are so skinny. And why did they put a smiley cap on the last picture? Lol

30. waste of money.......mschwwwwwwwwwe

31. waste of money.....mschwwwwwwwwe

32. See as yusuf black come ugly. Ta. We can't eat but they're carrying Chanel bags. God dey.

1. You saw Chanel. You know a lot of labels have the same design

33. Hypocrisy of this man,his kids are schooling abroad and galavanting like Daziani's kids what's the difference now? Investors are running away from Nigeria,he busy travelling all over the world.Change my nyash.

34. bad belle people

35. Chicken legs. Especially the last pic. Lol

36. Who dem help? Abegi petroleum minister, we need fuel.

37. so their Dad is no more borrowing to buy forms...yeye