Photo: Singer L.A.X acquires Benz car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Photo: Singer L.A.X acquires Benz car

He shared the photo on Instagram and wrote "Always dreamt about this moment! Rasaki just got himself a new whip! Blessings... Officially my first car.. Make we enter town today.. Congrats to him.

38 comments:

1. C
    O
    N
    G
    R
    A
    Ts

To

H
    I
    M

LinDa

Post my comment o...lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

2. Congrats dear, be careful, enjoy ur sweat.

3. Nice one but this is 2011 and below. We don't have this in our compound

4. Hehehe better Maga don pay! Congratulations!

5. But wizkid is really stingy, he could not buy him a car all this while? Even after that giner, Caro hit?

1. Seriously u must be dumb...for ur name to na.David o driver bi t name ur papa give u...how many u Don buy...

6. Enter town" with care sir and don't bring trouble for yourself, this should be a thing of joy and not sorrow. BEWARE. I know what I see okay? God bless. Psalm 85:12

7. Good one! Ballers never fail to ball

8. Congrats to him.

9. Dats gud,,,I gues u bot t,,,wt dix black friday discount,,,,,,,,k nah,,congrats

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

1. You madly funny..choi!!! Naija

So you saying he got 50% off.

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 11:57

Big congrats!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats nigga... Yu deserve it abeg... #NowPlaying>> no pressure: justin bieber..

12. Who is he, is he good at what he does?? Don't know him.....congrats though! Only a stepping stone for you. Stay focused n watch as more will roll in. Good music from you is all I need to know you.

13. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 13:19

Big congrats!

14. First of many to come. When I spoke to d young man I realised he will succeed.

15. Dude get a life, get something worthwhile n dwell on!

16. With his daddy's money cuz it's obviously NOT from his music sales

17. Congrats Bro !!!Mine is coming soonest!!!! Bless up..

18. More blessings. (Linda's finest)

19. The money definitely not from music....
    Two tracks I can remember