Photo: Missing person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photo: Missing person

15 year old Wasilat Oyewole pictured above has been missing since yesterday November 7th. Anyone with useful information should contact 08038091684.

46 comments:

1. She will be found! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

2. Once she takes off that hijab you won't recognize her, they should stop wearing that silly thing.

3. Hmmmmmm hope boko nvr get hold of her,I pray dey see her soonest.

4. I pray she's found as a whole number oh.

5. Haaaaa this one don join ISIS they should look for her in syria.
    Islam is evil.

1. Ur senselessness is as certain as sunrise.

6. I pray she is found soon and in good health. Linda take note!

7. I pray she is found soon and in good health. Linda take note!

8. Dis one follow man go. See the pose, she don dey shoot yansh go back. I hope she comes back home tho. So her parents can rest.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

9. Little alhaja sef don go suck preeq for alfa house. Hmmmm

10. She fit don go find man,na yoruba na,e no de hard dem...

11. Check her boyfriends place. She can't be missing

12. to me this person is not yet missing...laws has it that atleast a person should be missing for atleast 48 hrs before been publicly declared missing.but i pray they find her since they they she is missing.

13. Hnmmmmm
    Okay....

14. Don't worry,she is cooling off in her boyfriend place.No be Muslim girl? We know dia waaaaz

*Linda's best friend*

15. God please let them find her soon

16. She looks older than 15. I pray she is found hale and healthy. Dis girl fit dey with her bf sef

17. I hope she's found alive and normal. It is well.

18. I pray that you'lld be found quickly . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

19. They should check her boyfriend's house

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray they find her though...

21. Where she go?
    Oops. Some Dumb Q.

22. She seems like a nice person, I hope she is okay

23. she will be found alive and well by GOD'S GRACE.

24. Hope they find her soon amen!!!

25. God, please let her be found hale and hearty. Amen

26. Check her boy friend house, am sure u will find her.

27. How can u identify some1 in masquerade! Na jahs?

28. Hop she z found alive & hail

29. Lord please let her be found safely.

Visit WWW.MYLECTURERSREVIEWS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Lecturers and Schools.

Go to WWW.MYDOCTORSANDHOSPITALS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Doctors/Hospital Staff and Hospitals.

30. She will be located alive and well in Jesus Mighty Name. Wasilat!!!! you are safe in Jesus Name

31. May God bring her back to her family

32. I hope she's found, please what is wrong with dat boy called slave in place of freedom, if u don't av any reasonable comment y not gerrara here.

33. I hope she's found, please what is wrong with dat boy called slave in place of freedom, if u don't av any reasonable comment y not gerrara here.