Photo: Missing person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photo: Missing person

15 year old Wasilat Oyewole pictured above has been missing since yesterday November 7th. Anyone with useful information should contact 08038091684.

46 comments:

Michael Udo said...

She will be found! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

In'sha Allah

Once she takes off that hijab you won't recognize her, they should stop wearing that silly thing.

Hmmmmmm hope boko nvr get hold of her,I pray dey see her soonest.

I pray she's found as a whole number oh.

She will be found alive.....Amen

Awwwwww... How come?

Haaaaa this one don join ISIS they should look for her in syria.
Islam is evil.

I pray she is found soon and in good health. Linda take note!

I pray they find her

Yoruba girl

Hope they find her

Dis one follow man go. See the pose, she don dey shoot yansh go back. I hope she comes back home tho. So her parents can rest.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Little alhaja sef don go suck preeq for alfa house. Hmmmm

marvellous said...

She fit don go find man,na yoruba na,e no de hard dem...

aproko manager said...

Eyahhhh she wil b found

Check her boyfriends place. She can't be missing

Noted.

fabian wino said...

to me this person is not yet missing...laws has it that atleast a person should be missing for atleast 48 hrs before been publicly declared missing.but i pray they find her since they they she is missing.

Hnmmmmm
Okay....

Fan Emmanuel said...

Don't worry,she is cooling off in her boyfriend place.No be Muslim girl? We know dia waaaaz

*Linda's best friend*

God please let them find her soon

seeker! said...

She looks older than 15. I pray she is found hale and healthy. Dis girl fit dey with her bf sef

I hope she's found alive and normal. It is well.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Hmmmm...Hope she gets found n healthy

Also Check www.vabadon.com

I pray that you'lld be found quickly . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

They should check her boyfriend's house

I pray they find her though...

Where she go?
Oops. Some Dumb Q.

She seems like a nice person, I hope she is okay

she will be found alive and well by GOD'S GRACE.

Hope they find her soon amen!!!

God, please let her be found hale and hearty. Amen

Check her boy friend house, am sure u will find her.

How can u identify some1 in masquerade! Na jahs?

Preye said...

Hop she z found alive & hail

Lord please let her be found safely.

Visit WWW.MYLECTURERSREVIEWS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Lecturers and Schools.

Go to WWW.MYDOCTORSANDHOSPITALS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Doctors/Hospital Staff and Hospitals.

Lord keep her safe

She will be located alive and well in Jesus Mighty Name. Wasilat!!!! you are safe in Jesus Name

May God bring her back to her family

I hope she's found, please what is wrong with dat boy called slave in place of freedom, if u don't av any reasonable comment y not gerrara here.

Ur senselessness is as certain as sunrise.

They will find her IJN