Meet our 2015 Miss Kanekalon 2015 finalists! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Meet our 2015 Miss Kanekalon 2015 finalists!

The Grand Finale of Miss Kanekalon 2015 Beauty Pageant is finally here. Ladies from all over the country have come together to become the very first Miss Kanekalon. After weeks of scrutiny, we present the 20 Finalists. See the girls after the cut...

You too can be a part of this experience. All you have to do, is take a quick quiz here https://misskanekalon2015.com.ng/StartQuiz/.  and stand a chance to win exciting prizes and a free invite to the Miss Kanekalon 2015.  See you there!!!!

Powered by Kanekalon"

49 comments:

Noted

Chei! Biko kedu ebe esi gwoputasia ndia?

Dey'r all beautiful,Congrat to d winner in adv....

Good luck to all of them.

She's beautiful and without much make-up right. ..

Kanekelon Noni

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

good ladies

Goodluck to em all.

Beautiful girls and dey are dark skinned. Linda take note!

edDREAMZ said...

Pretty mamas all up in this place shah...

Noted

Noted

That Ben faith is so pretty. I fell in love.. Pls contact me dear

Beauty what!! another way to sleep with this girls

cuteaijay said...

Fiona Anyansi n Kelechi Helen, me likey

Binkc said...

I Wish dem goodlock

Fine dark ladies...

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

All the best girls keep it on

Soda Queen said...

Good luck to them

Nne mehnnnn, despite all d makeups, no one fine. Ugly bitches.

Ina eye ndaala onu celine?

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Igbo girls are so uniquely beautiful. Like if an Igbo girl is fine, she's fine to the extreme. Yoruba girls have this one type of face you can tell they are Yorubas, and I'm a Yoruba girl sef. But Igbo girls take the crown. I just wish they wouldn't be so pompous sometimes

I guess they're all related.

I really trust moses, knw say u fine pass.

Elma is the finest dere

See your stupid comments, @Anonymous 2:56

They r all cute and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Igbo girls rock.....

Nawa ooo, d faces though!!!! Them no try abeg with those hideous braides!

Darkskin gyals always winning...

I'm here again..wassup with all these contests found only in Nigeria? Can't we do something better with our time and money? With all the resources in that country, I wonder y Nigeria is still labeled as an undeveloped country.

Ohk oo

cydart said...

I will see them tomorrow .

THEY ALL LOOKING GOOD
LINDA TAKE NOTE

May the best Pino Pino win

Jennifer said...

Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

So Naija have a pageant for fake hair now? Somebody get me off the ground..lol.

Frankie Nkk said...

Seriously..The girls are ugly

Looking charming

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

BIKO HOW MANY BEAUTY PAGEATS DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. I HAVE HEARD MBGN, MISS LA CASERA, MISS TOURISM, MISS CONGENIAL, MISS RAT POISON, MISS CANOE SOAP, MISS DUNLOP TYRE AND NOW MISS KANEKALON VERY SOON WE WOULD HERE MISS JUDGEMENT DAY.

Looool! Dis guy won finish me wit laff ooo

Beautiful ladies

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Beautiful lady's

Seun 🍑 said...

Benahili is so winning this..beautiful 😍😍

@celine nkechi you are the lowest form of humans.. Please who asked you to comment? If you can't say something nice, just shut up. Why must you degrade your fellow ladies?? Smh for you