British heavyweight boxer, Tyson Fury compares Homosexuality and abortion to paedophilia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

British heavyweight boxer, Tyson Fury compares Homosexuality and abortion to paedophilia

British heavyweight boxer Tyson Fury has compared homosexuality and abortion to paedophilia in what some deem vile and offensive. Fury, who is due to fight Wladimir Klitschko on November 28 for the WBA, WBO and IBF heavyweight titles, claimed that legalising pedophilia was the same as legalising homosexuality and abortion.

The 27-year-old also said that he was not scared of being accused of homophobia as his religious beliefs as a Christian confirmed for him that being gay is a sin...

"There are only three things that need to be accomplished before the devil comes home," Fury said.
"One of them is homosexuality being legal in countries, one of them is abortion and the other is paedophilia. Who would have thought in the 50s and 60s that those first two would be legalised?
"When I say paedophiles could be made legal, it sounds crazy. But if I had said to you about the first two being made legal in the 50s, I would have been looked upon as a crazy man."

It is not the first time Fury has landed himself in hot water with reprehensible comments. In 2013 he was fined £3,000 by the British Boxing Board of Control after he said fighters David Price and Tony Bellew were "gay lovers"

104 comments:

1. I kinda agree with him.All 3 of em are greater evils no matter how we choose to garnish em under the guise of human right.Wrong is wrong ,no matter how right it sounds.

2. But its true now? They are all in the same category..

3. Nice one! Speak and stand for d truth always.. God b wt u

4. Aunty Linda ? why Ain't u a Comedian ????

5. Linda did u jst say d 27 year old????
    Is he d same person on d pic above??? Common gurl!????

1. They will start by decreasing age of consent. Pedophilia is already the norm in muslim countries.

2. Are you that daft, he's 27

6. Evidently suffering from brain damage.

7. i am in support of this guy for once

8. Replies
    1. How christie? For standing against homosexuality, abortion and pedophilia?

2. You are a bigger scumbag for real, lesbianism won't help you. Get a life bitch.

9. He has a point though. Linda take note!

10. He has a point though. Linda take note!

11. I hear U!

Bring your just dead Car /Inverter batteries back to life. How? Check out.... www.worlay.com/batterytechnology
    www.worlay.com/faq

12. How courageous. God bless him

13. Tyson Fury, said it all. May God continue to strengthen u Tyson Fury. Nd u re going to win that fight that is coming up on Nov 28 in Jesus name.

14. Lord help and save us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u. Its well wit our souls!

15. Such people reassure us, that the States is not totally doomed

16. True!tell them

17. Truth hurts but he's right. There's nothing good abt wah he mentioned.

18. I SUPPORT HIM 100%, gays are shit...

19. May the lord bless you, tyson fury has spoken d truth that no one has spoken bot. The world is shying away from speaking d truth. The truth is d truth homosexuality is a sin being sponsored by d devil

20. God bless Fury for speaking the truth

21. God bless Fury for speaking the truth

22. I agree with him biko, wat is wrong is wrong.

23. Pedophiles r made legal in northern part of Nigeria na

24. I Love Outspoken people who dare to ssay the truth when every one thinks is wrong. He has opened the floodgate for a lot of other people that shares his views. Homosexuality is evil and nomata hw many people stands for it it can change the fact it is devilish.

25. I Love Outspoken people who dare to ssay the truth when every one thinks is wrong. He has opened the floodgate for a lot of other people that shares his views. Homosexuality is evil and nomata hw many people stands for it it can't change the fact it is devilish.

26. What he is saying is fact...soon paedophiles will contest for their right to defile kids who want to be defiled...sad end to humanity

27. He's right.
    They're all the same.

28. He has a right to his opinion! And he is right. Those things that were considered abnormal years ago are normal now.

29. the truth must be told, God bless you

30. His comments makes a lot of sense to me. We are living in a crazy world and its only going to get crazier and more evil!!! SMH...

31. Abeg I concur, I sorry for the demonic pple condoning all this shit

32. What Fury said is 100% correct. It can only be "reprehensible" to homosexuals . Linda Ikeji perhaps U are one, then of course it'll be "reprehensible" to U. With all ur assertions on ur blog , it's no longer news that U are a confirmed pervert ( Lesbian or transgender, or what may be yet unknown to the world).

33. Thank you my brother. It takes the Holy Spirit to be that bold to stand for Christ in this end time. We Christians are so afraid of the world that we seal our lips and allow people to be committing heinous crime against God that we believe in. Homosexuality, transgenderism, pedophilia are all crimes against the Almighty God. What pains me the most is that African countries like kenya, ghana, nigeria and many others are now being pressured to cave in and legalize these evil practices and many are caving in. And some powerful blog owners do encourage these practices by celebrating individuals that partake in the practice. For the record, nigeria have legalized pedophilia since the legislative body have enshrined in our Constitution that anyone can have sex with an individual eleven years and above. Shame on us Christians THAT Refuse To Speak out and the men and women in the pew that preach fake sermons to their members every Sunday.

34. He is very blunt all right, but does make a lot of sense. 50yrs ago, homosexualism and abortions were abomination. Today, both have been legalized. 50yrs from now, only God knows what else will be legalized!

35. Truth is soon man would live like animals cause everything would be legal*

36. Well said bro, i hate them.

37. Bless u tyson and goodluck ahead of your fight

38. Am I the only one surprised to learn there is a white TYSON? And by the way is that image actually his? Cos I can't assume this dude above to be 27. Finally I love his guts and his strict belief in his Bible and Christian faith in a world that has now has Nudashians, Caitlyns and Lady Gagas as role models. I hope he keeps winning his fights too.

39. I already said the same thing, paedophiles will soon start fighting for rights very soon, and believe me, they will be much more than the gay people, beware of what you accept into the society. People always want more.

40. I am with him on this one.

41. I love this man for standing up to defends his faith and it's tenets! Scripture says ''For whoever is ashamed of me and of my words, of him will the Son of Man be ashamed when he comes in his glory and the glory of the Father and of the holy angels'' Luke 9:26.

And again Homosexuality is a great sin according to Rom.1:25-28. If you think it's a hormonal imbalance as some will hurrily claim then get back to you creator who is God in prayers and he'll fix you, likewise abortion is also a great sin before the lord,- see psalm 127:3 "behold children are the heritage of the lord, and the fruit of the womb his reward! So how dare you cut short the heritage of the Lord just because of your stupidity or because sexual in-discipline wouldn't let you control you 'below-the-belt' faculty? God's principles remains constant, civilization or westernization does not in any way afect him. Go ahead preach it Fury! #teamTysonFury

42. He is on point. With the way the world is going, the devil is really coming home.
    2 down, 1 more to go.
    Homosexuality in particular is a mental illness that needs cure.

43. Marc Francis of Chelsea8 November 2015 at 15:09

They've obviously boxed this ones brains out. Who would have thought in the 50s and 60s that black people will have rights?

44. God bless you,only people with kolomental will say gay isn't a sin. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

45. WORD!!!
    Hang all the Queers.

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He is making some sense though no doubt...

47. He is right. And brave to speak up!

48. Correct guy I dey ur back full time nd cos of dis u shal win ur nxt fight.

49. He dfinitely has a point....

50. He has a point, I am not homophobe but the truth is the world is not fair but if we continue to make room to please everybody, there will come a time when bad becomes good because by then we have become used to it.

51. He make a lot of sense if they can legalized homosexuality why not do the same to paedophilia

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

52. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

53. These people must really be crazy to be insisting that paedophilia be legalized,,there is no mentally stable human that will agree to such disgusting thing,,abeg, they should leave the guy alone,he said a simple truth.

54. These people must really be crazy to be insisting that paedophilia be legalized,,there is no mentally stable human that will agree to such disgusting thing,,abeg, they should leave the guy alone,he said a simple truth.

55. Totally agree with him on this one.

56. He is 100% correct! Difficult to see a public figure call a spade a spade in the west and risk being demonised.

57. But wetin d man talk no b lie naaa

58. Great to know a few still stand for what is right

59. I agree with him. It is also a sexual preference.

60. He is entitled to his views and opinions...

61. What is reprehensible about his comment now?

62. Good comparison

63. This is one of the best things to happen yet this year!

64. But what he has said is true!

65. No be hot h20 tinz

He made a point

The world changing. It is well

That vuvuzela P guy

66. Correct person.

67. Oriegwu!!! Fire on the mountain

68. i saw a man passionately kissing his daughter today... i meant passionately! yuck! btw homosexuality involves sexual activity between two consenting adults of the same sex, adults who are old enough and discovered themselves to know what sex is... not with an innocenct child secondly, nobody chooses to be gay... nobody chooses to go through that path of ridicule, it is rather embraced cos u cant change

69. who are you to judge? ... The LGBT is not asking for your approval or support, all they want is your patience and understanding. Your religion has NEVER given FOLLOWERS the right to judge

1. Christianity has been clear on the vices he stands against. Ask sodom & gomorra

2. Who tha fuck is this guy??pls man if you dnt hve anytin to say..shutup!!!

70. Gay people have each other's consent
    But paedophilia and abortion doesn't have consent of the minor. So different.

71. i DON'T WHICH IS MORE PATHETIC, HIS STATEMENT OR THAT THIS OLD MAN HER IS 27...

72. Is he not right? When every wrong vice is now fighting to be legalised? See where all the rights have gotten us to and years to come even sleeping with animals, plants, incest and parents sleeping with their children in the name of rights will be legalised. What is wrong is wrong even if the whole world says it is right. Let us say the truth and stop being politically right. Speak out!

73. Nice one Fury... Let them know the truth.

74. Can't agree less wit his views, probably in less than 50yrs 4rm nw odr perversions like pedophilia & beastiality wud bcom legal in the USA.

75. I don't agree. What consensual between two adults is different from sexual exploitation/abuse of minors. Yet I am glad he also mentions abortion. That is a sin committed by straight homophobes who think that straight fornication if all right but gay fornication is evil. That's not true. All fornication is fornication. But homosexuality is not the same as pedophilia.