More pre-wedding photos of Danbaba Suntai's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

More pre-wedding photos of Danbaba Suntai's daughter

Former governor of Taraba state, Danbaba Suntai's daughter Mariya is getting married to her man Shehu Abdullahi this December. More photos from the pre-wedding shoot after the cut...

51 comments:

1. She go like small yanga oo...end time couple

2. Lovely pics and...

Classy couple and I wish them all d best. HML and congrats in advance!

3. Lovely colourful pictures. I just love them. I wish the couple a happy married life in advance.

2. I just like his beards dazall!

3. As long as it is wedding.. we are thankful and happy. Long life and prosperity in Jesus name. John 14:1-5

4. Very sexy biko, kudos to u guys...

5. Very sexy biko, kudos to u guys...

6. Love their union, congrat. Guys

#Dakinzz

7. Congrat to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

1. Madam u no go rest this year ba? Shey last year she gave u bb passport, Wat is it u want again this year mbok? Be commentin up n down and on almost every post, na only u Waka want Linda's goodies? U better fear that man were dey for heaven small small n wash ur hands n feet off lib this year's giveaway. #dropsmic. Tnxs.

Linda's last son

2. Chaiii u carry mouth,I no fit laff lolz...pls free her nah

8. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

1. Ngene d ngene. I dey sightsight u. The hustle is real. Keep trying hard, who knows u may be consider by 2016, cus this year? U r notin but a big time learner.

Linda's last son

2. Ngene d ngene. I dey sightsight u. The hustle is real. Keep trying hard, who knows u may be consider by 2016, cus this year? U r notin but a big time learner.

Linda's last son

9. HML to him in advance. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

10. Replies
    1. Hehe ayyub? All this new new people were full here, I got one question for u guys, Wat is it u guys really want here? Hope not for.... Cus it won't happen oooo, if u guys are just commentin with innocent minds here tnxs all the same, but wit intentions? U guys are in for hard hard times, OK bye.

Linda's last son

2. Hehe ayyub? All this new new people were full here, I got one question for u guys, Wat is it u guys really want here? Hope not for.... Cus it won't happen oooo, if u guys are just commentin with innocent minds here tnxs all the same, but wit intentions? U guys are in for hard hard times, OK bye.

Linda's last son

11. linda stop featuring these junior looters on here. children of thieves living large while the robbed poor are left to either die now or die later

12. Wish them a happy married life

13. Beautiful couple. Happy married life

14. Beautiful couple. Congrats in advance.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute as fuck....

16. The Suntai family have a reason to rejoice.... Wish the couple a blissful life ahead!!!

17. Wish them happy moments and successful married life.

18. Pwetty babe... Handful too... Correct African babe. ~YouDon'tNeedToBeSkinnyToBePwetty

19. And he's a Muslim. ..the dumb man will still marry another wife..says the dumbest religion.

1. Written by the dumbest fool of course

20. @anon 4:02 pm, I hardly c muslims insulting Christians in blogs but some Christians insult muslims in all blogs, if u respect ur religion, u wont insult other religion. (Amina) .

1. God bless you Amina. I'm Christian and totally agree with you sweetie. Well said. Some Christian folks are a disgrace to the religion they profess. U stay blessed sis.

21. Pretty orobo bride plus handsome dude, luvly couple

22. is the brides father aware?

23. the iv for this wedding na die..