Kylie Jenner dresses up as Warrior Princess - Xena for Halloween | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Kylie Jenner dresses up as Warrior Princess - Xena for Halloween

Kylie Jenner wore a sexy outfit inspired by the TV show - Xena: Warrior Princess & revealed a lot of skin. Her boo Tyga also dressed as a masked gladiator.

81 comments:

1. Seen. Enough of halloween dressing already.

2. Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

3. Enough all dis Halloween shit joor.

4. Wow! She looks cooland lovely on d outfit. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

5. Tyga looks like a masquerade and nothing close to a gladiator.
    He is a big joke.

6. We are getting there, Her Lips isn't looking Normal, why is Tyga hidden from the Camera?

Did Kylie Did Something on her Lips, Boobs and Butty?

Just asking, she looks Beautiful tho

1. Na wa o. And u call ursef graduate/ undergraduate! Dis ur English can give someone seizures, Choi! Pls work on it already princess " gbagaun"

7. Lovely.. I dig the look on her, too much skin tho

8. Wow! 40 inches of fun? That's sexy.

9. Ode Tyga's dressed as Scorpion from Mortal Kombat

10. Kylie Kylie how many times did I call you

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See fresh boobs abeg.... Babe is so fucking hot abeg no doubt.....

12. LINDA!!!! MONEY LAUNDERING MONEY YOU USE TO BUY YOUR HOUSE. WE ARE NOT DECEIVED

13. Tyga is actually dressed as scorpion from mortal kombat

14. Pls how can I contact you Linda?

15. Please how can I get in touch with you online?

16. I love this this
    Click on this and start making money http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 so easy

17. C as dey re all busy celebrating satan
    Waz is dis Halloween 4 if i may ask?
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

18. This is creative and unique nothing like the usual ones i have seen

19. Xena? Abg xena is way more sexy in that attire

#sucre

20. Xena? Abg xena is way more sexy in that attire

#sucre

21. 11: The LORD will remember HIS WORD to u; HIS PROMISE will preserve your life and comfort you in hardship of the land. Your lodging will remain SECURE in JESUS name. CONFESS THIS: according to Psalm 85:12 LORD I receive. ALL THE GOOD THINGS that YOU have for me; LORD MY GOD, the land you gave me shall yield its HARVEST of Peace Joy Success --- for me when am living and in good sound health in Jesus name

22. The body on Kylie tho!!! Hooooot curves!

23. Linda did u play mortal kombat as a kid, tyga wore a character's outfit known as scorpion

24. tyga = scorpion

25. Nice1

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

26. Nice1

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

27. Omo tor shun! She look more sexy

28. Bia Linda. You dey fall my hand. Since yesterday you have been gallivanting around. Your blog is too dry.Please give us gist.

29. Looking good girl!

Visit Liflblog.WordPress.com to view pictures from tge ENUGU DAY celebration yesterday.

30. Tyga dressed up as Scorpion

31. Kylie no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!

32. Kylie no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!

33. Looks gud on her, but I don't like her I prefer Kendall

34. Sexy!.. tyga looks funny in his outfit

35. Good for her, can she fight, smile

36. Nice one. Don't like Tyga's outfit

37. Very sexy.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

38. Hmmm hmmm gladiator xena. Fierce combo

39. hope they get married soon.... God bless nigeria God bless linda

40. God bless Nigeria God bless linda

41. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

42. See her horrible lips. Nice outfit.

43. That's scorpion lol. Linda no get time for mortal combat...too much money.

44. Fierce look....btw Tyga looks funny biko lol

45. http://job4living.com/?ref=332900 check this link out to make quick cash

46. Linda, Tyga is dressed as scorpion from mortal kombat

47. wow she looks like the warrior princess xena

48. Suits her! Tyga looks funny!!

49. Linda update us on our Naija celebs now you're beginning to post too much of these people. We already see these stuff on Twitter and Instagram. And their social media, we don't care about them.