‘Mr. President, Your Statements Are Demarketing Nigeria’ - PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

‘Mr. President, Your Statements Are Demarketing Nigeria’ - PDP

Press statement from the PDP
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) draws the attention of Nigerians to the harmful consequences of the unabated negative statements from the very father of the nation, President Muhammadu Buhari, on the economy and the general image of the country.
The party said “it is worrisome that in the last six months, the President, instead of making efforts to harness resources and grow the economy, has rather continued to apply himself, perhaps unwittingly, to demarketing the nation and scaring away investors through negative labeling of Nigerians and unwarranted unhealthy portrayal of the nation’s economy”.

The PDP, in a statement by its National Publicity Secretary, Chief Olisa Metuh on Sunday said the President’s unwary statements have become very serious clog in the wheel of progress, eroding the confidence of both domestic and international investors in the Nigerian economic and social system.

“In the last six months, our President has only succeeded in discouraging foreign investors with his continued misrepresentation of our country as a business unfriendly environment, where most of the citizens are basically corrupt, dishonest, and cannot be trusted.

“Whereas we have restated our total support for the war against corruption, we insist that Mr. President’s unceasing blanket negative labeling of citizens, in a country where millions of honest and hardworking individuals/firms are genuinely contributing daily to the development effort, is indeed a disservice and injurious to the nation and the people.

“Furthermore, Mr. President’s recent announcement to the world that the nation, with its abundant human and natural resources, is broke and cannot pay cabinet ministers not only sends a discouraging signal to the domestic and international business community, but also exposes the ineptitude of the present administration to meaningfully and sincerely exert itself and work with industrious and innovative investors to create and manage wealth.

“We ask; how can any reasonable investor still have the confidence to invest in a country where the President himself continues to alert that his country reeks of corrupt people and that the government is broke to the extent it cannot pay cabinet ministers?

“Is the President not directly advising investors against having confidence in Nigeria and the system, and that they risk not being paid for jobs awarded by government at any level?

“More worrisome is the fact that Mr. President most times, makes his damaging comments in international fora with potential investors in attendance to the extent that reminds one of the proverbial father who, in the presence of potential suitors, often portrays his daughters as wayward and yet constantly complain of their inability to find husbands.

“Indeed, this is not the way to go, Nigeria is a country blessed with abundant human and natural resources. What we need at the moment is a serious, innovative and practical approach with the capacity to harness the resources and create wealth for the benefit of all, instead of an apparently laidback scapegoat tactics with outworn excuses and unhelpful comments.

“May we remind Mr. President that even in the darkest period of our economic challenges, successive administrations made efforts in steadying the economy, while always reassuring our citizens and the international community of the strength and economic potentials of our great nation.

“We know that in the desperation to cover its apparent lack of economic plan, this administration has positioned cabinet ministers, upon inauguration to concentrate on diversionary blame game on the past PDP administration. But even this political deceit cannot combat the unpalatable consequences of Mr. President’s damaging utterances on the image of the nation and its economy.

Finally, we wish to remind the President and those around him that Nigerians, by the 2015 elections, have committed the fate of the country in his hands for the next four years and are not willing to accept excuses for any economic failures under his watch.

Signed:

Chief Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

142 comments:

1. Abeg joor
    They should go and rest

1. Stop DEMARKETING NUGERIA OOOO!!!! Do your own work and save us.

2. Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mr metuh the trouble maker... Nna go slp abeg....

1. How do you reason? So you cannot make any useful comment?

4. Demarketing Nigeria my foot!
    Common on wht r we really talking abt when we all know all dis he said were geared towards making d best thereof.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

1. How EXACTLY? You call your wife a whore, I will pay to sample her.

5. Mallam keep quiet.. Plan for your next trip plzzz!!! Cow!!!

6. Mallam keep quiet.. Plan for your next trip plzzz!!! Cow!!!

1. Common sense is not common @all....werey u need medical attention ASAP

7. They should please leave my Daddy Alone, He's trying his possible best
    With tyme Nigeria will be a great Nation

GOD is with Us

8. I can't understand how PDP think they can condemn any govt. Ever.

1. I can't understand how APC thinks they can blame PDP forever. Election is over peeps. WORK!!!!!

9. Chief wailer has started again.......this man is yet to get over the humiliating defeat dey suffer at the last election, this man need medical attention ASAP

10. This is the first time PDP made a valid succinct point. I concur with PDP on the stated above subject.

11. Can you imagine these wailers, so Mr president assuring the world of his determination to rid our country of corruption which had been the major impediment to our national development and even the major reason foreign investors are scared of investing in our country, is now misinterpreted as discouraging them.
    These people need to go and learn how to play this opposition role very well, I'll advice they go and ask Lai Mohammed how he was able to play this role.

1. OH SHUT UP BONARIO!!!! The fact that you are a fan of Buhari doesn't mean you should turn a blind eye when he falters! Olisa Metuh was on point with this article! Foreign investors are worried when they hear the govt can't pay ministers! Did you not see the headline??? How will they do business with Nigeria can't pay ministers, how will they pay contractors???

Just SHUT UP BONARIO!!!!

12. Very disappointing 2 say d least...enuf of d campaign hangover APC

13. #osharo sunday o
    Today is sunday let's enjoy our day with rest of mind to avoid high "Bp".
    Everyday we hear this and that till stillyet the cake no Reach plenty of us

1. Point of correction Still or yet.....

Not stillyet pls use either still or yet tank me later

14. #osharo sunday o
    Today is sunday let's enjoy our day with rest of mind to avoid high "Bp".
    Everyday we hear this and that till stillyet the cake no Reach plenty of us

15. Very disappointing to say d least...APC needs 2 wake up from campaign hangover ejoor

16. oga olisa small small dey blow this your grammarAn american advertising company is ready to pay you if you can help with publicity it is very check their website to see how it works
    ParttimeDuty.com - Earn from Your Home, Earning website for Students, Job-less people
    parttimeduty.com

17. Aboki dey talk n tink later..i dont even tink he knows d extent of potential damage by always bad mouthing d country.where re is advisers??this ia wat happens wen a semi illiterate is president..yea he might b least corrupt buh e doesnt nid to sing it buh always show it..plss buhari concentrate on d economy n stop talkin trash outside d country..

18. u don't need to read the long grammar , u can have ideas of the stupid words from there names ...........igbo people still dey vex say Sai Baba na there president

19. I feel sorry for Nigeria. May God help us. No reasonable leader will ever come out to the public and tell the whole world that his country is broke. In my own opinion, Nigeria is not broke, we just lack good leaders.

20. After the fools messed up the country, now they want someone else to talk it up and give a false impression of the state of the union. They're obviously directing this to that tiny sect of people who can't distinguish right from wrong - though, they really think they can.

21. You pple ruled for 16years, you did rubbish . Now you are seeking cheap publicity .. You didn't want anybody questioning you when you were in power without you abusing that power we gave you then. Iswear another party should come forward .. I'm sick of PDP rubbish..

22. Haha.. Not everyone that bears the name president is truely a president. Oh Buhari I regret giving you my vote. Excuse upon excuse. I am fed up

23. You are a fool metuh. It's because of people like you that we are in the state we are as a nation so please shut up and I hope the law catches up with all your likes soon

24. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available.. 08063748505

25. Buhari should get to work already and stop trying to blame d past government for everything
    People voted you to fix things that were done wrongly by the previous government
    If the country reeks of corruption,fight until u kick out corruption frm Nigeria, cos u promised to do so during ur campaigns
    Pls stop washing our dirty linen outside,dear Mr President

26. PDP created a mess of the country's economy for over 13 years and still making noise. These PDP politicians in fact the majorityo of Nigerian politicians are just shameless.

27. Oh pls spare him the sermon! If you pdp people didn't bleed the country dry would we be in the pathetic position we are now? An oil producing country with this level of poverty?

28. And u want him to continue deceiving Nigerians and the international communities

29. Mr. Metuh is right on dis one. By saying we're poor and corrupt means no foreign investors will like to invest in such a country.

30. Pdp should keep shut am not in support of baba go slow but what he said was right,Nigeria government is full of corruption,may God help him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

31. Chief Olisa Metuh shut up fool, you still have the mouth to talk after your party has destroyed Nigeria for the past 16 years Big fool leave them alone let them rule for like 4 years before u start talking .

32. Money laundering money to buy house is just as bad as been an armed robber. linda we are not deceived

33. We are at what position during the last administration? be careful, you're not going to decive again...... We Nigerian we love PMB, so get behind us

34. Money laundering is what you use to buy your house. you are no better than diezani

35. Abeg shut ur trap!!stupid.is it not ur useless govt(PDP)that almost destroy this country?we want a sincere leader!!!and God's willing we r coming out of this pit u people dropped us...

36. Olisa Metu pls shut up

37. Nice one. Plz APC do something befor something do you APC

38. Tell the clueless president who can not be tactful in his speech whenever is outside Nigeria. He exhibited his ignorance when he travelled to USA and recently to India where he was addressing the Indian investors that is economic policies are going to affect them drastically. We do not need excuses from Buhari and his APC party. He should fix the economy and security problems he promised the gullible Nigerians. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

39. Dey re making sense
    Dnt really understand baba at all
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

40. You are very right ... I never noticed this menance , thank you Linda for making us know this

41. Like the entire world do not know we are corrupt? This Metuh guy is so dumb! Guy,travel around the world, your citizens are all over committing all sorts of crime. Drugs,identity/credit card fraud,burglary,etc.Reality check.Just shut up sir.

42. This PDP has not gone a week with their mouth shut.

43. You had 16 years but left us only the corruption mr president is talking about, don't u think his honesty might just be the ace?

44. PDP nobody will cover your shame! let the world know how you destroyed the country. So when the rebuilding prpcess starts, you will not say its your foundation they built upon

1. Beautiful very reasonable comment so far, may God bless u

45. WHY CANT PDP JUST SHUT UP AND ACCEPT DEFEAT. THEIR LOSING ELECTIONS IS REALLY GETTING TO THEM. GHOSH

46. Is it not PDP that destroyed the nation by looting and left no money for Buhari to work wit?. It is only in Nigeria that thieves like PDP are still talking and cannot hide their shame

47. Nigerians wake up ,stand up and ask Oga president the present status and forecast of Nigeria economy.

48. What do u expect? Don't u know that when one becomes too old, he or she will start thinking like a child, if u have not been around very old people, just check it out, u will know what am talking about, just that the most annoying part of it is that he always wash our country dirty lining out side, Change is here indeed, una never see anything, as for me, I know that my God will intervene.

49. All the president has said is the gospel truth. So PDP members should take several seats!

50. Fuck Olisa Metuth nd PDP criminals members who made this statement. Olisa Metuh nd PDP folks should go nd hug transformer for all APC members care.

51. If he doesn't admit our problems, how will he solve them? We are not in denial here. Would you rather the president say Nigeria is the safest and least corrupt nation, when boko haram and corrupt politicians can strike anytime? Other countries are not blind, they know what's up and lying to them will only make them loose faith in us. The best we can do is to tell them we are doing something about it. At least all your rebranding did not get us anywhere

52. I was going to write an open letter to the President in that regard. PMB has repeatedly, especially Amidst Foreign investors, devalued our GREAT Nation, it's people and Currency! Quit washing our dirty Linen in Public, u,d end making us a laughing stock! Tnk u Sir!

53. PDP, you wrecked our economy.
    I prefer Buhari's statement to Okonjo's 'the economy is booming' rant

54. Olisa God bless u. E go soon clear Nigerians for eye.

55. Chief please Gerrarehere. You party did nothing for this country in 16yrs. For your information people only invest in a government they can trust, if we have a president that is been truthful about the current situation what is wrong with that? it is even better for the investors. Was it not during GEJ''s regime that the foremost business mogul Richard Branson of Virgin Group took to his Twitter that he can never do business with the Nigerian government? Please what can you say to that?

56. The monumental mistake of 2015 shall never repeat itself in this country in Jesus name amen.

57. This is pure truth, honslestly Mr President should slow down in condemning the past administration and focus on the change he promised. He is talking too much do the work u are voted in for

58. Pdp please if you pple don't have any meaninfull thing to say just shut up, wasn't it the last administration that first said this country is broke? And is that not why the past governornors of the last aministration could not pay some of the workers for 6- 8 months salaries or do you people Nigerians are as daft as you pple , mtcheeeeeeeeew.

59. Pls tell baba oh! Must he go to d international fora to incessantly disgrace us? Is good to reflect in d past but better to work wit d present while anticipating d best future. Baba pls listen to d voice of reasoning b4 it'll b too late(2019) #YeyeDaySmell

60. These pdp people shld Park well joor. There accusation is baseless and senseless

61. Forever at each other's throats. Do they ever come up for air, I ask?:-)

To view pictures from yesterday's ENUGU DAY celebration held in Lagos visit Liflblog.wordpress.com

Gracias

62. PDP go an drink garri oooooooh
    Imagine this bullshit advise to the president from this maggots called PDP
    So are u guys saying he should be untruthful like u people
    I really want to comment but I may sound childish at some point but PDP should bear in mind dat honesty pays
    Why should keep mute
    When goodluck was there una no advise am like dis oh
    Wen una enter power advise una candidates stop ruling the country indirectly cos he would not rule through you guys
    Every body has good advise dats why u people confused GEJ now u guys have brought that evil spirit again abi
    God pass una

63. just on point .i still maintain APC as a party were only prepared to win not to govern the country

64. If after these number of months, you still come here to make comments like "wailing wailer" , you are still a kid

65. Dear PDP Mr President is only telling the truth. It is better investors know the damage done by the PDP than trying to whitewash the problem.

66. Don't blame him the cow is uneducated.

67. The Chief Wailer, I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

68. The Chief Wailer, I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

69. PDP Shame! Shame! Shame! You know very well that is is the pile of shit you guys left behind that Buhari is trying to deal with. PDP, you LOOTED the Treasury. Yes, we are broke and saying so is vexing you guys because the fingers point back at you. Buhari promised TRANSPARENCY and he is delivering---including showing how PDP left Nigeria in tatters. Rebuilding the nation is no easy task. All I can say is that THE FEAR OF BUHARI IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM.

70. Don't mind them .they voted for change,they ve not seen anything.this one small.buhari deceived them just to get that power.Nigerians never see anything

71. Shut up mr man, this is not a lying govnmt, PDP said we are the biggest economy in Africa, yet no improvement in our living standard, state cannot pay salary. Pls gv this man a break and let him clear the mess U guys put Nigeria into.

72. Metuh are a fool.So we have all these things your party didn't see it for 16yrs

73. Well said Metuh!

74. As PDP deceived Nigerians that the roads were freeways whereas they were worse than death traps potholes. Shame!!!

75. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew story for the gods....next news abeg

76. I see no sense in what PDP claims are

77. Why wont he say Nigerians are unruly and why wont he say there is no money. Were u expecting him to lie? He only said the bitter truth. Nigerians drive cars as if someone is pursuing them, they drive one way and beat traffic light, they throw dirt through the windows of their cars and litter the whole streets with dirt, their policement take bribe openly on the streets and allow criminals go free, they excrete under the bridge, they do jungle justice and jump queues etc. What do u call all these behaviours? Is it not unruly and indiscipline? Also, Jonathan's administration looted all the money in the treasury and left an almost empty treasury for Buhari's goverment with the help of looters like Deziani. Do u want him to lie about the situation of the country and cover up PDP's looting? If he lies, foreign countries will not help Nigeria. Sometimes we need to open up and tell the bitter truth so that people can trust us and help us. Even the bible says: "the truth shall set you free". The moment we start telling ourselves the bitter truth, Nigeria will be a better place. So PDP losers pls go and hug transformer and die. Hide your shame. You looting bastards!

78. linda its money laundering you use to buy your house. well done

79. I've been saying this since! Buhari please stop destroying our reputation further more! Your children and grand children are all sorted so please have mercy on Nigerians especially those of us that voted for you. I've run out of patience with you. I heard he is heading off to Argentina next week? What have we done Nigeria???

80. PDP mak una rest oooo, we are cutting cost, even in a family wen u say u can't pay 4 a particular tin, doesn't mean u can't afford it, but is only good to set priority well, Ds wt Mr president is doing, already Nigeria has gotten d bad name of corruption from d past administration, so wt dis administration is doin, is jst to mak sure we create impression dt we are totally dealing wit d issue of corruption, so make una rest wit all dis kind petit statements

81. Talkative, ow many investors did ur boss invited into d country during his 6yrs in office nd wat exactly do Nigeria achieve during his tenure? Alwys looking for wat 2say everytym.

82. That idiot so called Buhari, is a big criminal.

83. Why can't our leaders do what they were elected to do? Can they spare us all this talk shows and move into action? This is the 6th month and nothing has been done nothing to show for. I thought during the last administration Nigeria economy became the strongest in Africa how come there's no more money in the country?? Who's deceiving who?

84. Imagine this PDP guy.
    What an insult to our collective sensitivity. He actually wants Mr. President to lie. Nope. Investors actually need a honest leader who is ready to brand a "lie" as corruption, as well as calling, stealing, a corruption.
    There's nothing like "demarketing" Nigeria. PDP has destroyed Nigeria enough. You should be begging Nigerians for the unmitigated havoc you people wrought.

...Correct me if I'm right...

85. This Government should call for another general elections. This is the real cluelessness.

86. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

87. If the PDP did it's job, am sure d president would not be making such statements. He is just being honest joor and that in its own sense can woo investors

88. A die bubu fan but I think metuh is fair. I think gospel truth

89. PDD should go and die... those mofos should take a chill pill

90. Is it not true that Nigeria is broke with the way and manner your party rob this nation in the past fifteen years especially the last administration. I will advise PDP to be objective in their critics.

91. PDP should shut the fuck up, what as the stupid PhDs holder with bigger mouth done for Nigeria in the last six year?

92. Why is PDP always winding and grinding? If Buhari covers up and lies that there is money and Nigerian economy is good, it is thesame PDP that will come to this same blog and accuse Buhari of lying that the economy of the country was good when it was not good. Buhari is running a transparent government. He has nothing to hide. He is only saying the plain truth to Nigerians that voted him into power. So he has done absolutely nothing wrong. PDP should hide their urgly heads in shame instead of running to the media all the time raving and ranting because they were not transparent during Jonathan's regime as they were looting.

93. Abeg Buhari has tried in just six months. I am from Abeokuta and i bought fuel for 50k per litre in Abeokuta yesterday. This fuel price reduction will reduce transport fare and prices of foodstuff in the market will in turn reduce for the common man. As soon as Buhari came into power, he repaired 3 refineries which started working immediately. These were thesame refineries that Deziani said can never be repaired because it will costs trillions of dollars to repair them. As a result, they started importing fuel and looting money under the cover of subsidy. Buhari has tried even with the little resources he meant in the treasury. So PDP should just shut up and go to hell.

94. I will have whatever Mr Oliseh Metuh smokes.The thing is potent.PDP clearly destroyed the country and they want their activities hidden.I wonder who advices these PDP guys.

95. No be una turn the nation into a broke a**s? So why are you complaining??? Let's call a spade a spade and stop inviting foreign investor u can't pay. Atleast for ones it's good to portray the nation exactly the way it is and let us grow home businesses and stop this foreign investor pranks you stated since 1999 that has no basic benefit aside for the mobile communication networks that also complains about your greed and currupt practice. Making a phone call is one of the Cheapest thing worldwide, but you guys have turned us into MAGA with ur foreign investor pranks and won't stop. Another case is DSTV !!! Please just stop this now PDP.

96. PDP looters should go and bury their heads in shame. So those thieves still have mouth to be talking abi?

97. PDP looters should go and bury their heads in shame. So those thieves still have mouth to be talking abi?

98. Cooment make sense

99. Nonsense.If Nigeria is broke today thanks to PDP. We are all feeling the heat of the economy due to the damages PDP as done.I pray buhari will reform the economy and by Gods grace all will be well.

100. Honestly the president need to be cautioned in his statement outside the country, i don't know he is seeking for investors or he wants them to run away, the guy mentality is still reading as opposition when he is the president, who is he trying to impress with all those foolish statements? Nigeria cannot afford to pay ministers . what a statement to make abroad to people you are inviting to come and invest in your country? this guy needs coaching on how to speak abeg .

101. Honestly the president need to be cautioned in his statement outside the country, i don't know he is seeking for investors or he wants them to run away, the guy mentality is still reading as opposition when he is the president, who is he trying to impress with all those foolish statements? Nigeria cannot afford to pay ministers . what a statement to make abroad to people you are inviting to come and invest in your country? this guy needs coaching on how to speak abeg

102. Why should Mr President cover up the sick economy of Nigeria that PDP left behind for his administration? If he says all is well when all is not well, the international investors will be mislead. Is it not better to say the truth the way it is even if it is bitter so that those international investors will not invest on deceit and lies? Oliseh Metuh pls go back to school as your statement is baseless and senseless

103. Any foundation or investment based on lies and deceit cannot stand because God will not honour such investments. God is a God of truth. So it is better Buhari says the truth that Nigerian economy is not fantastic at this time so that the foreign investors will not be expecting too much from Nigeria.

104. Look at this idiot Oliseh comparing what Buhari said to a man saying the daughter is wayward. Is it not better for you to tell your daughter's fiance how she is so that you will know if the man truely loves her? Any marraige based on lies and deceit cannot stand. When u lie about your daughters, you are going to have them coming back to your house as divorces when their husband finally finds out the truth. Oliseh Metuh needs brain surgery

105. Metuh believe me u are a big fool

106. Olisa Metuh the PDP orator. Very experienced, on point, speaks the mind of all well meaning Nigerians. The political oracle.u 2 much

107. Mr Metuh, if it is true that the country is broke then the president shouldn't shy away from saying it. Mr President use your strategies regardless.

108. So that is how PDP was lying to foreign investors when they were in government? No wonder the economy crumbled. Buhari thank you for telling the investors the truth about the economic situation in Nigeria. Pls dont build a foreign relationship on the foundation of lies and deceit or else God will not honour your prayers for a better economy. Mr President always tell the truth. Dont mind this PDP watch goat.

109. When British economy was undergoing a recession fews years back, they did not hide it because they have integrity. When Spain's economy crash, the whole world knew about it. A lot of people lost their jobs. So why should Nigeria be different. Why should we lie to foreign investors about our economy? It could happen to anybody. So what's the big deal? My dear Buhari pls continue to tell us the truth and be transparent as u have always been and God will bless you for saying the truth

110. PDP watch pigs pls go and look for better things to do with your stupid lives than making senseless statements

111. PDP watch pigs pls go and look for better things to do with your stupid lives than making senseless statements

112. pdp leave pmb alone wen jona was bhavin lyk remote control 4 u pple ,makin supid decisions non f u criticised him so pls stop rantin abt pmb.he is stil young in d presidency.let him focus

113. I thought PDP denied and denounced this Oliseh Metuh guy on this blog some time back and said he is not their spokesman?

114. True. That is why the international community is puting presure to devalue naira

115. Mr METU your PDP's wasted 16 years of misrule brought us to this, you better shut up! What's wrong with saying the truth? The greatest wisdom is to say the truth against your self! And wise people say- Be what you are that is the first step towards becoming better than you are!

116. Honestly I have to agree with this opinion. What President just blantantly tells the world "my country is broke Oh, I can't even pay my ministers"...?SMH. Your job as President is to constantly reassure your citizens and the rest of the world, and find solutions to persistent problems instead of just highlighting them for all to see. Buhari get it together abeg,just get it together

117. PDP watch pigs pls go and look for better things to do with your stupid lives than making senseless statements

118. PDP watch pigs pls go and look for better things to do with your stupid lives than making senseless statements

119. Metu so disappointed with you. It's high time to retire. I don't know what you are still doing in the service. Pls I beg u, leave pmb alone to concentrate. U r nothing but a noise maker.

120. When British economy was undergoing a recession fews years back, they did not hide it because they have integrity. When Spain's economy crash, the whole world knew about it. A lot of people lost their jobs. So why should Nigeria be different. Why should we lie to foreign investors about our economy? It could happen to anybody. So what's the big deal? My dear Buhari pls continue to tell us the truth and be transparent as u have always been and God will bless you for saying the truth